After Life: My Crush Finally Eats Me

13 51
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Fiction, Fun

Date: February 12, 2025

Note Page 1

Hello, My name is Zoe and if you’re reading this, I may or may not be dead. It began when Corona Virus epidemic spread, December 31, 2019. It has had a massive influence on the world and people’s livelihoods. Several protocols to follow as a result, many employees are affected and lost their jobs.

Scientists had made a lot of research to stop the virus from spreading and find cure for all the individuals who have been infected by it. After hundreds of research and studies by the most trusted and genius hardworking scientists, they finally had discovered a cure for it. A vaccine that could prevent individual’s from getting infected, a vaccine that could kill the virus. But unfortunately they noticed that some people begun to change, but they are already late to realized that the supposedly a “CURE”, just turn them into a walking dead also known as the Zombie.
Zoe - February 19, 2022

Note Page 2

Hello, It’s Zoe again. Today I just shot a couple of walking dead people in the head. “Couple” lol, I don’t know but the word sounds funny to me. I hope I have someone with me too. Anyway, They tried to eat me so I just shoot them.

I just got home from the supermarket. I grabbed myself some food to eat and snacks because I realized I run out of foodstuffs. I stole it but I promise when the manager will turn back into human again, I’ll pay them all the food and stuff that I stole. That’s IF they turn back into human.
Zoe -March 12, 2022

Note Page 3

Hello, It’s Zoe again. I was wondering around the street driving my van when I saw a good looking zombie. He was tall, dark eyes and honestly the most handsome Zombie I’ve ever saw. I stopped driving then he caught my attention. I noticed him and we meet eye to eye, I know he likes me back since he approached and run towards me. Does he wanted to get to know me? I can’t move, my heart beat so fast, I can’t breathe. I can feel that he also feels the same way. He want me too.

Then suddenly a crowd of walking dead run towards me so I start the engine and drove the car on the way back to my hiding safe place. I know I’ll meet him again soon.
Zoe - April 26, 2022

Note Page 4

Hello, It’s Zoe again. You already know me. I have a huge crush on a Zombie. I also find out that his name is Luca. I’ve been watching him from a distance for 3 months now. He was really handsome and I can’t resist his beauty. He is the most delicious, I mean gorgeous zombie I know. The blood on his white shirt, the eye that almost pop out, and his lips, his red red lips covered with blood. Oh my God his so pretty.

I know you think that I’m weird, but this is true love. I know it is love. Whenever our eyes met, he always wanted to approach me. He keeps running towards me.
Zoe- August 16, 2022

Note Page 5

I’m hiding right now, I’m shaking. I tried to stalk him again, Luca. I thought I was prepared not until I hit a deer that broke my Van and couldn’t start the engine. I know I should’ve stayed there but I was scared. I ran towards a building where I saw him walking and wondering the place. I am crazy in love with him. I just wanted him to eat me.

Wait, I saw him. I think his approaching towards me. Here he comes. He’s going to eat me. Oh please! Am I already in heaven? I can feel his thirst for my blood. Am I going to turn into a Zomb?!$&@&%!

GIF <- Click to view

image source

End…


Lead Image

Date: August 31, 2021
Author: Corpsekku
Title: After Life
Article No.: 52

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

Since I notice and read a lot of Articles about Zombie’s I decided to wrote mine too. Lol, I got this Idea when @Codename_Chikakiku ‘s Article about zombies too, replied to my comment “aren’t you excited to get eaten by your crush” because some are excited to get eaten by their crushes, rawr hehe.

I can’t really remember the exact phrase but that’s the idea. I wasn’t able to reply, because the idea just pop in my head so fast, so instead I just click “Write an Article” without hesitant.

Ps: I start to write this for like couple days? Maybe more than a couple lol. I can’t finished it since busy with school. But Finally, it is finish. This was supposedly published last night but I fell asleep.

Thank You So Much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy.

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

6
$ 4.49
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Fiction, Fun

Comments

Omooo, wahahahaha natawa nga ako sa title palang ee. Pero ang ganda nito ha. Gusto ko yong way ng pagkakagawa. Baling gumawa din nga. At least masaya si Zoe kaso yong crush nya ang kumain sa kanya. Wahahaha kakaiba wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit crush ko pa yan never akong magpapakain lalo na pag zombie na, jusko po HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y pag sakin with open legs pa. Bwahahahahaha ayt zombie mga pala wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the movie " Warm Blood ". Hahahaha..natatawa ako sa story. Ilang buwan siyang nagstruggle to survive pero nagpakain lang sa crush niya.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAH sa totoo lang sis. Kahit ako ayaw ko magpakain sa crush kong zombie noh.. bahala sya sa buhay nya, gusto ko maging tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha..buti sana kung maging tulad sa Warm Blood movie sis na naging tao ulit yung zombie.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sobra, saken nga pinalo ko ng bat sq ulo ung crush ko tapos ikaw nagpakain😆😆pero ok lng yan masarap naman daw si Zoe, hayaan mo sila magkainan dun.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAH ayaw ko magpakain kahit crush ko pa yan. Bahala sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your story is engaging but no... i don't want to be eaten by a zombie even if he is my crush LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming gustong magpakain sa crush nila eh HAHAH mga adik HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha crush palang yan ha LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zoe is scared and in love. That is nice. Zombie falling in love makes me not scared of them. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true, warm body’s lang ang peg eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago