I'm grateful for this community:Challenge

36 44

February 13, 2022

Alright, this is it I join the challenge that @MoonTrader categorized wherein you can read the mechanics below.

I know why he comes up with this idea that he made a challenge about #MyReadCashstory is probably because he faces a lot of struggles but not only him but most of us have the same issue. before the bot notices his write-ups or else after a couple of months the bot didn't visit with him if anyone wants to join this challenge you can check the full details click here.

For almost 3months of being here on this platform, I have already some things that are worth it to share, why I can tell that it's worth sharing ?Because I was once only a dreamer, a hard trying writer to be in this community.

So without further ado let's try to answer some questions from this challenge.

How did you get here in "read.cash"?

When I joined noise. cash way back January 01, 2021 days after, I do sign up also here but without the effort of knowing what this community is all about then, I only listen to those who are experiencing here some rumors that it's hard to be in this community as it must be we are fluent in English, etcetera that leads me to not bother myself to start my journey in here I keep myself focusing in noise dot cash.

Months passed and I have this virtual friend @Sweetiepie try her luck to publish an article and that time I only cheered her, I always tell her good luck with her journey because as for me im contented in noise.

Furthermore, im so thankful to her as she never stops telling me to join me in this community, and at that time I encountered some problems with my account in noise dot cash so finally I decided to sign up again, And so for you sissy I know you're busy now and don't have enough time in here as you are now in your family, I just want you to know that because of you I am now in here earning bitcoincash and I can say I have now so many virtual friends I can't mention you one by one but I treasure you all I hope and that we are all successful of whatever our heart's desire.

How challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

For me, I find it difficult but at the same, I enjoy it and in fact, I make it a goal for this month that I hope I can write and publish once a day but unfortunately I think it wouldn't happen as I have already 1 day that I didn't write, though it's hard for me due to my work I tried my best to continue what I've started in here.

How did read.cash help you?

It helps me a lot financially, emotionally, spiritually.

Financially, I have savings now in my mobile wallet, and Im forever grateful to this community for they help thousands of users here.

Emotionally, it gives me a positive effect as a mother of 2, and far away from them, it's difficult when we don't have anything to do, before if I have vacant time I only spend it on watching videos on YouTube but now I am here learning to write at the same time earning.

Spiritually, here since we can read a different genre some of our writers published about Bible verse, and some other thing that related how to fulfill a good example to become a better person.

What are the lessons that you learned in read.cash?

I learned so many things since I joined here first is that we should be patient in everything we do that there is no instant success there is a process that we need to follow step by step for us to be successful in the end.

One thing also I learned is to keep on interacting with some users in that way we can build friendship, just by reading some of their writings as I fond to read mostly their struggles in life on how to keep them on track again despite those challenges that they encounter in daily basis.

So that's it for me today I just want to thank everyone for the unending support.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

18
$ 1.93
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 13
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wishing you more successes dear. Your story is quite inspiring and I can say that it's almost the same for us all. Sometimes it seems hard for us to try something new but taking a bold step will make us realize that we could also do it. Afterall the people already doing it don't ha e two heads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super grateful jud ko sa read ug noise dae since nagpandemic. Dakong tabang pud sko ky mski naa rko blay nka earn jpon ko. muapil ko ani dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has helped me in so many ways that I can't explain, my life changed drastically. I'm glad you found your way here as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the table right here . I wish you success in the challenge anyway read.cash has really helped me even though I am new here at least I have up to $1 in my wallet I am glad I found a new life . Happy valentine in advance 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gathered some experiences after reading your this post....thank you so much for sharing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki talaga maitulobg ng read sa tin kahit na Minsan ma moroblema Tayo sa oag gawa ng article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I am also very grateful for this community. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise and read help Me a lot sis, also financially and emotionally hindi ko akalain na ito na pala nakakasulat na khit papanu ng article, nakakausap ng ibat ibang lahi. Thankful ako sa opportunity na mapabilang dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here dae, dako kaayo tabang ang read.cash sa Akoa financially. Labi na ug crisis kaayo mi, ang earnings ra nako sa read.cash ako e withdraw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about my Problems encountered here, it was tough for me for the very first time because my accounts were spammed often and they made me to almost give up. But I stood up again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best for this challenge Sis. It is really great that You did not give up and tried to give your best to this platform. Here, all our virtual friends are really understanding and encouraging, it is easy a good side of this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read your own life and journey experiences here in read💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sa pa challenge na save mo isang araw kong article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, this challenge can be very useful for all of us. I will definitely read our dear friend's article. It is very good to read the experiences of friends in read cash. This platform has given all of us many valuable things. And I thank it forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually financially ang dami natulungan ng site na to sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, parang nagiging alkansiya natin at bubuksan kapag kailangan natin ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, akin iniipon ko pa sis. Waiting tumaas value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na yan mag 1 bch sis , nung last nabasa ko yung article mo kaunti nalang at boom 1 bch na , congrats in advance sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, nasa 0.96 na ako sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kunting push nalang sis, tapos ipon ulit para sa maging 2bch tapos gawing goal ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, balak ko magtrade na kapag naka 1bch na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another challenge! I'm on it. It will definitely help everyone to write about their feelings about read cash just like you did. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, everyone can join in this challenge, and oh by the way congrats as I heard your devil's hearts someone owning now stay strong to both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggle talaga ntin ang mgsulat everyday hahaha kaya ngayon struggle na nmn ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis huhu kung yung imagination natin malawak lang sana. Kaya kapag may pa challenge grab na natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samw rin ateeee. Sa financial malaking tulong since naoperahan ako, sana di na mawala yung site nato

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pray natin yan bunso na maging smooth lang ang lahat ng account natin at hindi magka problema para happy tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka nindot e apil Ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Himo na dae maayu ni kay naa na idea daan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha testingan Nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were the same sis. Sometimes di rin ako makasulat due of busy sa work kaya nagpapahinga nalang muna ako then if parang naka rest na mind ko, yun na yung time na gagawa na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang busy nga ako pero since need mag ipon hanap ng way para makasulat at ma upload dito. Sinisingit ko talaga ang magbasa ng ibang article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kailangan mag pursige para sa pamilya at sa future sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!good luck dae ,nakasuwat kud dayun ha .Nice one🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Manglimpyu pako dae hehe 123 ra akong pag panglimpyu kay para magsuwat lang . Ikaw suwat na diha mintras naa pay internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loading pa akong utok dae😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago