Her Pancreas Stopped Working

18 24
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: About dog

April 07, 2022

What happens to a dog if the pancreas stop working? Do they die?

My write up for today, it's about the Pomeranian dog that I am taking care it was about 2 weeks ago March 18 to be exact that I published an article that queen-is-sick she is very sick as of the moment and I feel pity for her as shes different than before her hair from a shiny hair and huggable looks now seems she suffers pain and malnourished, that she does not play just set and that my madam worried about. As she goes only to the clinic but they can't do anything to Queen as they suggest bringing it to the hospital for a blood test.

This is queen before she gets sick

And so yesterday my madam booked an appointment at the hospital though she said it's very expensive she must bring it as it coming worse as the dog not eat and if she eats even little ended up vomiting and her poop is not normal as it is the same liquid and so were all worried.

Madam woke up at 10 am as their schedule was 11 am and the hospital was far from where we stay now so for them to arrive at the exact time as they must take a priority number first and so when they arrived they are in number 6 already.

Upon checking up according to the veterinarian doctor the pancreas of the dog stop functioning that's the reason that she doesn't like to eat its because when the pancreas of a dog, does not function properly the dog begins to lose appetite, vomit, abdominal pain which we see this all sign to our dog, Queen . Everything is Low as you can see in the results that I attached they come up with the conclusion as abnormal and that the doctor gives the dog the prescribed medicine for her.

Here is the medicine that the doctor gives her, at first I was surprised as I feel innocent that even the animals give this and take a capsule and that I feel sorry for myself lol.

As of now when they arrived from the hospital, I and my madam give Queen this capsule so that most possibility after 3 to 4 days of continuing medication a big chance that her pancreas will work/function again properly as in the hospital they only give inject for her to not vomit and feel okay.

And lastly, my madam also talking about the cost of the hospital as its very pricey because she said it is an international hospital and that as for me I can't afford to take or own this kind of dog as probably if this kind of problem arises I can't afford to send in the hospital.

Closing words

Animals same as human beings as they need extra care to survive, I am happy for there are people who are taking care and giving proper medication but at the same time, I feel sad for those animals who are struggling to find food for them to survive their hunger.

That's all for me, God Bless everyone!

And thank you for reading!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much!

10
$ 1.13
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: About dog

Comments

Eto Pala yung naging Cmula nya po sis Hindi po sya makakain kakain sya susuka Lang din nya. Nakaka sea po laki Ng pinagbago Ni queen tlaga mahhalata na masakit mga pinagdadaanan Nya po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon cutie Queen. She's so adorable, praying for her fast recovery . I do have my dog also, named Quatro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cute dog sis would have recovered

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just imagine their problems. They cannot tell us how they feel. Really sad for the cute one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sad for Queen, hopefully she gets better soon. Animals are quite similar to humans, they also get sick and hungry but the only difference was animals knows how to stay loyal and trustworthy unlike human😅. Well anyway, hopefully with the help of her medicine her pancreas recover soon. It's quite sad to see them suffering from illness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets are part of the family that is why we have to take care of them same as we take of our children. Hope queen will be better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! That is sad story which really appeals the heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka pinaggaa jud ni madam ni queen dae no ,naa sad diay ing anang sakit sng mga iro?Looya tan awon ni queen oy ,unta maulian na siya dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nabayran sad niya day 20 thousand kapin sa kwarta natu .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nge ,dakoa dae no ,mao juy bill na dere manganak ta😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so bad for Queen, the poor dog must be feeling terrible. I hope her pancreas starts to function again soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hope also sis, that she will be healed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow, kawawa naman si queen..she is lucky afford ni madam ipagamot siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal kaayo na sila ug gamit sis oy labi na if magsakit mura jud sila ug tao. Unta ma ok na si Queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice seeing your madam doing her best just queen will be okay. She is really a dog lover very attached to queen. I hope queen will be okay again and hope that her pancreas will work again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen where animals are being given medication and that's how it's supposed to be because these animals have feelings like humans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano meaning ng pancreas ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pancreas bunso ay parte ng digestive system, ito daw yung mag release at mag produce ng mga substances sa katawan natin at maging sa aso man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago