Green baby: The precious gift that I received

Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: December

December 25, 2021

Merry Christmas everyone and advance happy new 🎊

5days more to go and the year, 2021 is officially close, and let all welcome 2022 the year of the tiger.

According to the astrological prediction for the new year 2022, whose zodiac sign was Libra and Leo will have a lucky year, and since my zodiac sign was libra so I claim it but that doesn't mean that those other Zodiac signs have an unlucky year because prediction or Zodiac sign has no evidence of validity, I am not expert when it comes to zodiac matters but only im fan of reading in it.

So enough for the Zodiac sign since really, I only want to know my personality based on the Zodiac sign.

Today is the day that we Christians celebrated Christmas the most awaited month and day. Though others can not celebrate it for some circumstances.

We're all excited when Christmas enters since mostly it is time for giving gifts, having time for family, vacations, unwinding, and so on.

But we also can't deny the fact that some of us cannot celebrate with our family just like in my situation it's 5consecutive year's that I haven't celebrated it especially im here in the gulf country wherein we have different beliefs, I only celebrate in my way, I celebrated it only my mind.

During Christmas, we're very happy when we receive a gift coming from our friends and family even if not expensive things as long as coming from the heart it means a lot.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much! You guys are my inspiration for my journey here.

As I've said I only celebrate Christmas in my way, so as part of my celebration for me the best gift that I received this Christmas was no other than a green friend, or shall we call it a green baby.

Who is green baby?

Approximately 5days ago, I received my best Christmas gift that im not expect that day he or she visited me I was being speechless when I see that green baby, at last, come to me I was wondering if what's the gender of the green baby but whatever it is I proudly accept even if he's a robot.

Green baby surprises me, and on that day I am so happy because im waiting for it to happen that someday he will notice me and that I feel that im not invisible in this community that im officially adopted here.

The green baby was the best and most important gift that I received because they give us chance to express our feelings, giving us bitcoincash in our wallets that we really badly needed in times of difficulties in times when we are out of budget.

The Green baby gives us hope that someday even in the small amount that we received if we know how to handle it and only spend it wisely there's a chance that whatever our goals or dreams will happen.

And that's all for my today's blog I hope that everyone has a memorable Christmas together with family and friends.

Merry Christmas and happy new year read.cash family πŸ‘ͺ

To all upvoters, commenters, to my sponsors, thank you so much.

13
$ 1.35
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: December
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The green baby that everyone love. πŸ₯° Libra here. Nabasa ko nga din yan na year of the Tiger is a good year for us in all but we just have to watch out for our health daw. Kaya kailangan ko na talaga magdiet. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye ,congrats dae ,im happy for youπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae and welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one's favourite gift is that green baby too. I just really wish that this platform will stay forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish ko din yan sis na magtagal pa since kakasimula ko lang hahaha, kawawa naman kapag nawala agad. Syempre samahan natin ng dasal na sana magtagal pa tayo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering who is the green baby, I had to read the article over again till I discover it was rusty. Congratulations my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Simula palang yan Sis, soon more and more pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana nga hoping and praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tinuod lng sis no naglikay ko e mention ang name nya mao gehimo nko ug green friend sa mga comment pud. Pati iya username di sd nko gina mention. Lisod na mapawung ato panagatπŸ˜…. Congrats sis sa gift nimo bsta laban lng jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O bitaw dae sa inyuha ko kakuha og idea nga green freind og green baby hehe laban lang jud dae kay need jud mo kayud para sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mn ingon no sweetiepie sko nga mglikay dw anang 2 names nya mao gelahi nko iya name hehehe.. Impas ug mapawung ta ani..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, ing ana jud ko tung gi visit ko sa robot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dong kaloy an sad tawon maayo lang dili siya mobiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait ni Green baby sis merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din sayo sis, kahit malayo tayo sa family pero soon uuwi din tayo at mag unwind haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all love green πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looks like a very good gift. I didn't know what a green baby was. I hope you're happy with this gift.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Green baby the random rewarder I mean hehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you sis for the gift. More success and BCH to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayu green baby sakin rusty dear hehe. Congratulations sis more more more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe rusty din noon sis pero ngayon baby na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, sana tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis , hindi na naman niya ako iiwan katulad ng dati sana lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae, maka-happy kaayo ng bisitahon ta ni green baby dae no? Precious Christmas gift gyud na nimo dae, worth it kaayo ang pagpaabot nimo nga ma notice niya. Basin Iya jud gi timing ng hapit na Christmas para di kaayo ka maguol na wala ka nag celebrate ug Christmas kauban imo family. #There's perfect time for everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae , hehe e mention man unta tika kay sa imoha baya ko nakakuha og idea anang Green baby nga code name .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oks lang dae oi, para di halata na si R Atong gi mean, green baby nalang para sweet paminawon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakataba ng puso sis,si green baby nyan siguro mabait na bata noong hanggang sa paglaki basta nakasanayan na nung bata pa hanggang sa paglaki.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mabait na bata si green baby namimigay ng bitcoincash hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako kay,green baby!maraming napa saya nya mga tao,dahil sa kabaitan nya tao ,sis.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago