I'm wasted

32 54
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I was planning to write something funny today however my mind change when I read an article earlier about online class. Then I remember mine, your 2nd year in college started yesterday, I have 8 subjects with lots of units, there's no vacant for weekdays but fortunately I have no class in weekends. Still I feel sad cause there's already a requirement, one of our subject needs laptop cause we need to install AUTOCAD, I don't know if it's a software used in designing electrical wiring in house. Last week, I'm planning to buy a laptop if the market will pump but I became sad yesterday cause the market is so red and my savings decreasing drastically, I was hoping for its increase but it's still dipping until now. I'm always calm when I encounter this kind of scenario, if the market still dips for days then I'll wait until next week hoping that the market will become green again, my plan is to buy a laptop and used it already, I need to install AUTOCAD on it, if I have trouble in installing my AUTOCAD then it's time to ask help on my classmate. That's my initial plan but there's a possibility that the market will dip until next week and I can't handle that. The reason why I always happy when there's a dip before is because I have a chance to achieve my 1 BCH, but now it's not fun anymore cause I have something to buy that is important. I am hoping that BCH will reach atleast 35 thousand so that I can cashout my money and buy a laptop. I feel pity of myself, if and only if I knew that the market will dip.

Another thing is, I'm on second year but I'm not sure if I can handle the course I've chosen, it's not a typical chosen by me because I have no choice that time, there's no extra slot for me and the school year will start that time. I've grab the chance however I didn't knew that I'll experience hardships on it. I've already written on my previous articles that I'm more knowledgeable when it comes to business related courses like my brothers course right now. The funny thing is, electrical is his field while my field is business. I am hesitant what my future holds, if I can get a license on electrical even though I don't know how to compute nor read the layout. How devastating my decisions are, I have no plan yet, I don't know what will happen on me on future, maybe I belong tk those jobless graduates staying at house. Im not sure at my decisions, electrical is not for me and I feel sad about it. I remember during my first year I have low GPA, I feel sad cause my scores are not too high unlike my classmates which really smart. I tried to analyze every problems and equations but it's really difficult due to its complexity. I think im only good at wasting time and eating, I also remember that we have subjects for drawing and IL lshare my drawing at noise, maybe you already saw how ugly my drawings are. I feel bad at myself, I don't know where I'm good at. I have no inspiration to study nor a girl that can inspire me, I think I'm already an alien, can I go back now to my home planet? I wish zombie Apologize will happen and the things I've written yesterday will happen. I feel bad for myself, I feel pity for myself, until this night, I tried to memerize and think what are the things I've done why I failed on what I do.

Then lots of things comes to my mind, I remember now that I'm lazy, I didn't put enough effort to my study that leads to my failure, I'm more focus on games that's why I forgot my assignment, I don't get serious on things that I do that's why I achieve nothing. That's the reason why I decide to change myself, I need to focus on my goals now, I have plans now. If I can achieve to save enough money within this week, I'll buy a laptop on me and use it for my studies. I'll listen now on my professor and take down notes all important lessons, I'll focus now here at noise and read to earn a passive income. One thing I'm sure is, my future is not sure, I'm not sure if I get a job in the future but today I will start to save money for my future, I need to have savings so that even if I have no stable job, atleast I have savings that I can give to my sister and relatives at province, it's important that I have savings. Another thing is, I'll stop myself from playing games, not totally stop but I need to reduce the time, I also need some fun on playing cause life is boring without mobile games. BTW I also start my exercise again last Sunday, I planned to have an exercise 4 times a week using a planner that I've installed on my phone. Earlier this morning, I do exercises based on my plan, I feel pain on my body but they say, if yoy engage on exercise and feel pain, it's normal. The only thing yoy need to do is repeat that exercise so that the pain will gone and it's effective, this morning I do that exercise again and my body pain is gone but still I feel pain cause I'm thin.

Author's Message:

I'm glad that I'm changing my routine, I need to stick to my plan in order to achieve my goal, I just wanna say sorry if you read such drama right now, I want to release my frustration and also release my failures and mistakes I've done, it's OK to judge me, you can hit me with tomatoes then I'll catch it cause I need tomatoes in cooking.

19
$ 8.16
$ 7.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

AUTOCAD is the original and probably best CAD package there is. If you are going to be an electrical designer/engineer you will need to use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok to vent one on a while, don't apologize for that. And I know how you feel, I was too on the verge of a crisis because of a failure in the banking sistem over here and my money was trapped, and when I went to see how much BCH I had left, I saw the huge dip and I cried a little. Stick to your plan and vent as much as you need to keep your mind at ease โคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on reaching your goal to buy laptop friend, I'm in engineering course as well and a good laptop is unfortunately a must. You should really save up to buy a really good laptop rather than 'just good enough' because as time goes, the spec for softwares will become higher soon enough. The market really isn't looking good for the upcoming weeks though ๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, pano yan so madedelay pag buy mo ng lappy. Sana naman tumaas na pero for now grind ka muna para may pan dagdag ka. Same tayo na do alam ang gusto sa buhay at lunh may talent ba talaga ako. Same din ako sau na sa pag kain lang magaling haystt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit maging 30k na ulit price ni BCH OK na ako dun, basta tumaas, ang sakit kase sa mata ng pagbaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pero sayang talaga if ilalabas mo agad aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipon na lng ulet eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

โœŒโœŒyou can do it bro!! You already have a plan just keep on pushing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! Fighting po sa AUTOCAD. I also have an AutoCad subject way back first year, interesting pero mahirap. Pero kakayanin mo yan!! God bless!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also used AUTOCAD for pne of our subject in our first year. I can say na it's fun to use if you have a laptop with good specs but for those who have older laptops they have a harder time running the software.

If bibili ka laptop, try mo search ung laptop factory or laptop station sa fb. Direct sellers kasi sila so mas mura ung price by 2k-5k compared sa mall prices. Ang ano lang is they can't offer you a freebie RAM upgrade.

Hoping na makabili ka na ng laptop and tumaas na yug market soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga po ayaw ko pa naman mapagiwanan kapag wala akon Autocad, sana tumaas ulit hayszzz kaistress๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang. Ganyan talaga buhay sa college. You can do it. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Naman gagawin mo sa kamatis .

Pero okay lang Yan. Lahat tyo nagiging ganyan misan and good thing we have Readcash to share those

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Electrical engineering ang course mo beh? Ganyan talaga kapag di mo gusto yun course or ginagawa mo. Mahihirapan ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh, sa huli tlaga pagsisisi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not shift course habang maaga pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wasted? It doesn't suits you.. Ilang beses dn ako nagchange ng course.. At laki regrets ko dun... Pro my purpose naman lahat. You just need to look at the positive perspectives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it Chikakiku, we may not know it will rise high again. I know how hard studies especially when you don't have laptop, I also felt pity to myself during those days that I don't have, but for sure you can have your own:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind tol! Kahit mahirap pa yan! Kakayanin yan! Wag ka ang alala sa BCH aangat din yan hahaahha. Chill ka lang dyan! Prof dapat grind padinn sa future wag mo lang istressin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope. You can over come your problems. Have faith. You are not wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry on. Let us pray for better days. I'm sure everything will be better and you can buy your laptop sooner. And yes, it is a nice move to focus on your studies and here on read and noise because these are what really matters. But also don't forget to relax sometimes just don't spend much time on playing games. Control yourself and don't let the games control you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for advise madam, I will do that, I will focus now on my goals rather than nonsense things.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba nag drama sa read selgs ah hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's okay, you'll get through it. ganyan talaga buhay studyante haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I felt also about my profession. I'm not good at teaching since I'm not good at explaining things. But fate leads me here. So maybe this really is for me. Just learn to embrace and love your course. Study hard lang sir. Focus na sa study at bawas-bawasan na muna ang games.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindi na kita kailangan batohin ng tomato, need korin yan ๐Ÿคฃ and ilove tomato.

Nahihirapan ka lang sa ngayon sa course mo pero, i know makakaya mo yan lahat at maipasa kasi napaka hard working mo at hindi mo rin hahayaan na mawala lahat ng pinag paguran mo. Keep grind and grow future business man. In pretty sure magiging successful ka in the future at sana tumaas na si BCH at mabili mo narin laptop mo. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee, thanks for motivation ate, siguro magiging business man ako balang araw, taga benta ng BCH๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…pero sana nga po makapasa, kahit di na topnotcher basta po makagraduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not wasted chikakiku don't think about it. You're a gifted. Youre a genius. You're smart. I saw it and I felt it everytime I read your article. You're inspirer to everyone especially me. Stay positive, yes that's the right thing to do, continue to striving. I know someday you will finish your study and you made it and all your dreams will be achieve.

I'm praying also about the market I noticed yesterday it is still in red so that you can buy now a laptop chikakiku.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Always smile..๐Ÿ˜Š

God bless you always.. nagpapatawa ka pa naman sakin palagi..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw salamat ate, happy pill mo pala ako๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบcharrr, thanks for motivation hayszz, dahil siguro red ang market kaya ako nagkakaganto, sana nga makaya ko lahat ng challenges.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome chikakiku..โค๏ธ tiwala lang tayo at alam ko malalagpasan lang to. Andito lang kami lagi para sayo.. sabay2 tayong magdadasal..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku baka pag sabay sabay tayo magdasal, baka kunin na ako ni lord.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe di naman ganun chikakiku..๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago