Temporary Tattoo

20 37
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 5, 2021

When we hear the word Temporary Tattoo we already have ideas that will immediately pops up on our minds. Tattoo’s or decorations in our skin for a short period of time.

In this Article, I’m not going to talk about Tattoos designs but the people that I have and spent my life with for a short while.

---

Temporary Tattoo

MY ART: Draw and Edited by yours truly

I described people as a temporary tattoos. They would come into our life make happy memories with us, spend most of our time with them, treasures every moment. But as time past by and new years come that memories and happy moments won’t matter anymore. Nothing is constant and everything will change, those memories you build together will be forgotten and everyone already move forward and continue their lives while you keep lingering about the past.

Temporary People I Had

When I was in 7th grade, I had so much friends and I’m pretty much close to all of them. We made so much memories together. Even though we are so naive and do so many childish stuff at that time, their were the best classmates I could ever wish for. Somehow we are so pure and very open and that time, so there are only few toxic there.

But life goes on and some transfers to another school. My friends get lesser and lesser and I’m okay with that.

During my 8th Grade, I have three close friend of mine. We spent so much time together, going to church, eating outside, go to the mall, we did so many things together like we all are siblings. We even share clothes and accessories or appliances lol.

We spent time until we are already in 9th Grade, we continue to make memories together. Our last day together was very sad because we knew that we will never see each other again and hang out like we used to again, because 1 of my friend will transfer to another City and I will also return to Cebu to continue my study.

Everything went smoothly at first and we keep communicating through chat and saying I miss you’s to each others, but as time keep moving and time passes by, we suddenly stop talking and cut off the communications we had, and it’s not like forgetting but we became busy and we all met new friends.

Online Friends

I used to be a fan girl. That was my Job before. I spend most of the time Fangirling and obsessing about bands and my favorite singers/ song writers.

Because of my Fangirling Job, I met people on the Internet that has the same Job as me and also like the same band or singer and Artists as me. I made a lot of friends but this girl that I’m about to mention is really the special and close to me already.

Her name is Camille, we chatted at first and talk about our favorites. She often calls me on our telephone and we talk about stuffs and life. I always wait for her call when I got home from school but, I don’t know when exactly did she stops calling me, all I just knew that our communications just cut off.

Those people are temporary that I had, I met them for a reason and I didn’t regret it. I always treasure them and always have a place in my heart.

---

Closing Thought

Even though some people are just temporary in our life. And they might already forgotten us. The memories we had with them will always remains in our hearts and framed in our minds. They become part of your life and memories you build together are worth keeping even though the person you made memories with, didn’t talk or remembered any longer.

Date: August 05, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Temporary Tattoo
Article no.: 38

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, fellow writers, and to all my online friends who never get tired of reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You are one of the reason why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thank you 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

This Blog that I wrote is intended for those people that I care about in my life so much. This includes my friends, classmates and people that I met and I come close to, but at the end of the day, I’m just a temporary tattoo to them.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoy your stay. If you wanna read more of my Article, I will list down some recommendations below.

9
$ 6.55
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 6
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Oh I never knew fangirling can be a job. Lol. Who pays the salary? I think maybe I will apply as one somewhere if I knew where to apply. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t have a salary for that job, It’s for free 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so it's not a job. Hahahaha. Ok. It's fine being a fangirl. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true that friends will come and go and there were some that will decide to stay and remain but most of them will leave and might forgotten you in order to moved ahead with their life and meet a new one and that's the reality and how life goes . We just need to accept things positively and be thankful for those times that you had with them and treasure those memories that you and your friends have created since its for lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lot of this, from mg childhood friends na kinalimutan na ako, but my memories with them is still here in my head. Maybe it's partly my fault kasi di rin namam ako nag eeffort na makipag communicate sa kanila. And then Elementary Days, naku madami akong close friends na kasama kos a kalokohan at play time. Pero un nga, people change, nagiging iba na sila after meeting more people. Tapos ako, ayun ala ala nalang silang lahat sakin. Same sa High School at College. It was just a short time friendship. Pag laon, kakilala nalang sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Temporary Tattoos, kahit na ganun naman at least na enjoy natin yung mga araw na kasama sila. Ika nga “Nothing Last Forever, Nothing Stays the same” ganun lang talaga, kaya move on nalang.

Thank you nga pala ate, at sa pag basa rin 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone we meet in life will stay with us forever and once they are done with their assignment with us they move.

The memories they leave with us might remain permanent or temporary depending on how they made us feel before leaving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right. But sometimes our memories we build with our friends had forgotten by them already. It’s just sad sometimes.

Thank you for reading, God Bless You 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We value things differently, don't be sad about that because what means the world to you might not be to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, people leave but memories remain. The memories are like footprints on our hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Footprints on our hearts indeed. Moments, It will always be remembered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of temporary tattoos as well. Though at times I wish some would stay permanent but that's how life is. :D so we make the most of every encounters we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Move forward and move on for us to grow and continue living our life without them.

Thank you for reading btw, and God Bless You 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of the distance and lack of communication, the people closed to our hearts will be lost. They become temporary. But as what you have said, they will always have a place in our hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, We can’t easily just forget those people that grow with us and helped us through even though it was from the past. They can never be replaced by anyone we became friends with today.

Thank you po pala sa pag basa @MissJo 🤗♥️ God Bless you po ☺️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We will just a new set of friends, but they will never be forgotten.

You are welcome, Corpsekunno. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life happens like this sometimes. The one who used to be very close to us suddenly becomes temporary due to reduced connection and communication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, I lost contact to everyone that I’m close with. It’s sad but I don’t have a choice but to keep moving forward just like they did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. The best thing is to move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago