How's my April?

26 32
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cash world!

Lets all welcome the new month with positivity and good vibes always.For my today's article let me recap all my happenings in the month of april.

Sad things happened for the month

We are sad about what's happening in the second of week of April ,the typhoon Agaton devastated my hometown ,some barangays was having a landslide,many houses,properties destroyed and the saddest thing happened was lots of lives was end by that typhoon.Until now many residents in the affected areas was still in trauma,honestly I was in trauma when I experienced the strongest typhoon the super typhoon Odette.But when typhoon agaton devastated my hometown ,I realize how blessed we are even if our housed being damage by the super typhoon but my family is complete ,I can't imagine the pain of the residents in affected barangays who losses their families.It was hurt looking those videos on facebook and I was so sad when I read those different post asking for rescue at night time ,it was really hard also for the rescuers to rescue at night .Praying for those souls that will rest in paradise and praying those survivors for their fast recoveries .

My husband's family learned that our theif neighbor stole our molave tree,he cutted a tree without our permision,he already admitted it to my mother in law and my husband but he did'nt admit it when my brother in law the complainant facing our theif neighbor for settlement so it happened that this case bigger,the worst thing is his family tolerate his bad action ,but his one brother advices us to continue this case for him to get a lesson.

Another bad things happened was my husband's salary was almost lost ,he asked our nephew to withdraw his money but theres no money was came out from the atm machine but it was deducted in my husband's atm balance ,good thing it only take 24hours that the money was credited back.

In the first day of april ,my niece told me that he was pregnant ,maybe I can say it a s one of the sad thing happened because out family all sad when learned about it ,they was having a big expectation to our niece ,I was sad thinking my sister in law ,how disapointed she is when she learned it ,she was crying she did'nt even reply her daughter messages ,but I am happy now that they accepted it,only my one brother in law who was very mad of her .

April ,my birthmonth

I was celebrating my 31st birthday last april 18,it was just a simple celebration but I am so blessed for what I had now ,my plan was to celebrate it with my family and because of what the typhoon agaton leaves my hometown ,we decided no to go home ,but now ,here I am at my parents home with my kids ,were having a short vacation not only for a vacation but its my day off anyway hahaha.

How's my April earning's?

Yes ,and this is one of the exciting part every end of the month ,most of us are checking if we achieve our monthly earnings.Well,for me my monthly earnings goal that I was setted is only $100 ,I trying hard to reach that amount every month.Yan lang makakaya ko eh ,most of my articles earned $2-$6 but don't get me wrong ha , I am so blessed and thankful for this little amount ,no its not litte anyway its a big amount for me and now charraaanan ,I achieved it .I wrote 30 articles for the month and it was accumulate $105.52 ,yes! Goals achieved tayo jan .But only $10 was left on my wallet coz I already withdrawn my 4months earnings here ,I was able to earn more than $400 but then I wasn't able to achieve to hold 1bch in my wallet coz we really need it ,the last time that I withdrawn was almost 1bch I think it needs 0.02 to complete the 1bch and its okay ,I will try to earn again and achieve my goals again .

And thats all for my April ,we experienced bad ,sad things but thats life all we need it to accept it ,move on and embrace it .Its a part of our life ,and since a new month is here ,its brings us another hope to continue to dream and to live.

Happy first day of the month everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 4.31
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

April has been month full of joys and emotions. But i really am happy for you te kai dako jud ghapon imo na achieve and you are making good use out of it. More blessings to come pa for this May, te. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae , sana all naka 100 dollars kapin , more dollars to come hihi. Ako sad ni kwentahun akoa be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you and happy Birthday po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalingkawas man gihapon bisan sa daghang kalisud atung buwan sa April sis. Karun, another month na pud, another trials to face. Magpabilin lang gihapon tang malig-on. Congratulations sa imong earnings. Dako na jud na sa sama natu nga naa ra sa balay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami mang di kaaya ayang nangyari this last month pero meron din mamang maganda. Parang balance lang, epro sana si naman ganon na kagaya nyang kay Agaton ano, aigooo. But whatever we encounter in this lifetime, let's push!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since April is my starting point here. I can say that I'm still bless since I was here. It made me happy when receiving blessings from users and the main contributor here in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday dae and congrats sa imong na earn last month. Pareho ra ta ug earnings, $100+ pud kay $2-5 ang mostly na earn sa akong mga articles...More earnings and more articles pa na masulat this month dae. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung bagyong agaton grabe talaga yun sis. Sobrang sa mga pamilyang nawalan at yung mga casualties. Napaka unexpected. Bigla-bigla nalang. Di nila inasahan.

Congrats sis. Sobrang laki ng earnings mo. Super happy ako sayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,nah mayu untag parehas sa inyo kadagko ako matigum oy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako nana kaayo sis. Magkaanam nag kadako sis. You're welcome sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though na hindi mo nahold ang 400$ ate pero ang mahalaga nagamit mo naman ng tama at nabili ng gamit sa bahay. Hehe. Ayarn, congratulations po sa earnings mo teh. Lezz go ngayong buwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dong ,patuloy parin ,sana maraming blessings pa ang darating for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wawiiiii congrats!! Magkasing age tayo sis!!! Sayang ung molave na punoo. Anyway more blessings paaaa,!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,yes more blessings pa sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear. Best days are coming. You will shine more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you lucy .Wish you the best for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations sad nimo diha sis uie.. Ako wa jud tawn kaabot ug $100 kani laging na.depressed tag pinakalit...Basta uie, isaysay ko lang unya sa ako'ang artikulo...Charrizz.. Daghana jud bitaw nahitabo sa April sis noh? May it naay pina-kusog nga bagyo, nagbaha, naglandslide ug uban pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe bitaw no ,daghan jud tag naagian aning buwana .Diay tuod ,ngaman oy?naunsa diay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha...Ka.dramahan ra c.e sa kinabuhi sis..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww congrats sis. Sa ako side lami gyd mag focus dre kaso na busy lng jd gamay. Wala rjd kaabot ug 100 ba hehehe pero blessed ghapn ky krn ko na month nkadawat ug more than $10 sa usa ka article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus kanang $10 kada article ,yahaay na og mao nay ma eaen nako ba😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maau unta kada article sis ahah nea ky sa usa ka tuig ka usa ra katilaw hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ngang nangyari sa April ate no? Birthmonth mo pala to. Belated happy birthday at congrats sa earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh kalata kaayo tong gikawat ang kahoy. Molave pa jud tita. Daghang ganap sa April uie. Unta karong Mayo makatigum tigum na pud ta ug balik tita ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,di basta basta maong i abot konog korte .In danger na raba na dae. Lage no unta oy ,tigum na ta ,mayo man ka kadali raka makatigum😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo sieg makatigum na dghan bayrunon tita hahaa adto padung ang kita ani 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago