March,my goals and plans

41 48
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

Hello my beautiful read cash fam! How was everyone here?I hope that everyone are having a good days to start for the new month .Setting goals for the month are most of the writers do ,it is one of our motivation to work hard to achieve it .We are in the 3rd day of the month of march now and for this blog I will share my goals and plans for this month.

What are my goals for this platform?

To earn $100 -to earn $100 or more than for this month is my first goal just like what what my goals from the month of february .What I need to do now is to write everyday ,I have to do what I've done for the last month ,most of my articles recieve a small amount but then I am happy that most of it earn $3 up.I need to think a good topic articles and try to improve my writings .I wish I can have an article that can earn $10 in this month.Its a little bit pressure for me but I will do all my best .

To be a sponsors-in february I was sponsoring 3 writers but for this month one of my goals is to be a sponsors for 5-10 writers ,especially for the newbie .

Read more than 20 articles per day-Most articles I can read now is 15-20 a day sinced the internet connection is back ,for this month I will try to read more 20. I will try to manage my time that I can read more articles in a day.

Upvotes #0.20 a day-it is just a small amount but it can help to others specially for the new users,I wanted to feel them what the old users done to me when I was a new user here.Many users are welcoming me before they always give some tips coz they that I did'nt yet noticed.I will try to upvotes a small amount everyday ,usually my estimated amount that I upvotes to other writers is more or less $0.10 so for this month I will try to give to others some parts of my little earnings.

Whats my another goals and plan?

Diet-

I really need it na,I am so fat na haha,I always plan to have diet but everytime we had a delicious food I forgot my diet plans.I will try to loss even 2kilos for this month .Kaya ko ba?sana lang .Maybe I should have to stop breastfeesing to my baby since he is already 2years old and 1month ,So I think its okay na to stop him from breastfeeding.I feel so hungry kasi may nag dede pa.

Buy materials for our house-

I am praying that this month the price of bch will pump so high coz I am planning if its gonna be happen I convert my earnings here and buy some materials needed to build a house ,I will add my savings here to my savings from my husband's salary ,hopefully we can buy some materials coz our plan is by may or june we can start to build it .

Vaccination for my eldest son

The covid vaccination for 5years to 11 years old now is already started in our town ,last week many kids was recieved their first dose ,coz some school are already having the limited face to face classes but in my son's case I am afraid coz had a sensitive body ,sometimes he had an alergy so I am afraid that his alergy will trigger to that vaccine ,and my husband told me that we will observe the other kids first if what is the side effects of the vaccine for them .I hope that there will no side effects for him.

Visits my parents

My son keep asking and telling me that he wanted to visit my family ,he already missed his couzins,he love to stay at my parents place coz he had playmates there unlike here that they are only the kids .I was planning that this march 20,we will visit them since its my nephews birthday also .Even if my sister will not prepare anything for her son's birthday we still visit them .I plan that this month we can visit them coz the next month is a fiesta in my parents place but I am planning not to go home ,I know a lot of people will there and to avoid it.

And thats all for my goals and plans for this month .I hope I can achieve it all.Hoping and praying that we can achieve whatever our goals for this month and for the comings months. By the guidance of the lord and our hardworking ,we can all achieve it ,claim it!

To my dearest readers ,commenters,upvoters ,sponsors a BIG Thank you for your love and support❤️Thank you for supporting me ,love lots❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 4.08
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

Comments

Nice goals sis. I am happy that you have a separate goal aside from earning here. I am living with my parents still and I am lucky that I can see them everyday. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ji, iba talaga pagkasama mo pamilya mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, go, go lang gyud ta sa atong mga goals sis. I'm sure maachieve na nimo tanan. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis oy ,thank u and God bless you pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieving career goals while helping and looking after family wow that's a wonderful plan. I hope you lose weight. Good luck with all the goals. And don't forget to smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I can do it because I find hard time to loss wieght 😅but anyway thank you ,and thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sana matupad Lahat ng goals mo this month sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang sis 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay na ta mag diet dae, hahahha. Nag sugod na sad jud ko magpagamay oi kay bug at kaayo ng lawas pag tambok...Anyways goodluck sa imo goals dae. Keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oy ,makagool ng sobra na kadako😅Thank you dae ,atong e achieve atong mga goals for this month🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage dae oi. Fighting ta ani dae para sa goals. Kakayanin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we are keenly waiting for vaccine for our kids too in India.. hope they launch it soon.. Also, your goals are very reasonable and seems attainable. Good luck to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,hopefully I can achieve it all🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung read more than 20 articles sis, di ko yata kaya yun. haha.. Yung sa diet, murag need sad na nako, maong gisugdan na sad naho ang pagminus-minus ug kan.on.. Hehe Anyways, I hope you achieve all your goals sis. Kaya lagi na. Kayanon uie, ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag alas10 man gud ko matulog sis nya akong bb matulog mga 8 so naa koy 2hours mag basa hasta nig ka buntag kay tag 4:30 ko momata ja while nagdung ag ,mag basa basa pud😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, kung naa palang ju'y signal sa bay, bisan pa guro ug 50+ ahung mabasa sis. Saon nga purdoy man. Pobre sa signal. Kinahanglan pang muhug ug vendo aron maka.internet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa bayay home fiber ron sis,amoa mga silingan dere mao gamit ,3k pa install ja 1500 ang monthly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..read more than 20 articles a day..ako hindi ata makasampu kung minsan..hehehe...g

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May wifi na kasi dito sis kaya anytime pwede akong magbasa 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ma'am, bcn labor nako around sa imong gepang mentioned 😀😀✌✌awwww hehhee. grabe maam paspasa pod nimo mobasa oi makuha mn ang 15 to 20 articles a day. na inspired pod ko duh nga magbasa ug daghan. I feel you maam nga SEXY na jud ta. By the way it's been 4 years na jud ko nagplan na mag diet pero wala gehapon improvements kay natural na sa ako na mag gain ug weight due to my PCOS. God Bless sa imong goal maam 🙏 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung matulog raman sad akong anak maam taas kog time maka basa dere .Lage maam oy need nko mag diet .😅 Thank you diay sa time mam🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. Maayo gyod ng naa tay goal dinhi sa platform no Kay maoy atong guide ug macheck pod natu at the time of the month unsay nakab ot ug Wala nakab ot. Maayo na nga idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis kay maningkamot man gud ta nga ma achieve nato 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tita, eating is always my goal hahaha. Bitaw, gusto unta ko maghinatav karon titaa sa mga users kaso nagtigum man d i ko. Puhon na lang kung mahuman ang balay, maghinatag na pud ko hihi I ll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagmay rapud ng ako dae oy kay nagtigum man pud ko ,ja gamay raman pud koy kita😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na tita. Atleast naa. Hihi adto man na magsugod aa ginagmay ☺️ Puhon dinagko na hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diet is also in my March goal, actually every month😂 Hoping I could this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same mine,hehe pero pag may pagkain nakalimutan yang diet na yan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you and may you achieve the new set of goals with His help. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,praying and hoping to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying that all your plans and goals sis will be realized. Keep on going sis. Laban lang. Kaya lge na. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis,in GOD's grace🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you greater achievement 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve it all sis. Ikaw pa sis. Napaka hardworking mo kaya amazed ako lagi sayo. Ako din sis yan talaga ano na tumaas yung BCH kasi may bibilhin akong importante. Sana sis. 🙏 Good morning sis. Ang aga mo pala gumigising sis. Ako himala ngayon gumising ng maaga. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning sad sis,unta oy maachieve 🤗 amping diha and have a nice day🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaachieve na sis. Ikaw pa sis. Salamat sis. Have a nice day too.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kaayu na tanan nga goals dae oy , hihi ayeii magpapa seksi na ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nag go-ol nakos akong lawas dae oy ,nya sigeg kaon😅bitaw ka sayo ba nimo nagmata?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi matug pako dae oy goodnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago