Write for a cause:A little help for my friend's mom

16 108

Good day everyone !

I am here now trying to asked your help for my friend's mom who is in the hospital right now.

Last night I learned that her mom was hopitalized and doctor told them to prepare 300k or $6000 pesos for the operation , felt sad about her mom ,I know its hard if we are in this situation.I don't have any amount to give her coz I don't have a stable job ,blogging is my only to earn and I was thinking why not to write an article ,a write for cause for my friends mother.Any amount will do ,I will make sure that the amount you will send me will be send to my friend.

I was doing this since she was my friend,she is my co workers when I am still working in a department store and everytime I am having a financial problem ,I always ran to her ,she' s a kind of a friend which is easily to ask a favor and now that she badly needs money ,I will make a way to help her even a small amount.She's a very nice person ,most of us who was having a financial problem will always ran to her.Actually she is one of my son's godparent.

How did I know my friend's problem?

Yesterday ,one of our colleagues posted on facebook asking help for her brother who was hospitalized also ,the initial findings is pneumonia and now they are still waiting for the other result of some examination conducted for him,she was a single parent and posting in social media is her way to ask some help and then one of workmates also ,tag that post and mentioned some of our work mates before and Maria my friend was mentioned and the she comented on that post telling that she needs also some money for her mom ,after reading it I quickly chatted her and then I found out whats happening to her mom.

A screenshot of our convo😥

Her mom suffered a stomach pain after her father was sick ,they sent her to a doctor for medication and after 4 days when she got home from the hospital ,she felt again her painful stomach and now they sent her mom to another hospital and undergo ctscan ,and then they found out that her mom was having 5 kidney stones and needed to be operated.

Lord ,please heal maria's mom🙏

The doctor said that they will get the water from her mom kidney and operation will be happen this thursday and this coming coming sunday she will need another operation for removing the 5 stones in her kidney.

Maria was having a big problems on where to get that amount coz the last she was hospitalized they spend 50k pesos or $1000 and now she does'nt know where to find money.She already asking some help for her mom's family but no one helped them.

I really felt sad about it and writing this is my only way to help my friend Maria ,she is still working now in the store where I was working before.Hopefully I can earn more here so that I can help here.I was planning aside of the amount I earned on this article ,I will give her my earnings for this week.

I am praying and hoping that her mom can quickly recover and they can find a huge amount for her mom's operation.

Please include her mom in your prayers and I will accept any amount from you ,heres my bitcoin address if someone of here wanna helped my friend's mom.

bitcoincash:qr6lytjhxmn4jvg5xjsx27y9ckhae44wtcwhpe3wx7

You can also send you help by upvoting this article.

This coming sunday ,I will send her the amount I earned from this article and the amount I earned for this week.

Tatanawin kong malaking utang na loob ang mga tulong niyo.

Thank you and God bless🙏

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Praying for a successful surgery for her mom... lisod jud kaau magdaot karon, mahal jud tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything will be fine. Praying for her fast recovery. Ang hirap tlaga ng ganyan po, ika nga di bale ng walang pera wag lang magkakasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginoo ko kaluoy sis,paita pud aning pobre ta oy kung naay magsakit sa atu pamilya wala tay kwarta maglibog gyud ta kung unsay buhato ,kung pwede palang libre nalang sa government ang hospital nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will heal her and provide more than needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maria's mom will be fine..God will provided the required hospital bill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending prayers to your mom's friend dae. Unta naa pay laing maghatag nila. Sensya gamay lang gyud akong ma upvote dae. Wala pa mubisita si Rusty lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra dae ,dakong tabang inyohang mga prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she seems pretty hehe, is she married?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope ,and I think she not thinking that for now ,she was facing a big problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its quite big amount, lapit na sya sa mga pulitiko at iba pang ahensya ng gobyerno, kasi khit papano may i-aabot un at medyo makakabawas sa isipin nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ,e try niyang lumapit sa mga pwedeng makatulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, may SWA, malasakit center sa office ng mayor, governor,congressman, lakas ng loob ang kailangan nya para mabawasan ang bayarin nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 stones in the kidney are plenty ate. isa lang po nkakataakot na , lima pa sya. ang laki rin po ng operation fee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga nakakatakot talaga ,ipag pray nalang natin na makayanan niya lahay ng operation at makahanap sila ng pambayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a big amount pero I'm sending my prayers to her mom po 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you da e,malaking tulong na to ,anyway kaka chat lang niya sa akin ngayon ,ngayon na daw yunh first operation kay need na talaga ma operahan.Please include her in your prayer for her first operation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago