My february ,how's my feb-earnings?

61 57
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello !Hello! Read casher's all over the world! Welcome to another month again ,lets all welcome the month of March with positivity and hopes.We will hope and pray that by this month ,there will be peace to each and everyone especially those country who are having a war now.

The february month is over and most of writers here do their monthly reports and me as well now ,I will share in this article on my how's my february and how was my earnings.Did I achieved the goals which I set?Okay lets find out.

There were many things happened in the month of february despite of bad things happened ,I know that God was protecting us always ,showered us more blessings.

Finally our electricity was already restored,I did'nt find hard time to be active in this platform coz the wifi is back .I don't need to spend $1 for my data load coz the wifi is back.Our water supply is back as well ,I don't need to go to a river to washed our laundry and fitch from our neighbors water source for our daily water needs.I don't need to keep water from the rain for the toilet.We all very much thankful that finally the elecrticity is back ,although it made us disapointed because of their promises that they will restored it immediately but not.But then we still thankful that finally they are paying attention in our place.

How's my read cash feb-earnings?

My goal is to earn $100 a month and most of my articles earned only a small amount so I was trying to write everyday coz I was thinking ,the more I write ,the more I can earn.I am very much thankful if my article will reach to earned $3,that really makes me happy .

For this month I was able to wrote 29 articles ,it was happened that there was a day that I wrote 2 articles coz my data load that time will be expired ,so what I did was to wrote 2articles coz I am not going to buy a data load in the other day ,but it was not happened coz I honestly feel my day would not complete if I can't active in this platform so,kaya nasobrahan ng isa yung gawa ko hahah.

My 29 articles accumulate $101.91,yes I achieve my goals which is to earn $100 in a month,and this amount still have in my bitcoin wallet I am holding it for our house with my earnings from january.We are planning to start to build our house this coming may if our savings will reach $1000 together with my husbands saving from his salary,hopefully the price of bch will pump so high ,praying for it to happen.

I was sponsoring 3 writers in read cash for this month and able to renew my sponsorships to other.And for my sponsors,2 was added in my sponsors block for this month and I am so thankful that my sponsors before was still staying on my block ,thank you my dearest sponsors for your love and support.

For my subscribers ,I gained 28 subscribers ,wow ! Amazing right?Thank you my dearest subscribers for supporting me.Love lots...

How's my noise cash?

My february 's noise cash was started with a good news ,finally I had free tips again ,so that means I can earn more unlike before when I don't have it .I am so happy coz finally I can share tips to others but it only last for almost two weeks but then I am still continuing my noise cash ,and for this month I earned $11 ,it was not totally bad its still a blessings.

Exploring another platform

My friend,ka chika @Cleophia2 introduced me the Pixie,it is a platform that you can post photos and there was a heart value .It was just like a noise cash before when free tips did'nt back yet .I am having fun and enjoy the pixie,one thing I like it is you just had to post a photo even without a long caption and according to my friend its not yet launch in the market cap ,but we are still waiting for it whats important for me is I did'nt spend any amount for it ,incase it was not legit ,it will not make me regrets coz I spend a little time for it.I am now two weeks in pixie and still waiting and praying that this platform is legit coz it can helps me also if it is.

And thats all for my monthly report ,I am just hoping and praying that the month of march will bring so much positivity ,hopes and more earnings for this new month .

All photos are mine❤️a screen shot from my phone.

Thank you so much for spending your time to read my article ,a big thank you to all my subscribers,readers,commenters ,upvoters ,sponsors for your love and supporting in my journey here.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day ahead! Stay safe

23
$ 5.76
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Cleophia2
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy to hear that your power is back, sis. And congratulations on your achievements. 💗🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congrats ateeeee. Sana tumaas na si BCH para magamit mo na po sa bahay jyo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dae hehe,ang tulong talaga to sa atin ,more earnings po come to sa ating lahat🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dae na mental block na jud ko way article, congrats dae ako kay murag wala jud kaabot anang kantedara pero thankful gihapun at least wala nibiya si green baby padayun og grind dae unta matuman na nga makasugod namo sa inyong dream house para makabalhin namo God bless dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae,pasalamat ko kay ming cooperate akong utok dae,mayu unta hangtod sa march daghan pang topic mahunaan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oy unta mo cooperate ang utok brain maningkamot ta dad hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww I wish I can earn that much also in read🥰 it is not bad for a month🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you can have this too,just keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Ako rin exact 100$ lang pero 3k lang nasawallet ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold ko lang muna para sa dream house😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am 100 dollar is a lot for me. I wish I also achieve that gradually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner,you will have this 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie...congratsuu sissy..🎉🤩 Dako.a sa imong earnings this month. Ako, kapag² sa kay 0.3+ ra. Hehe. Pero happy kaayo gihapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.2+ rana sis ,balig 2months na ng .5+😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow $100 in one month? Ang galing, congrats po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ,maliit pa yan compare sa iba kaya keep grinding lang ako para makapag ipon😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's huge.. But to be honest it's quite less for 29 constant articles. I think you'll made 120± in this month. Best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yoi ,praying to earn more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hard work that produces something good with achievements like this must also provide motivation for other friends to be able to produce the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly truth friend ,have a nice day !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ! 🥰 Ang laki na ng earnings sis. Maaachieve mo na talaga yung goals mo sis. Soon aabot yan ng $1000. Basta grind lang ng grind sis. Happy for you sis. Deserve mo yan kasi napakasipag mong tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,unta oy hehhe lara maka start namig balay🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Yes sis step by step sis maaabot mo rin yan. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, great achievement sis! Ako rin gagawa ako ng article ko for the month of Feb hehe. malaking tulong na itong read to pay bills. $100 is big already!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis,napakalaking tulong talaga to sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyyy naa na silay kuryente 🎉 Congratulations sis sa imong mga naachieve sa month of February. Very productive jud kaayu. To more earnings for this month na sad sis. Padayun lang ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud sis,grind lang gyud ta ani🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing feb journey Chelle! Glad that your electricity is back in your place, that's some good news too! Here's to new month to conquer! Sending you my warmest congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,thank you for that wonderful greetings🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice maamsh! Laban rajod kay naabot rs gihapon ang goals. More to come for march!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh ,more to come this march ,we claim it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow maam I'm surprised

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving your target earnings! I also managed to write 29 articles but failed to earn $100. It's also part of my goal hehe but I only earned $84, but am still thankful hehe ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats okay ,as long as you earned here ,yeah more earnings for this march🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping I'll be able to achieve as much as yours po, you are truly blessed. Keep it up po, hoping your goals will achieved soonest hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,just keep grinding keep praying ,oneday you can achieve whatever your goal is.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, thank you po for your kind words. I'll really try my best for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww congratulations sa imong achievement ate. Let's hope nga this month mas mo dako pagyud ato earnings ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud dae ,para happy all hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, goal achieved! Congratulations ate for accumulating 100$ and I know you will earn more this month of March. Just keep updating and publishing everyday. We can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! Keep grinding hehe,thank you for your time dong🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress my dear friend for your achievement. Keep it up. Do hard work surely more success on way to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka hayahay oi naka $100 man. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mayu nalang ni sis makatabang sa bana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice kaayo dako kag earnings sa Read Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all your achievements, I know you work hard despite of having hardtime in publishing articles us to slow or no internet connection. I'm glad that you manage to achieve your monthly goal and it makes me motivated to pursue my own, i notice that I earn less in February but it doesn't stop me to write more and make goals this March.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,we still continue to pursue our goals ,wishing more earnings for us this march .Anyways thank you for the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis for achieving your desired income. Nndot jd kaayo kng ma reach ang emp goal in that particular month. Laban lngg gyd sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,laban lang gyud ta ani ,thank you sis.Good morning diay🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in your achievements ate, laki ng earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dong ,para sa balay pohon pohon ,kaloy an madugangan pani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on your profit this month. I hope next month will be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate ,praying for that ,thank you for your time🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats dae. Kadako na sa earnings nimo ay. More and more BCH, subscribers, and articles to write...Sa May man daw ang Listing sa Pixie dae, nag announce ang pixie team

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,tigum lage para sa balay .Unta oy maayo tong pixie nohehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo dae, maayo to. Tiyaga-tiyaga lang, malisted ra Lage na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow. Naka 0.5Bch na ka tita. So happy for you 😍 More holdings pa ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dae hehe,thank you jud ,kay kung wapa ka wa jud ko aning kwartaha🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi welcome tita. Maajo na lang nakatabang ko gamay hihi. Wa jud ko nasayop ug share nimu about aning platform 😌☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you jud sa pag antos og tudlo nako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago