This is What if

27 59
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday I've read an article about what ifs, I don't have any topics to write today that's why I'm gonna copy this challenge and make my own. Credits to rightful maker of this topic and i hope your viand is delicious. If you want to join here's the link.

https://www.questionsrant.com/what-if-questions/

What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

3In world of my crush, just kidding. Of course I would choose to live in a world full of happiness and adventure. In short I want to live in world of anime, I will enter to world of That time I've got reincarnated as a slime and wanna met Rimuru Tempest, I want to witness how cute and cool his slime form is and also wanna live in Jura Tempest Federation. If that would happen, then I am the first human live in Federation. Then I will transfer to world of one piece and become subordinates of Luffy, I want to feel freedom of becoming a pirate, I want to witness his journey to become a pirate king. When it comes to real world, I want to live in a world that there's no cruelty, I want to live in a world that there's no toxic people that ruins my day and living in a world that everything is beautiful, surrounding was full of trees, there's no cars and planes raging in the land and sky and full of beautiful scenery everywhere.

What if you could use every moment of your life productively? Would you have been different?

This kind of life is too boring, making your days productive by making lots of works, engaging on jobs and papers, focusing on goals without any enjoyment is too boring. There are lots of documentaries specially for those riches one regretting that they become productive their whole life. They didn't feel any enjoyment in life because they focus on their works. They gain few friends because they don't interact too much. In my opinion, being productive is not bad, it's a good thing that human must acquire but there must be what they called enjoyment. A person must learn how to take a break from being productive and try to discover other things in life, like hanging out with friends, enjoying things in life, make more friends, just name few. As we can see, we can't engage our whole life bring productive, I understand that we need to secure our future by working hard and save money, however when we got older, we slowly realized that we missed to enjoy the life of youth, it's little bit late now to do those things but we can still engage on it.

What if you could put wings on any species on the planet?

There's one animal that suits for this answer, you know the legend of Pegasus? I wanna make that real is I have the ability to put sings on horse. Just imagine riding a horse with wings, it can travel on land and sky. It's a relaxing relaxing ride on Pegasus while looking at vast scenery of sky. I can explore lots of areas and even solve mystery places if I have Pegasus. I can easily reach my destination, if and only if there's no traffic in the air. Maybe If I put wings on horse then there's a possibility that there will be air traffic due to many horses flying in the sky. It can also help our environment because there's no cars and fuels that contributes toxic gases in our atmosphere, however its gonna be a disaster for horses cause I'm sure that humans will abuse them.

Assume you had complete power in a whole city. What if you were a drug lord?

Maybe your familiar to Pablo Escobar, he's a Colombian drug lord and narcoterrotist that runs different cartels in Colombia. He almost controlled the city due to his power. He's the most wanted person that time and having so much power comes with great price. Have you watched or read that one time his daughter got sick and feel cold, he don't want to go to hospital cause he's a wanted person and might put his daughters life in danger. The thing he do is, he burned almost 2 million dollars in cash just to keep his daughter warm. I will now answer this question, if I'm a drug lord and I have complete power in City, I will share my money to people like Escobar did. I know that his method is wrong but his intentions were right, he shares those money in community and even help cities to build schools and infrastructures for citizens. I would do that too, however I don't want to become a drug lord in real life because there are life put in danger and people died due to my actions, I'm the one benefit but other people suffered.

What if you were born as a tree? Or better yet, what would you be saying to those passing by?

Honestly, I prefer to become a mushroom living on a tree, If there are people passing by then I'll say to them to get and taste me cause I'm delicious, just kidding. If there's one thing I want to tell them, then that would be they need to plant more trees because they are destroying too much, they must learn how to plant more if they cut two. I understand that woods are important raw materials but they don't need to become greedy and cut more.

Author's Message

That's it for today, if you want to join in this topic, the link can be located above. It's fun, there are lots of questions but I pick few. Anyway, good morning, take your breakfast already.

20
$ 7.88
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uy, sa pegasus rin ako. I really love them since ang ganda nila tinfnan. Saka lagi ko sila napapanood noon sa barbie 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy I also wanna put wings on horses to make the pegasus real HAHA just imagine how cool they would look and how elegant they would fly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try to live in anime too, and try to figure out how to connct with real humans, char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hshsh thanks dito may ito topic na ako 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never be a drug lord, I cant even handle my own blood imagine if they tell me to torture someone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did the mushroom just grow in your place? Woah it's a healthy Ganoderma. you should get those and sun-dried to make a mushroom tea, just a bitter ngalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko tumira sa payapang mundo yung masaya lang ang lahat walang problema. Walang mga corrupt, nagkakaisa at walang naghihirap. 😊❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigurado naba tayo diyan sa delicious thingy na yan dong? Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talaga bang delicious ka bub?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

slight lng po, depende po sa klase ng luto.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chorrrrrrr😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't prefer to become a mushroom on a tree because in afraid that there's someone to come with me to have a p*e.,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no hahaha they won't do that because here on Philippines we have lots of superstitions that trees are house of Supernatural entities that's shy they won't dare to pee on trees.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selgs gawa ka nga article na nabuhay ulet ang mga dinosur🤣 what if dinosours lives again🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These what if's visualize some dreams, some hopes, some craze.... Oh dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you give answers to those questions and challenged to also do my own personal answer to them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes cutting more trees can make danger to the people. When it comes to super typhoon it can cause a big possibility of the landslide which is one of a dreadful calamities. We should be aware for this and also the leaders.🥺

Can I join this too chikakiku?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa taste me coz I'm delicious.😅 Ako naman, gusto ko sa Barbie world.hahaha. I'm a barbie fan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha you wanna live like a princess also? maybe it's time to find you prince or should I say you've already found.❤😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna live in the world of anime too, but I should have a power too. I don't wanna go there with just a role of a commoners. I wanna go adventure. When I was a child the most favourite place I wanna go is the world of pokemon. For therw I don't need to have a superpower. I just need a pokéball with me. And I'm gonna catch them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa gusto mo yung isusummon ka sa isang adventure sabay op yung powers mo.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre namannnn, dapat mga gaya ng black hole ung power o kaya space and time control ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting answers. I can't come up with satisfying answers for any of those lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks this suppose to be a fun answers however I think I made it too serious hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From now on, i am going to call you kabute...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's nice hahaah, yoy can call me mush mush😆though I'm not fluffy and cute as mushroom.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mas cute ung kabute bakit kaya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago