Using a Skin Care Product

26 45

Have you ever felt being different from others? What I mean is people around you have clear skin, they have handsome and beautiful faces while you is just a mushroom that was accidentally sprout in this world? I don't know but sometimes i feel this kind of feeling, everytime I saw handsome guys having clear skin then I'll say sana all. I was one of those guys which not blessed when there's a rain of handsomeness, I feel pity for myself everytime I saw people having confident to deal with things around them. I'm a silent person and I'm not usually joining in any activities that involved in crowd. My looks affect my performance at school, my self confidence is depleted and I'm afraid to talk to people around me due to judgement.

I keep my profile low, I manage to survive a elementary and junior high school without being bullied maybe because I am willing to fight physically if they want to. It's also hard to deal with ladies, we all know that ladies first prefer the appearance of a guy and like what they say, first impression last. Those handsome guys are into advantage already, they don't need to exert effort since their looks is already their investment. However people like me that doesn't blessed with handsomeness needs to prove many things, you need to prove that you have clear intention if you are going to court a girl, you need so much effort just to get the attention of a lady but in the end you'll learn that the girl your courting had a boyfriend already and its an emotional damage.

She choose a handsome guy over you and it will affect your perspective about love. Maybe some people might think that it's not about looks but attitude, however the reality tells itself that if your not handsome or beautiful then you have lesser opportunity. Oh common I was out of topic again, the main topic I have is about the skin care I'm using to cure and remove all unnecessary elements in my face, in short those pimple marks that was occupied on my face. On our family it's on our genes that we have pimples, my pimples showed up during my puberty stage and until now it's still showing up, woah my pimples didn't leave me for years and it's the only thing that doesn't leave me even if I already let it go.

I'm not using skin care before and maybe due to stress my pimples breakout to my whole faces even at my neck and shoulder. I'm only using safeguard since my face is hiyang on that soap. I tried to use other soap or any products but my pimples still spread out. I keep using safeguard not until I read an article of @kingofreview dunno if it's your username, sorry for the tag bruh. He had an article which the skin care product he's using is effective on his face and that is Beauty Love skin Essential.

He included in his article that the skin care product his using is effective that's why I was hooked to try it, I ordered the product a few days ago and then I paid 200 pesos only for the whole set. I started using it a last 2 days ago and I follow the instruction on the box. It says that I need to use kojic soap first then gently spread it throughout the face and keep it on the skin for 3 to 5 minutes at first use I didn't feel any irritation nor pain in my face second is need to apply the toner which I almost shout when the cotton touch my face, I can feel that my skin is burning, hopefully I'm on front of electric fan third is to use the cream at night then a sunscreen for say.

At 3 days of using the product I can say that it's a sacrifice, they say that I need to endure the irritation and pain for two weeks of using the product, as of now my face skin is peeling and I can feel that my face became thicker. I want to remove those peeled skin but my friends say I must not cause once I remove those dead skin then there's a possibility that my face will be infected. Well I need to endure the pain while using those product like what they say, tiis pogi ba. I will observe if this product will be effective, honestly I see some changes on my skin this past few days, my pimples are not showing and my face became brighter though once I exposed on sunlight or have actions then my face turns red which makes me looks like a tomato.

Though I can't see the clear result right now but I'm hoping that it will get effective so that I can flirt with ladies again, just kidding. Once I saw that this product is effective then I'll recommend it to my friends having the same issue as mine, I'll end this article and hoping that you have a great day, keep hydrated due to extreme hotness of temperature we experiencing right now, climate change really happened.

16
$ 5.93
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey bro! I used several products din before lalo na ang mga rejuvenating packs at ANG HAPDI! sa case ko wala namang nagbago.

Ang mapapayo ko nalang siguro ay dahan-dahan nalang sa paglagay atbp pag di talaga kaya STOP it,

Right now I am just using mild facial wash tapos home made na facial scrub nalang once or twice a week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wrote an article about my skincare routine. May mga minention din akong products doon na baka hiyang sa skintype mo. Cheers to skin glow up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't have a prescribed skincare product that I use and I'm just really winging it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiis gwapo hehe. Ganyan talaga need mag try ng mga products na magwork sa skin type natin. Good luck! Sana okay maging result nyan sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mahiyang ka sa rejuvenating sets na yan Chik. Yung gamit ko ngayon ay parang rejuv din pero mild lang siya. 4 months ko na siyang ginagamit and I can say na nahiyang talaga ako. Di rin namumula face ko pagnaaarawan. Sinunukan kong ayain partner ko na gumamit pero ayaw niya. Problemado rin kasi siya sa pimples niya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try din ako ng rejuevenating dati,medyo mainit lang kasi yong toner na gamit ko,kaya di ko tinuloy,at hindi ako nagpeelkasi konti masyado ang inilagay ko.Sana mag work yan sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saken ate grabe, kojic palang ang hapdi na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, oo.Kaya nga nag stop ako, kasi di ko kinaya,tapos panay pa ako bilad sa araw.heheh,ang lala ng sakit sa mukha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag try ng rejuv products, pero takot talaga ako,. Good luck sa journey mo na yan, and hayaan mo lang Siya na mag peal kasi normal daw Yan, Yeah you got the point chikakiku about the appearance, specially today's generation mas prefer nila Yung looks kesa sa ugali, nakaka sad lang isipin. 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala ka naman po ata pimples kaya di mo na po need magskin care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din naman, pero bawal pa kasi ako for now,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never pa akong naka try yung my complete skin care ,dati sa cleanser at cream lang sa akin ,ngayon sabon nalang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka babagay din sa akin to? madami kasi akong na try na na rejuv. pero mas nag break outs ying pimples ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Skincare doesn't have gender limitations.. I'm glad you know that and use skincare, make sure to use proper sunscreen to my friend. Let the peel dry and peel itself, otherwise the process of removing it is annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung rejuvenating, effective sa pagtanggal ng pimples..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let the pealing process peal itself, do not touch it or force it with your hands, it has its own way of pealing process. I was once wrong with pealing, and they advice !e not not because it is not good for the skin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo hiyang ko yan, nawala yung iba kong tigidig sa mukha though hindi pa siya ganon kaclear hehe. Sa akin naman hindi nagpipeel pero grabe ang hapdi talaga nong toner sa una pero masasanay ka rin haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I could tell my self that I'm an accidentally sprout like a mushroom near in some area. Hehe, but I'm not regrettable since it's not the solution yet I have to accept the reality. Ako ginagamit kung skin care is young Cetaphil since hiyang na balat ko nun. At sobrang effective then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hiyang sa Cetaphil hehe mahal nga lang pero napaganda talaga niya skin ko hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

subukan ko muna itong set kapag hindi tumalab, try ko ysng Cetaphil ate, ano po yan rejuvenating set din po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwag mo tanggalin yung peeling chikakiku. Natural lang yan. Ganyan pag gumagamit ng rejuvenating set. Mawawala din yan chikakiku. Ako chikakiku bawal sa mga ganyan kasi napaka sensitive ng skin ko. Oo nga si king hiyang dyan sa product na yan for sure hiyang din sayo chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga lang ate, nararamdaman ko namang hiyang yung mukha ko, sana lang effective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba kumakati face mo chikakiku? Hapdi lang ba na feel mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakati nga po eh ansarap kamutin kaso bawal hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo chikakiku. Wag mo kamutin pabayaan mo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din gamit ng isang kapatid ko and hiyang niya sis. Sana maghiyang din sayo. Sakin kasi hindi eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago