Today is the worst

40 92
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Hey ! Hey ! My beautiful read cash family!

Are you familiar with Ninang Bryan boy?He is the Ceo of Ikea Phillipines ,he was well known of being so fashionista.His introduction in his mini vlog is "Today is the worst" and end with "meow".I was following him on tiktok and he had many bashers also ,his bashers does'nt like him og being mayabang,but I like some of his video when he show case his expensive stuff.Since tiktok is one of my stress reliever ,I saw Bryan Boy's minivlog yesterday and got this idea to have a this title above.I started writing this yesterday but I was'nt able to publish this coz I had already an article for yeterday,so I made a decision that I am going to publish this article today.

Today is the worst.....

Husband came home super late

As what I wrote yesterday about my husband's workmate,he came home super late,he came home at 1:30pm yesterday ,supposedly he will came home at 7:30am coz his shift will end at 7:00am if he had a nightshif but mostly he came home at 8:30-9:30am because of his workmate who never think my husband's overtime of working ,his workmate always late ,thats the reason why my husband will came home late too.

And yesterday was the worst because his workmate came to the office to change shift came at 1:pm ,so hubby came home at 1:30pm coz he need to travel for 30minutes.It was the worst day of my husband's day at work ,imagine he did'nt sleep at night but he need to stay at the office coz his workmate did'nt came at the exact time.Another worst thing happened was he did'nt message my husband that he will going to be late,so my husband did'nt having a breakfast and it was almost 11 am ,hubby decided to cooked rice coz he was so hungry and bought 1 can of sardines ,he left the office for a while to buy a sardines which is not so far from the office where he was working.

When his workmate came to the office ,he did'nt said anything ,my husband also did'nt talked to him.

When he came home ,he looks so tired and sleepy ,I prepared the table for him to eat his lunch but he did'nt eat coz he wanted to sleep ,he lay without changing his clothes and after a minute,ang lakas ng hilik ,super tired talaga.

I was planning that we will go to church in the afternoon but hubby was so tired so ,I did'nt wake him up.

Bch price was in dip

I was planning to convert my bch earnings by this week coz I am going to use this to buy some materials needed in the house ,but sad to say when I check the price ,Oh my ! it was in red.I don't know what to do now ,I need money so that we can start buying some materials .We are planning to apply a loan but its not sure if it will be approve by the first week of may coz they need to wait for the other members who had a loan 6months ago,they will need to wait for them to pay coz it will be going to use for someone who will apply a loan for the new month .

I honestly don't know what to do ,I don't want naman na next month na naman kami mag start mamili .Is there any chances that the price will pump for this week?Praying for that coz I a badly need it .

The broken marriage

Yesterday we have a power interuption of electricity for an hour I think ,so I and my kids went outside of the house because of the hot weather here.We stayed at my mother in law ministore and there we are having a chitchat about our neighbor who her husband broke their marriage .Anyway ,its not my problem but I was sad knowing that the mistress is more braver than the legal wife. Our neighbor is a teacher ,when she learned and found an evidence that her husband was having an affair of our neighbor ,she was'nt able to control her anger,when she saw the mistress ,she grabbed her hair and started fighting but the mistress is stronger than her coz she went to a gym almost everyday ,so ayun natalo si maam and my mother in law said that according to the mistress,she will do anything para matanggalan ng license si Maam ,how dare she is,she is the worst mistress.The legal wife know that she can put her husband and the mitress in to the jail but she choose to have a peaceful life ,she was asking her husband to give her 500k pesos from the money she spent for their house so that she can leave that house with her daughter.Bahala na daw ang husband niya kung anong gawin niya sa bahay nila.

So ayun ,pati kayu ginawa ko din marites ,nakakagigil kasi ,kung sino pa tong may kasalanan siya yung galit.Hayst!

Lead image from Unsplash

It was a worst day but still we are all blessed to be given a life and other blessings.Well ,yesterday two of my sponsors renew their sponsorships to me ,its still a good for me .How about you?How was your sunday?

Thank you for your time,meow😻

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 5.58
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Kawawa naman husband mo pag may mga ka trabaho talagang di nag-iisip eh noh..

Totoo nga yung mas matapang na mga kabit ngayon kesa legal, tsk ..kapal muks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Sunday was also a very complicated day. It turns out that my house woke up full of water everywhere. A pipe that leads to the sink broke because of the water pressure and a lot of water came out of it and since I was asleep the house was filthy everywhere. I spent the whole morning removing water from everywhere... suddenly I make a content about that...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an irresponsible work mate. Dapat jan tinatanggal nalang. I mean di ba sya nirereport?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your husband really have overstressed himself to have worked that long without sleep. He should take his time to rest very well. The mistress must be so heartless to have stood and fight with the wife of the man she's cheating with. No shame at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true and I feel so pity looking of my husband that looks so tired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang konsiderasyon po yung kawork ng hubby niyo. Nakakaabala yung pagiging unprofessional niya, hirap kaya ng night shift tapos aabutin ka pa ng hapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ,habaan nalang ni hubby pasensya na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a post of someone like esp130 where he did a post about BCH price prediction. After read that article I feel happy and see hope that BCH price will be high in future. save the BCH. try to manage other way to buy products. Please save your BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was trying but I really need it to convert for the materials we needed for the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen here too, like he want to boast himself through being fashionista. Maybe he do that to fascinate more viewers. Making videos that is patama sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan ,pero pinapanood ko pa din siya😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud nay nakapait ron sis. Kung kinsa pay kabit mao pay mag-inisog. Mga baga'g kubal sa nawng.😅 Haruyyy ug maglagot c.e ko'g ing-ana. Ang mister na lang unta tuy gipalayas uy. Musumbalik ra na nila ilang gibuhat sis.

Bitaw arang ubusa jud ron sa BCH ay. Dili unta bitaw ko magwithdraw pero need man. So, no choice jud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ,kuyaw najud ang panahon karon. Ako lage sis kay need jud mag withdraw pero ubosa man oy ,manghinayang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Basin musaka ra nig balik karung katapusan sis. Huwat -huwata na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayts cheer up sayo ma'am🥺 nakakainis yung ganyang ugali Ng mga karelasyon d makuntinto🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ,bakit kaya may ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman nun sis kung sino pa yung mistress sila pa yung matatapang, parang ganyan na nga mga mistress ngayon sis nuh. Grabe naman yung husband. Hate ko talaga mga cheaters sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw sis ,ing ana kakuyaw najud karun .Mao lage maka realize rana sila sa ilang sayop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis sila pay nangisog eh sila na gani nakaguba ug pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baw sis nunsa nani super dip nalang jud hehe bad day jud ta daghan nata sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage imbis nga need kaayo ,huhayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado ung kawork nya ate, ako rin need ko sana magwithdraw para sa allowance ko.no choice ako kundi tipirin ung another 2.5k for the next 1 month since super dip nya at ung money kakailanganin ko rin pagprocess, hays nakakaiyak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel ko yung nakakaiyak dae ,sana lang tumaas na to no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was an unpleasant day my friend met with circumstances that carried a special burden on the mind but there was also a sense of sympathy for the situation experienced by others. sometimes life does not match expectations but we also have to understand that all the realities of life we ​​have to experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,very well said friend ,thats what I like you most ,you give always a courage .Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruy kahimos ba uy as kabit. Apil ko ma'am an stress. Ug di mohatag 500k ang husband, sya na laman palayasa. Bagaa nawng uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress og bangs sis no?😅Baw lang nila ,mayo unta mohatag ang bana kay aron naa nay peace of mind si legal wife kay mopalayo na dere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aga aga chika ang aking nasagap hahaha! Grabe talaga mga number 2 ngayon feeling number 1 hahaha! May karma din un sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe chika agad sis😂 Oo nga sis ,one day ma realize din nila mga kasalanan nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, tandaan natin lahat ng maling gawa eh may kapalit na karma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtw sis arang ka dip mn oy. Labon dle mag cash out mao noa pag green huhu. Arang ka ubos rba gyd krn. Nghuwat2 btw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,gamitonon jud nako sis pero sayangan ko mo convert kay grabe ko ubos.Maka luya😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw pa sa luya sis hahhaa sayang pinaghirapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should sis not have ruined that marriage should have been happy but lost power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy nahh makalagot ang content tita hahaha mga tao gahasol hasol ba. Maluoy laman tang tito uie. Tas kadtong sa maetsra pud, ang kabit na jud run ang isug, puryagab gyurd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw dae ,maglagot bitaw ko sa nawng kong makakita ko oy,siya pay may gana mag inisug .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyawa jud nuh tita? Lahi na jud kalibutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abusado un katrabaho ng asawa mo. Di man lang sya nagsorry sa late nya na pagpasok.. Dapat iparamdam din ng asawa mo un sa kanya, un late sya paasok para maramdaman nha din. Kaloka sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,walang imik daw pagdating ,hindi ko alam bat ganun ugali niya ,pinagpasensyahan nalang ni hubby kasi nakatulong din to sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kung palagi naman nya gagawin eh di naman pwede un sia.. Pang aabuso na un

$ 0.00
2 years ago