My busy Saturday

27 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cash world!!!!

Hey! How was everyone here?For this week I was'nt able to active because of many errands.I only wrote 3 articles for this week and I missed a lot here especially amount haha.I wasn't able to read your works .Those times that I published an article ,it did'nt happened that I can stay for a long time in this platform due to many things to do.At night ,I let my younger brother to used my phone to contact his wife ,his phone was not functioning well ,so I let him used my phone for him also not to get bored.

Last tuesday we started to build our house and today was the fifth day and the materials we bought are enough for today only .We will try to save again and continue to finish our house soon.

My saturday ,busy day indeed!

As usual I woke up around 4 in the morning ,I was busy preparing our breakfast .Since its the last day of working our house ,anyway its not yet already done huh! Haha.And my brother will go home around 8am ,our carpenter needs only 1 labor now,they will just continue putting some sand with cement at the corner of the house for a strong foundation kasi matatagalan pa bago maipapagawa uli .So ,thats why my brother is going home and today also my sister will celebrating their fiesta ,kaya ayun maagang umalis yung kapatid ko.

Today also, I attend a siminar for baptism,our neighbor asking me last week to be a godparent of their daughter and a big yes I answered to them.So today ,we need to attend a siminar ,it is really important so that we can know why we need our kids to be baptized and know whats the rule of being a godparent.

I went to the church at 8:30am although the seminar schedule is 8am ,pinoy time talaga ,I was so busy coz I have a lot of things to ,before I left the house ,I washed the dishes and cleaned our bed.I bring my youngest son kasi walang magbabantay ,for sure magiging busy din si mama coz I asked her to cooked for a lunch for our worker and give them snacks.I told her and left her money to buy a roasted chicken para kanin nalang yung lulutuin niya.

When I came to the church were we have a seminar,it was already started and I was a little bit shocked kasi ang daming mabibinyagan .And they discussed on how important to baptized a baby.We believe as a catholic that we had an origin sin from Adan and Eve,baptsim is a holy sacrament to save the baby from the origin sin or the "salang panulundon".

The seminar finished at 10:30in the morning but the calling for the attendance takes almost one hour because of so many needs to baptized.At 11:15am ,our neighbor told me that were going to have a lunch in an eatery coz its already lunch time and after that I went to the mall to buy something as my gift to my inaanak tomorrow.

Tired and upset

My baby was sleeping and I felt tired carrying him ,nangangalay yung braso ko mga dzae and mga dzong while roaming around the mall.After buying some gifts I was looking for a tricycle going to our home and then I found one and there's already some passenger,theres a passenger who was very demanding to the driver and I felt upset of what she's doing ,she asked the driver if its okay that we will going to the wet market coz she needs to buy fish but then I was shocked on how she moved ,oh my!She act like no one was waiting her ,she takes a long time of roaming around and looked some fish ,she did'nt realized that she needs to be faster coz someone was waiting for her.When she able to finished buying fish ,she told the driver that she had something to fetch at the hardware,so we went to a hardware but then the crew of that hardware was having a lunch and the store will be open at 1pm .So I told here to wait until it will be open ,don't tell me we will have to wait her too and the she told the driver na aantayin nalang daw nila ,she asked the driver that she will rent the tricycle ,and it makes my blood pressure too high ,sigh! So I need to look for another tricycle.Sarap sabunotan mo gurl ,nakaka hb talaga ,I really felt tired and sleepy plus the heat of the sun makes me super tired .

My gift for my inaanak tomorrow.

I and my baby came home at 1pm then one of our neighbor chatted me and wanted to see my preloved clothes for kids and I told her I am tired maybe I can send her the clothes at 4-5pm .Hopefully se will buy some of my paninda para naman kahit papano mabawas tong highblood ko hahah.

Stress yarn ,antok na antok pa😅

Tommorow I going to writr an update of our house and show you how fast our worker worrks😍

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time .Have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 4.80
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

You should rest a little better or the body will get sick,, It is very difficult to manage baby and family together. And may your home be completed in a beautiful way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban ta anis atong mga busy days, ate. I've also been absent for 2 days straight pero super thankful kasi hindi pa ako kinalimutan ni Rusty 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What that other lady did was very wrong. She was walking slowly as if no one was waiting for her. The tricycle driver seems to be very calm because if it happens in my country, the driver will leave her and he wouldn't wait for her. I'm happy that you and your child got home hale and hearty. Make sure that you have a nice time and your child also have a nice time. I pray that you get a car very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you my dear and I hope you finish building your house soon, the gifts are so cute and beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate ,I hope we can finish it so we can stay in our own home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami naman palang ganap, pero kahit ganon unfair pretty pa rin ee 🥺🥴🥳🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sa camera sis ,binawasan yung stress ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha. Nakaka stress ang ate mong girl. Dapat iniwan nalang sya eh. Charr. Parang hind ka naman stress ate, ang pretty pa rin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you dong ,thanks din sa camera binawasan yung stress ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to sleep for the whole of my Saturday but duty calls. 🤕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats okay dear ,soon if your not busy ,take time to rest🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka stress man Atong bayhana dae oi. Pa feeling important man kaayo. Maka stress na maka highblood bayhana ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,maka hb jud oy ,pasalamat sija di ko maldita 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaaa! That lady is something else. Maybe she felt she has money that's why she behaved that way and later bought the driver over with charter 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ndi naman stress ung picture sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daming ganap jud gurl.about sa pasahero makahb jud ng ing ana murag siya ry pasahero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis,grabe jud maka dugang ka init ka og maka hb oy,saon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my gani wa ka nagpaapektar adtong bayhana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming pagod sis, ok lang yan, pero nanggigil din ako dun sa kasabay mo sa tricycle. Kung ako yun baka inaway ko na. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap awayin na talaga sis hehe,ako nalang ang nag adjust😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Tama para iwas gulo na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see that you are very tired. Just take your time to rest so you can have more strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wnated to sleep now but my baby was awake😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress yarn? looking good man gihapon T' hahah, No choice ikaw nalng jud mag adjust para adtong bajeha T HAhah ma HB rakag imo pa patulan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat nalng tas camera ani dong ,di kaayu halata ang stress😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag di jud stress ang dagway duhh hahaha. Go ra tita. Murag makalagot jud tong baye na nakauban nimu 🤣 Reyna yarn 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,nag too sigurog reyna sija ,gi aypan jud ko oy.Diay to-od manguli na sila papa nimo ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago