Song challenge: One Direction

36 62
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Hello its me your man, I just want to say that I'm happy to be with you. Your the definition of beauty and life for me. I fell inlove with you for lots of reasons but the most attractive part of you is your lovely aura cause your simplicity is what makes you beautiful. I always want to see your face, your lovely smile and cute expression. I will always love you even the Night changes and your feeling change for me, your always in my heart, no one can surpass your love. You became part of Story of my Life, the story that formed by our love. How I miss those memories, the moments that we've been together enjoying each moment we have, treating each day like there's no tomorrow. We shared stories, our personal problems and the plans we have in the future. I promise on you that no matter how hard life is and the problems that we encounter no one can Drag me Down, in loving you. I promised on you that we will be strong that I'll do my best to make our relationship stronger. I've been gave time and efforts on you, I'll always make you happy and calm by sharing my voice and singing you the Best Song Ever that you love. I can see happiness in your eyes everytime I play guitar then sang a love songs while we are sitting at bench under the bright stars in sky. Your leaning on me while enjoying the view, looking at shooting stars traveling as fast as speed of light then you close your eyes and holds both hands, you've wish something in your mind. After that, you've open you eyes and I'm staring at you, how beautiful creatures you are that been found in unexpected moment.

We have both perceptions in life, that is to Live while We're Young, we believe that life is short and we don't know how much time we can live on this planet. That's why we enjoy every moment, we took lots of photos everytime there's a memorable moments we shared. I'm happy that you choose me, in spite of lots of boys who courting you who's handsome and smarter than me, I don't want it at first place, everybody wanna Steal my girl, everybody wants to be with you but you still choose me, I know I'm not deserve on love that you gave but I do my best to become a good boyfriend. If this love is gamble I won't hesitate to invest all I have just to get you One way or Another. There's one thing clear for me, in this world that full of toxicity I can only believe that there's only You and I against this world. I will fight for you until my last breath. I think if we've broken apart I can't bare it and have a Stockholm Syndrome, it would be my biggest nightmare if I lose you. It will stops me from loving again because you'd the only person that treats me like I'm a useful thing in this world. If there's One thing i want in this world, that would be always you, even the life is difficult I will still love you, no matter how you push me away, I will still approach you, that's how much I love you and theres nothing in this world that can replace that love. I know it's not the right time but I want to Kiss you, I want to feel your lips pressing mine while we are enjoying the romance that we feel, we won't stop kissing until we're satisfied.

Despite of happiness we have we can't avoid those people that against our relationship. Some people says we're not meant to each other because there's someone who's better than me. They don't know about us, it's easy easy them to judge quickly without knowing what we have and who we are. Anyways those negativities are normal we can't prevent those people from being jealous on what we have. We are still young now, I'm 18 and your 14, but that age gap won't stop us from loving each other. I don't want to believe that we've only engage on puppy love. I will prove that love is not about age but it's about trust that we've shared. I will wait for 4 years until you turn 18, that was the time that I'll present my hand then dance with you at the most special moment of your life. That was my dream for you,I hope that I'll come true.

Author's Message:

That would be my entry for the challenge, I don't want to talk about the reason behind that. It's a entry that been made by pure emotions and inspiration. I hope you love it, best regards to my sponsors and readers.

22
$ 8.66
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As I read the song titles, they kept playing in my mind.

What a cute article! I loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waajhh I wanna try this too ang gandaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

clap clap clap galing galing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi naman bata pa ng 14 oii aba namam hahaha. Pero ganda ng pagkaka gawa ha. May pinaghuhugutan ata na balong malalim. And magaling at naisingit ung mga kanta. For sure may kasunod pa tong challenge na ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inspiration ko yan sa 14 years old ko na ex dati hahahaha. The story of love that blooms but no matter how the flower blooms in the end its still withered and those memories vanished like a thin dust in air. Charot HAHAHA😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha aba'y pinapaandaran ako ng mga hugot aba. Pero grabi tirador ka ng bata wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig naman! Nakakanta ko habang binabasa hahaha ma-try nga to. Salamat sa inspirasyon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome feel free to join the challenge po.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article ko mamayanm kay Ed Sheeran 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision to wait for the right time :) We shouldn't rush love. Go and meet other people in that way you both will grow. Good job on doing the challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Gusto ko album nila na "Take Me Home".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung title ng song nakakanta ko huhuhahaha! Angas. Plan join the challenge iniisip ko muna kung anong band gagawan ko hehe galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTS na lng po para Korean version si article❤😅depende na lngpo siguro sa fav band niyo po or singer❤❤❤.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang hindi kasi ako fan ng BTS pero I love other Korean actors. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo. Ang galing ah! 🥳 Ako lang ba 'yung babasahin lang dapat 'yung song titles pero ayun at kinanta pa sa isipan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha may part nga ng mga songs na dinagdag ako jan😆😆Thanks sa pagbasa.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumabalik po sakin yung mga panahon na kasikat-sikatan ng One Direction kung gaano kadaming tao ang nabaliw sa kanila hahahha. Solid po talaga ang mga songs ng 1D at hoping pa rin po ako na may Comeback pa talaga sila . 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kayaa thisss hahaha galing mo by the way, fan rin ako ng 1D kaya na pa click agad 😅 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha click bait po ba, secret lng po yan dpat walang makaalam😆😆. Maganda naman po tlaga songs ng 1D.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinariringgan eh haha halatang halata talaga na sincere and comes from the heart.. i'm getting curious here😅 so far GALING 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha minema ko lng po kase wlaa na ako masulat😅😅di na po nagana mga neurons ko.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all malawak ang imahinasyon👏🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you nailed it. Idol ko Rin Yung one direction. Kudos for writing this.👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At, ayunnn sinong inspiration ba mask yannn ayaw pa mag kwento ehhh, spill the tea na hahaahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha si Carmelita idolo, galing sa taong 1892.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino ba siya? Hahaha. Ang astig eh. Favorite ko Yung Night Changes at One thing Nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

secret po hahahah, maganda po tlsga mga songs ng 1D kase pang millennial at more on love songs.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala na kung sino yang si secret hahaha. Oo sarap rin ipag jamming nung mga kanta nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all fan nang one direction hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taena nito nakaspam ka na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nyang One thing, lodi. Galing, lodi talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi thanks po nakikiuso lang din po ako sa challenge.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice content lodi! Favorite ko yung What makes you beautiful at One thing 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nc one magaganda po tlaga mga songs ng 1D nakakagoodvibes.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing👏 Favorite ko yung One thing and You and I na kanta nila. Sayang nawala ang grupo nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadisband na sila, pero alam ko may kanya kanya na silang career eh, favorite song ko ung Night changes tlaga.😆❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago