Goals this Month

38 57

g2 days ago when August ends and Ber months already entered on calendar. It means Christmas is coming, the famous song during Christmas had been san yesterday by Jose Marie Chan, I don't know why Filipinos are really addict on this song and they made memes out of it. This is article about the goal I've planned last August and now I'll check if I manage to achieve those. First of all I have a goal to become active again in noise.cash, you wanna guess what happened?

Oh yeah I manage to become active again, I already joined noise.cash since it's released however I didn't focus too much on it. I also made some inappropriate technique like making many accounts, you want to know how many accounts I've made? I made 9 accounts in different browsers, the system that time is not fully secured that's why I can make many accounts as I can. The tipping is also different because the system will give cents to users and your the one responsible to give tips to other but it depends on commission you want to get. For an instance you want to tip 0.04, there's a commission on it, you can choose 20 to 80, 40 to 60, 80 to 20 but you can't own the whole tip, you need to give to others. My technique that time is, I made 9 accounts and every accounts can get 0.10 to 0.30 cents, my another technique is I tip my own accounts so that the money is all mine, your right that's how greedy I am before, until the system became more strict and my accounts moved into spams. I quit on noise.cash and focus on read.cash, but it's different story, I've also made inappropriate actions on read.cash. But now, I learned from those mistakes and do the right thing, last month I decide to try noise.cash again, I grind and grind, for few days, I didn't receive hearts however after 4 days, I've got my first hearts that had value. I'm so happy that time and I'll also focus on it. One month later I've got 369 subscribers and accumulate 0.1 BCH from it.

Then the next one is to create lots of stories and share my novel, I think I achieve this one because some of my articles are more on stories and piece of novel. I create lots of stories, my first story is about my novel when death fell inlove to life, then the next one are romantic, then horror, brutal and my recent stories are about inspiration, it was inspired by this website and users here. If your wondering, that's a story titled Muhsroom Kingdom, I used mushroom kingdom as a subject for its broader meaning. The characters there are users here and how I knew them. Then the next sequel is the battle, it is where the kingdom faced an enemies, the enemies on that story resembles problems that everyone of us facing, like procrastination and insecurities. Those problem that make us almost give up however we found this kingdom, we found read.cash and we build a kingdom that everyone understand and motivates each other. Everyone is helping their mental problems and advising to continue in life. I'm glad that this platform inspired me to continue in life, I read lots of motivation stories, personal experience and I learn something that are other people that had difficult problems than mine. I am grateful that I found read.cash,I'm glad that I found virtual friends that I can call family. Maybe this month, I will make more stories, maybe a story about love of my life.

Another goal I have last month is to accumulate atleast 50 dollars worth of BCH. I am glad that I achieved more than this amount. I reduce some money because I need it for my own reasons. I didn't achieve 1 BCH becuase I'm too kind to lend my money to my friends, but this month I will stop myself from lending money and giving it to those who wish to borrow. Maybe this month, I'll accomplish my 1 BCH this month. I'll add more goals this month and I am hoping that I can achieve those.

My goals this Month

Accumulate atleast 60 CYT on NFT game Dragonary, actually this goal has assurance to achieve because Dragonary is rewarding 2.5 CYT to uncommon account. If PVP battles will released then there's a possibility that it will become more bigger if I can win the battles. I will also limit myself from investing large money because I can't afford to invest what I can lose. It's OK to me to earn little amount and give back my investment.

In read.cash, I am planning to 30 articles this month because last month i missed two articles because I was busy. The semester already ended that's why I have lot of time to focus here and made more articles. I wil also try to sponsor 100 users here, and then read more 5 articles per day. I'm grateful that my sponsors added this month, I don't want to tag cause I don't want to create mess on notifications. J just want to say thank you to everyone who became part of my journey here.

20
$ 7.53
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yong iba iba na ang end ng sem ng schools now, ano ba school calendar months ang nafollow nyo? sana ma achieve mo talaga yong 30.having many accounts is really not good, di ka din magprosper in due time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trisemester po kase kami kaya wala talaga bakasyon, pagkatapos nitong first year, mga 1 week lang may pasok na ulitπŸ˜…πŸ˜…goodluck din po sa mga goals mo.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah kaya pala, mas mabilis ba talga natatapos ang tri semesters?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal po, last year pa po kami nagstart pero hanggang ngayon di pa tapos.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, You have any tips on how I can build my Noise.cash?,I only just started yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing Kase narealize mo pagkakamali mo before. And I'm hoping na ma-achieve mo goals mo this month. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas malala po ung sa read.cash, di ko na kang po sinama πŸ˜…πŸ˜…anyway goodluck din po sa goal mo thus month.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angbhirap yata imaningain nun 9 accounts, hahha.. Kaurat mag isip ng ipopost kapag ganun. Anyways buti nabago mo, hehehe.. Congrats sa mga naachieve mo nun nagbalik loob ka sa noise, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko den mag ganyan. 😁 yung malaki na ang invest. Sa ngayon kase takot pa ko eh. Congrats po sa naaachieve mo. 😊❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu, si mama nga 5am palang nagpatugtog na ng Christmas Song ahaha. Pero okie lang, thanks to it naka tulog ulit ako ng mga 30 mins wahahagaga.

Anyways, Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo. Pero grabi sa 9 accounts aba naman. Buti tinigil mo na yan. Good Luck sa new goals mo and Fightuuuu. Grind pa us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha excited mama mo sa pasko, goodluck din sa goals mo, dagdag mo din sa goals mo na makuha puso ni crush.πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Saksakin mo sa dibdib sabay dukutin para makuha mo puso niya.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin natin mareach yan! Magkano na pala nalagay mo sa dragonary para sa uncommon? Mahal ba siya? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4k po para sa uncommon, pero 3k ok na po kase ako nagbreed ako sa mas mataas na stats kaya napamahal, kung gusto mo po rare nasa 20k investment po, pero MAs ok po kung stick sa uncommon para safe hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ooh salamat hehe. Medyo malaki din pala. Bali kung 2.5 cyt per day makaka 1500 pesos ka a month. Ako kase this Sunday nagtry ako ng Splinterlands e. 10 dollar initial para maunlock ung quests. Tapos nabawi ko agad ng nahigit dahil sinwerte sa season chest haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron din po ako splinterlands kaso di ko po bunubuksan, check ko po baka po meron na season chest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa naachieve mo! more achievements to comeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I have learnt in life is that honestly pays and I believe you are now getting the reward. We must do all we can to make the tips we earn count in other not to become a tip gotten for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get this going for September!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck din po sa goals niyo❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just glad that you admit what you did before,honestly is always the good thing to do,I hope you can achieve your goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same on you mam/sir, lets achieve our goals this month.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag lalaro na tlaga ako NFT hahahaha. Ggrind ako lag may pera na ulit di na ko matatakot mag invest hahahaah. Naway swertihin talaga. Pero naol swerte sa noise.cash hahahaha. Ako wala ehh half lang ng naachieve mo na kuha ko hshshsh all in all money is still money kaya ayun still happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok nadin un, ang mahalaga may kita, tingin ko pagkarelease ng PVP tatanggalin na mga free dragons sa dragonary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, ayy may free dragon na pala ako ahahha install ko nga ulit kakabura ko lang eh ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tapos punuin mo ung alchemy, bale qk yan, makukuha mo points dun sa embers, lalabanan mo mga elements ng dragons, pili ka kung anong element pero mas prefer ko sa plant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyy! Congratulations sa lahat ng na-achieve mo. I'm sure ma-achieve mo tin ang mga sinet mong goals ngayong month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goal ko din makuha puso ni crush hahaha,kakayanin kaya.πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you to you too for your support. Congrats and well done! Good luck to us all :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ba’t ba kasi di yan available sa IOS πŸ₯²πŸ₯² gusto ko rin mag try. I hope you will achieve your goals for this month, ako wala munang goal goal kasi minsan busy sa school at baka di ko pa ma achieved yung goals ko pag nag set ako. Ma d-disappoint lang me πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero tingin ko nga mas ok na wala akong goals, kase minsan napepressure din ako maabot haha, pero khait ganun mazaya naman, tingin ko focus ako sa read.cash, noise.cash at dragonary. Pwede naman na gawa ka account sa android, samantalahin mo na po habang meron pang free dragons na binibigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ddami niyong goals na nababasa ko. Hoping that you'll achieve those achievements, at sana dumami pa ang iyong BCH. I'll wait your monthly report

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ako sa next article mo chikakiku..☺️ Congratulations to all your achievements!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo lahat yan. I know ma achieve mo na yung goal mo this month..πŸ™πŸ˜‡ More more more blessings to you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha idadagdag kopo sa goals ko na makuha puso ni crush hahaha pinakamahirap na goal na parang impossibleng mangyari hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakiligin mo kasi chikakiku..😁 walang impossible wag mo kalimutan yan..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga po ay natuto tayo sa mga mistakes na nagawa natin noon at na iimprove natin ang mga ginagawa natin ngayon. And sana po ay maachieve nyo po ang goals nyo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaki laki narin na invest mo sa Dragonary noh? Well, I'm sure in the near future mababawi mo rin yung ni invest mo :> Play wisely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga po mabawi, kase may Bali balita na bababa ang bigayan habang tumtagal kase nasa 1 billion lng ang supply ng CYT. Pero tingin ko po tataas din ng value ng token na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are great, hope you'll be able to achieve them. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago