Read Cash ,you are my hope

44 51
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Lets all welcome the month of April with hopes ,positivity and good vibes.

Woaah ! Its another month again ,anyway April is my birthmonth yes I 'm going to celebrate my 31st birthday this coming April 18 ,be ready and prepared something for me as a gift ha haha,I will accept anything haha! I'm just kidding guys.

Anyway ,before I will tell you about that title above ,let me check first if I was able to achieved my March goals that I set in the first day of March.

  • Earn $100 -Achieved

  • To be a sponsors of 5 users-failed

  • Read more than 20 articles a day-failed

  • Upvotes $0.20 per day-failed

  • Diet-Achieved

  • Buy materials for our house-failed

  • Vaccination for my eldest son -failed

  • Visit my parents-failed

For my 31 articles published for the month of March ,I am glad that my 31 articles accumulate $113.70.It such a big amount for me.This amount really a big help for me,I'm so happy thay I earn this amount .Thank you so much read cash ,some users who upvoted my works ,and to random rewarder for this .

I failed sponsoring 5 users ,I was only sponsoring 3 users and the good thing was I able to renew my sponsorships to others but not all of them coz I think some of them was not active.

Reading more than 20 articles in a day ,oh my! I failed to do it coz there are many times that we experienced power interruption and no internet signal.

Another failure was not to giving an upvotes of $0.20 per day ,coz it based on my earnings in a day .My expected amount that I earn per day was $3 but there were days that I was'nt able to reach $3 so I failed to share some part of my earnings to other.

I achieve to tried and do diet since I able to stop my baby from breasfeeding .I am happy that I felt a little progress of what I am doing ,my husband notice it and surely I will continue my diet hihi.

The price of bch did'nt pump so high so it means I am still holding my bch earnings and was'nt able to convert it for the materials needed in our house plan.Hopefully one of this days the price will pump so high so that I can start to buy materials.

Covid vaccination for kids in our place was already started but I failed to get the vaccine for my son ,coz in this month he experience some skin rashes and I was thinking maybe it is allergy .Me and my husband hesitate to let our son get that vaccine coz we are worried for him .

We are planning to visit my family but it was not happen coz I don't have money and I was thinking that I will be celebrating my 31st birthday in my parents home ,so we waited nalang for my birthday.

I am happy and a little bit sad knowing what the result of the goals that I set ,but then its okay at least I did my best and hopefully one of days I can achieve all of this.

Read cash ,you are my hope

We are trying to save money now for our house but I can't save from my husband's salary because of many expenses.Since we are living with my inlaws and we are 10family members here in us .Its really hard to do some budgets.His salary is enough for our daily needs.

How can we save?

I find it hard to save money from my husband's salary ,even if we did'nt buy rice ,my sister in law shoulder our rice allowance here and we are the one who bought and budgeted our viand.Since everything was increasing the price now especially our daily needs.I spent almost $7 for our drinking water for 15 days ,and for our viand $20 is not enough for our 1week budget.It was really hard and sad to say na yung perang naipon namin nabawasan.My husband's allowance which $25 for 15 days was not enough now because of the gasoline price hike.His salary is enough for our daily needs and I can't save any amount from it.

And read cash now is my only hope that I can save money ,as of now I had almost 1bch in my wallet and I am waited the price to pump and withdraw it .Our target is by May since I failed to do it in March we can start buying materials needed and we are planning to apply a loan worth 20k.

I am so grateful that I able to earn here,it really gives me help .And by this time,read cash is my hope that I can save any amount for our future house.Praying and hoping that we can start to have our own house ,it was really hard to live with in laws,I need to adjust everything but I honestly admit that there are many times that I get tired and all I can do is to cry.I hope that through read cash I can earn more bch for my dreams.I claim it๐Ÿ™

Thank you Read Cash!

And thats all for today ,happy first day of the month read casher's ,wishing you all the best.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for spending your time ,stay safe and GOD bless๐Ÿ™

15
$ 3.29
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @DrPsycho
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Big achievement on the diet, sis! I have been on a diet before and the start is the hardest part. Consistency is also hard but I know you can reach your desired weight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga ji kasi ang hirap ,minsan nag cheat talaga ako ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much .Happy new month to you ,wishing you more blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash has become a source of income for many people Many people are pinning their hopes on the read.cash that they get something from here to meet their needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true and I 'm one of them.Anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, it's fine ms. Chelle. Me too i have a lot of things that i want to achieve last month pero di ko nagawa. Bawi nalang ngayong april ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes john ,bawe bawe nalang daghan pa bitaw buwan nga moabot๐Ÿ˜„Anyway ,thank you sa time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kindness is very visible in building togetherness as a new person. This image is good for taking examples to be applied in this community. I hope and will continue to learn from the experiences of writers like you, friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can ,just continue your journey here and enjoy ,anywaay thank you for your time.Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you friend for the enthusiasm that's why I'm comfortable meeting great people like you can provide strong motivation for people like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ,I really appreciate your effort for reading my works ,nice to meet you๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's what I have to do as a new seed and may you always be blessed by God for all the efforts and work you do with your beloved family, you are my inspiration my new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month dae and congrats sa achievements , unta Modako pa imong kita this month para sa imong house soon.

Advance happy birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,unta oy kay mga may magpalit najud me ,magloan mig pang labor pohon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Wow laki ning 100+ ha,, grabe andg sipag mo po. Thank you pala sa sponsorship sis..may you be fille with more bch this month to rwach your dreams. Lahi r a gyud kung aka lai. Ug puyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,lage naningkamot mayu nlang ni sis ,dakog tabang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Isa bata kas akong inspiration direa ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon lang sis ,ing ana man ko sauna ,basta keep writing lang jud ,maka tigum ra ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naperfect man jud ang 1 article per day sis. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ Maayu kay matigum man imong kita diri sis. Ako kay dili jud tawn. Kanunay ra makuhaan.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pugong jud og gasto sis para ni sa balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep thriving ma'am it's not the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis, you may not able to achieved some things but at least you achieved some. Congrats on it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,I'l try to continue this goals for this month๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis most of your goals are achieved. Much better mobalhin najod mo sis kay magkadugay mo diha di ko katigum ug injo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ,ara jung lisura ambot unsaon nalang ni ,bisan payag okay ra jud nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same jud ta ani tita. Ahu wallet run sa bch zero balance jud tawn haha maajo imu naa pa sud tita. Ako mag tigum na pud ug usob. Siguro makatigum ko puhon ug mahuman na ang balay. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah dae gikan pani january ,gi antosan nga di makoot dao na ning tabang makapalit materyales pohon kay magloan mig para labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw bitaw tita. Huwata lang na mo pump tita. Makaayu ra lage mo puhon sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your success here. I will try to follow in your footstep. So, it will take time to understand in reaching many subscribers like you.

I will learn more & good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is imposible I know yoi can do it ,just keep consistent and good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, almost one BCH na pud imo ipon dae...Pareho ta dae, karon na month daghan ko ug failed goals pero ok lang na at least ang ipon para sa future house na'to, nadugangan na. read.cash is also my hope para makatigom ug pamasahe ug para sa Amoang balay puhon dae, Mao grind lang ng grind jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes day ,gamayng kimbot nalang maka 1bch na jud .Ampo nako nga more earnings to come this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Macomplete na nimo karon na month ang 1 bch dae. Grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$113 wow! nakaka inspire naman... Sana magkaroon din ako ng ganyan sa susunod hehehe. For now goal ko lang is to have atleast $1 a day.. Happy na ako kapag nahihit ko yan.. Siguro taasan ko ang goal noh para magpursue ako.. siguro atleast $2 combine lang muna noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,goal nako is $3 a day ,I feel so blessed that some of my articles earned more than $3 but meron din $1 lang but okay lang atleast meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, sa akin di aabot ng $1 yung iba peru okay lang.. parang start palang kasi ako ehhehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. You're still productive from previous months despite of many failures. But it doesn't mean you will stop. Make it as challenge for this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank yoi ,surely I pursue and continue to achieve this goals soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, $100 for March. Sana maka earn ako ng ganyan. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra kaya na nimo sis ,basta padayon lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. Read cash has given hope to many of us. 31 articles in a month is not an easy thing to do. I only wrote as many as 25 articles in a month.

It's great that you already have almost 1 BCH in savings. Soon you will have enough to start on your housing project. Happy Birth month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 25 isn't bad ,congrats for your 25 articles ,anyway thank you for your time and have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago