Article for this Day

32 32

Yesterday I wasn't able to publish an article since I'm busy not I valentines day but for my friend and his mothers birthday. They decide to celebrate it on Valentines day so that it's more fun and combine with the special day. I went at Goldilocks store to buy a cake for them, it's better that i have something to give cause it's shameful to eat without any contribution.

I went there at 4 then I saw them preparing food, I sit there for a while while playing mobile legends. They have such beautiful family, my friend had lots of siblings that's why they have little fights inside the house. At 6 PM the celebration started and they serve food to us. I'm glad that I was known by the family maybe because they already told about me, I'm a little bit close to their grandma since she's also a plantita and wants to buy a rubber plant but she will save money first.

After the celebration I decide to go home since it's their family time. Now, I have mental block on what should I write, I can't think any topic, I don't want to unleash my bitterness today cause it's gonna be a good day. Earlier this morning I encounter ate Kelzy's article regarding random question that's why it gave me a idea to make my own since I don't have any topic to write. Here's the link of his article Random Question About Me.

Tell me about yourself

To those people who doesn't know me it's me natoy the one who loves you, just kidding. I'm codename_chikakiku but in real life I'm Leo. I'm a kind little guy, I have also special talent, it's one of a kind that I can love the person that doesn't love me. I love to play online games but not the heart of a lady.

I can sing, I can dance, I can reach the heaven above. I'm a kind and generous guy, I don't want to kill cochroaches since I feel pity pity them cause they are living organisms that contributes balance to the ecosystem but the truth is I don't want to kill them cause their organs will just spattered on the floor and makes me clean it again.

Seriously, I'm a kind and generous guy, I don't like to treat myself but I love to treat others. I'm a kind of person that if I saw nor encounter people asking help then I'm willing to help as long as there's a extra on me. I'm a college student now taking a Electrical technology that I don't know if I'll pursue when I finish college.

My Forte is business management but endedup in electrical but I think I'll pursue the career that I want. Maybe someday if I'll work in office then I'm the one who will fix the lighting and damages on the office.

What was the last good book you read?

I'm not a fond of reading books physically but the last good book I read is a wattpad stories online that was owned by famous authors. The last book I've read is I love you since 1892 which is a historical romantic and drama story made by an author that I forgot.

I'm not a fond of reading books. I prefer to watch than read cause its easier for me to understand the flow flow story once there's action cause it's difficult for me imagine those scenarios on the books.

What do you think is the best show on Netflix right now?

If we talk about latest then it's gonna be All of us are Dead, it was a trending series that watched by millions of people around the globe and waiting for the reason 2. I know that the guy in the picture is familiar familiar you, I really want to punch this guy on his face.

This kind of people doesn't need to exist on this society, they only think of themselves are their survival. I'm really thankful that he died since he doesn't deserve to live. It's true that in times of death and life situation, people doesn't care on other people's life as long as they can secure their safety and survivability.

I didn't finish the series since I already knew the ending due to the spoilers who ruins the intense of the series, I'm also waiting for its part and curious who's the father of the student who gave birth to the child.

6. Are you a cat person or a dog person?

I'm both, I love animals actually except cochroaches. I even hold toads and frogs in farm before, specially those little ones cause I like to touch their soft skins but I let them go in the pond after I hold them. We have dog here named Mierah, they are couple before and her husband name is Peanut which died because his stomach bloated maybe because he can't poop.

He really loves to crunch anything that he sew maybe that the reason why it doesn't dissolve on his stomach that made him hard to poop. We buried him in the garden and now we only have one dog hopefully even though we have plants here, she's so behave and just sitting near the gate waiting for people that she can howl.

7. Do you think you're an introvert or an extrovert?

I'm a ambivert but oftentimes I'm a introvert, I love to be alone sometimes. I don't like crowd and just want to feel peace while walking alone in a place surrounded by nature. Everytime i jog at BGC, it's one of my favorite since there are few around me that's why I can enjoy the view.

I'm a silent guy, I only talk when someone ask me but I'm not KJ, I ride on trips sometimes but I just keep silent if there's already a red flag, sometimes I can vanish in the scene that people doesn't have any idea that I already vanish. It's just me I don't know why, I have personal reasons why I'm like this and it's gonna be a long story if I'll tell you.

16
$ 4.04
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 11
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you enjoy the Mobile legends game, right? I never tried that one. And if I say about the last book I read that was not actually book but the notes which would be book in a few years. I mean the notes of a story written by a new author. Loved your writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first time I have come across your name... Leo is such an amazing name and people with that name are so energetic and cool to hang out with which knowing you, I agree...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy helo there Leo the Lion hehe, me too I have not yet finished the Korean sequel but I think I knew what was the ending of that season haha, due to some spoilers here and Facebook I feels like no need to watch the scene anymore. I seen the mentioned book in Lazada, I can't find book 1 I wanted also to read that works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello bro. Nice to hear you are studying electrical engineer. There are so many opportunities in that field. I am an introvert, but I have people that I talk a lot with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha ikaw pala yan natoy as este leo hahaha totoo nkkawalang gana ung spoiler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ko ng missed. Kakabalik ko lang HAHAHA Okay din itong random question mai-save nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hello Leo in real life,it's nice to know the real side of you. As for me,about cat or dog,I don't like both,hehe,I'm afraid with animals or a pet inside my house,I just have an allergy that triggers those animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat na ata dito nakapanuod na ng All Of us are Dead, ako nalang ang huli sa balita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talent pala yung magmahal ng taong di ka mahal?hahhaa Talented pala ako noon.charoot I have also read that I Love You Since 1892. Super ganda ng story na yan.hihi Wattpad reader kasi ako noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Natoy ay Leo pala hahaha. Uyy maganda rin talaga yang I Love you since 1892,Juanito my loves hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin na lang si Carmela, naiyak ako sa dulong part kase kahit anong gawin nila pinagtagpo lang sila ng tadhana pero hindi ng panahon pero si carmela lang tlaga ang minahal ni Juanito hanggang sa pagtanda tapos may letter na isinulat ni Juanito para kay carmela tapos nabasa niya sa panahong 2016.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakaiyak na nakakainis yung tadhana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now we know more about you, Leo. Thanks for sharing!

I have watched All of Us Our Dead in one sitting on it's first few days of release so I didn't have to worry about spoilers.

I think we all are ambivert. We show different personalities depending on who we are with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but sometimes a person like me likes to be alone sometimes and not that interactive guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Natoy ako budoy πŸ˜‚ Chos! Galit na galit sa bata na nasa rooftop πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Chikakiku mabuti ka pa. Kasi ako wala akong hiya, nakikikain lang talaga akong kapag iniinvite sa mga bday party haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nakakahiya kase kumain tas wala kan ambag hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong hiya, derecho kusina na ako pagkadating sa venue hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Leo.πŸ₯° Now I know your real name. 😁 Chikakiku I'm really scared of cockroach. πŸ₯Ί I got panic if I saw some cockroach. πŸ₯Ί I know it already chikakiku. You are a generous and you have a precious heart always to the others.

Me too, I'm waiting for the season 2 of Korean series "All of Us are Dead". Until now, I couldn't move on what happened to my favorite character Cheong-san. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dun ka na lng po nalaman sa spoilers na nakagat po pala siya tapos pinasabog ang buong school sana tlaga irelease na yung season 2 pero mas okay kung squid game s2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku. Huhu di ko matanggap ano nangyari. Oo maganda din yung Squid Game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in nagbabasa ka ng wattpad noon, nakaka amaze kasi bihira lang ang lalaki nasa wattpad world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati lang po pero tumigil na nung di na masyado nagiging maganda feature ni watty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, tumigil na dati sa mga update na hindi ko bet hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like dogs because their moods are predictable unlike cats. Aside from that, im afraid of their attitude sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not read a lot of books too. I prefer visions like movies and series. I am more on moving object and color. Maybe the only book I read a lot is manga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m also a ambivert too and sometimes it feels weird to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has a unique talent Like you chikakiku, I appreciate for letting us your talent. Now, for me it's also the best movie in Netflix that movie is one of the most trending now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but I'm also waiting for the next season of squid game cause it's the most trend series that became hype.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps, and I can't wait to watch that new season. By the way where did you watch or download movies?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it’s like telling everyone your personal interest. Oh, that's cool. Good to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can make your own version if you want, I want to know you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago