Am I ready for F2F Class?

35 64

Who's excited here on face to face class? Do you feel nervous that after 4 years of lockdown and restrictions you can now see your Alma mater again? For some students they are really excited to see their school again, they want to see their classmate faces and have a class in real classroom. It's been almost 4 years since the pandemic started that turns everything down, from business to education everything went shutdown. In sector of education, the government doesn't have a choice but to continue classes via online, lots of students complain since the life is so hard that they can't afford to buy laptops, other gadgets and install internet connection.

As a student like me, I really found online class as a hardship for us students, it's difficult to study online specially if the subject needs practical and laboratory experiments. In my experience it's not easy to study online, the things I've encountered are slow internet connection, sometimes I can't understand the topic since there's only PowerPoint present in the meeting then the teacher will discuss it. It's still reliable that the topic is explained in person since it's easy to understand. Lots of students lose their interest to study, some are just relying on Google about their answers including me, sometimes it's boring to listen to the teachers due to non interactive environment.

Another hindrance of me why I can't focus on my study is, I'm the one moving inside the house. My class starts at 8 AM then im gonna wake up at 7 AM and prepare everything but it's not enough for me to prepare since I'm the one cooking our food. My solution is i let my speaker open then cook while listening to the discussion, sometimes I'm out of discussion that's why i'm trying to cope up since there are recitations. Gladly, I have classmates which ready to help me in times of recitation in our group everyone is giving answers so that we can recite.

It's a good thing on our class since everyone is helping and not pulling down. But now everything might change. The government and our institution allowed university to conduct face to face class and our school passed the requirements. Our professor already announced that there would be face to face class but only limited. Only allows those who had laboratory exercises. The most priority are those graduating which needs to do some practical. I'm on second year of college and there are discussion if our year will be allowed to conduct in face to face class.

If you will ask me if I'm ready then my answer is not sure, if face to face class will conduct then it's gonna be a new environment for students, we've been into online class and everything will change if we are already inside a real classroom. I don't know if I can carry to understand since I'm not listening in online class. Still it's a great news for everyone, conducting face to face class indicates that everything was turning in normal slowly but surely. I agree that students won't understand everything online but my worries is our adaptability in New environment. Some students are happy since ther would be provisions give to them by their parents, it's their time to have some money again. Are you happy that face to face is already allowed?

20
$ 4.41
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are slowly going back to normal but not the normal 2 years ago. We still have to be careful. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mom and also in a family where we have three students...It feels reassuring that F2F is now back since I can rely o teachers more than my Mum's hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited to undergo face to face classes, namiss ko ng sobra ang physical setup. Saka I want to experience college na f to f talaga, ayaw ko gumraduate ng online AHAHAH. Alam ko kasi na sa college life ako magggrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I'm glad. Hahaha. I want to enroll in college this year, so it's fine for me since I'm not into online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would be asked if I'm ready for the face to face, my answer is Yes. It is because our house is near to the college campus and I feel lucky that I'm living here. The reason why I didn't study in far away schools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope i am not so ready pa. Ayoko pang pumasok. New normal na sa akin itong home schooling eh. Mas magastos kasi itong f2f given na ma war pa sa ibang bansa at may pandemic pa tapos laki pa ng pamasahe tapso baon pa eh ang mamhal ng bilihin ngayon.. Okay siguro kung hybrid din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited ako for students kasi finally maiiba na ung mundo na mag-aaral sila kasi parang iba nakabase na sa google ndi na natuto ng maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have started already our face to face last Monday. I've missed the students with our classroom. Same also here, it's a limited f2f.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a student but seeing those kids going to school one morning still surprised me. It takes time getting used to and going back to what we have known as normal before. Eventually, we will get there. I'm sure you will not be as distracted then hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 2 years pa since the pandemic struck 😅 anyways, I think mas better talaga mag Face to face classes. mas mafefeel mo ung pagiging studyante mo and I think learning is so much better in F2F classes rather than online or modular classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes time to get use to receiving physical lectures (face to face). The virtual learning has its advantages and at the same time has disadvantages. We also did Virtual lectures during the lockdown, but I must tell you, it made me lazy. And also where I come from, power isn't that stable, so most times there will be no power on my PC. And so on...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na hindi ako hahah, ewan ko ba. Dami kasing consequences pag f2f.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omsim maski ako, di ako ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure some students are excited for this, as they already missed school. I'm not a student and we don't have student at home so I cannot relate. But anyway still keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it also takes time para ma climatized utak niyo sa face to face. But really it much more effective talaga kapag actual presentations, keep focus for sure hirap pa kayu hehe isipin niyo nalang para sa future mo yan, baka nga madami kapa maenvite diyan eh na magsulat din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahq balak ko nga maging mentor pag f2f na, yung tipong nasa Harahan ako tas sasabihin ko sa mga kaklase ko na, lagi niyong isipin na yayaman ako, tad magiinvest sila 10k tas libre na yung mga supplements hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun anak ko malapit na din sila mag f2f pero nirerequired sila na magpamedical pa, kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahhh bat kailangan pa ng medical, ano yun para malaman kungmau sakit yung bata? siguro para nadin sa kaligtasan nila kase pag may sakit siguro, prone sa virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whatever the reaso parang napaka exaggerated pa din naman nu, gastos pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung best way tlaga sa learning ng isang bata, yung face to face. Excited na yan mga bata kasi ilang years na dn nmn kasi d sila nkapaghalubilo sa mga kaibigan nla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excited po mga bata pero para saming mga college parang di pa kami ready hahaha paano kase Google sagot namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yun lng ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..after sa allowance lng tlga ibang students 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omsim hahaha papasok para sa baon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako excited as a mom kasi sino na mgbabantay ng bunso ko hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga po eh madami tlaga iaadjust, anong grade na po ba ng anak mo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa Grade 9 na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Limited f 2 f classes is widely implement now. Lets be safe everyone, just folow the safety protocol all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how bout in your country sir? Does f2f already started?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better talaga F to F classes kesa sa Online classes. Kami nga, d na maka experience kasi malapit na graduation namin . Anyways, Goodluck❤💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From now on you have to be ready because you have to do the class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diti samin nag start na limited f2f. Excited na mga bata talaga. Kahit din ako, excited na din kasi iba talaga pag ftf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako start next week f to f na hahaha auto cad ko TAs yung major sub ko, Ewan kopa sa ibang sub. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience before about the online class and yes I admit that it wasn't easy especially when you have limited materials for learning. It's better to have a face to face class cause it's conducive for learning. I'm so fortunate for all of my classmates are not dragging down to each other. Instead they help everyone to uplift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even here in our place, many of the students here are excited but they're not sure if they are ready to go to school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago