Getting back to the old me(balik alindog)

35 43
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness journey

After my first pregnancy I gained weight and my body was having a big different from before,when my son turns 3 I was trying to do some diet but I was'nt able to continue and reach my desire body shape goal coz I was pregnant again from second baby .

From small-medium sizes blouses I had before I am now wearing xl sizes and waistline back to the old days was only 27-28inches and now it turned 31 I was so big and most of my clothes before was I did'nt use it anymore.Most of my clothes(pambahay)was from my husband tshirts,we are sharing his shirts.

It was me before,look at that sexy arm,wish I can have it back😅
Me now,after having two kids😅

One of my goal for this month is to loss weight but I can only do that if my baby will stop latching on me ,its hard for a breastfeeding mom if you will not eat a lot ,your baby was depending on you ,so you have to eat more to have more milk .And the second of week of march ,I made my son stopping him from breastfeeding ,anyway he is now 2years old and 2months so ,its good for him to stop latching me so that he will eat more rice.Since I made him to stop from breastfeeding ,although we both adjusted it ,its hard for the two of us but now he can slept well without latching and I only apply a little syrup of panyawan plant and he never wanted to latch again because of the bitter taste and now its time for me to my balik alindog program as if may alindog noh lol!.

Getting back to the old me,my balik alindog program

Here's the things I am doing to loss weight

Drink luke warm water

Before I sleep I drink 1glass of water and when I woke up another glass of warm water.Before I eat my meal I drink first 1glass of water for me to get quikly full without eating more.

Rubbing hand for two minutes

I saw a video ,she was a doctor and she teaches some reflex that can help us for our daily living ,and she said that rubbing your hand in the morning can help to loss weight and I did this every morning .What you have to do is insert all your fingers to the other hand and rub is fast for 1 minute then slowly rub for another 1minute.The doctor said it can help to to loss weight because in our palm,there tissues that connect our all body parts.I am doing this every morning.

Drinking tea

I used to drink a biofit tea which helps me to have a good bowel movements,and it really works ,I drink this tea before going to bed and I just add 1 calamansi for a better taste.I already tried this tea before and I like the effect coz I can poop twice or thrice a day unlike those days that I did'nt drink this tea.Pororot is real sa biofit tea hahaha.

Doing some excercises

I am now focused on my arm and shoulder since I have a big arms I need to do some exercises on it .I am doing some excercises also for my legs and calf.At my first to third day I felt so much body pain and now I felt comfortable on doing this.I did excercise every morning while cooking ,and sometimes I do excercise at the bathroom so that no one will saw me lol.

Self discipline

With out discipline,I can't do this ,I need to discipline my self not to eat more,from almost 1plate of rice I can eat every meal sometimes I take twice my meal and now I can only have 1 cup of rice,I need to discipline my self not to get tired of doing some excercises for me to achieve my body goals.

Self discipline is the best key to achieve whatever our goal

And now I am on my 4th day of doing this and I already feel some changes in my body.I did'nt fee the heavy body now and yesterday while we are having our breakfast my husband was staring at me and heres our conversation

Me:why are you staring at me like that?whats wrong?

Husband:You look different now (with a big smile)

Me:Do I look pretty?

Husband:Your always pretty in my eyes but you look different now.(with a killer smile)

Me:No !no don't kill me hahahah!

My husband notice my changes even if he is not agreed on what I am doing but he is happy now coz I explained him why I need and wanted to this.

Wishing me luck guys that I can and I will achieve this goal.

Thank you for your time ,happy sunday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.19
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness journey

Comments

Self discipline po talaga kailangan kung nagbabalak ka magbalik alindog hehe.. Laban lang po ...medyo masakit man sa katawan pero it's all worth it .naman sa huli..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman sis, pasalamat ko Kay sukad nagka anak ko nitambok ko Gamay, Kay before arang Ka tikling jud ko, sukod sa akong hawak sa una 23,ja collar bone nko pwede mabutangan ug sabaw sa ka lawm. Hehe, anyway kaya na nimu, goodluck sa balik alindong sissy, fighting🥰🥰💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay laban maamsh! Murag road to sexiness na jud ni ba kay nag balik alindog naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta mamsh oy ,basin diay naa tay alindog ani😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, mubalik gyud na sis. Nag-inom pud ko anang biofit tea sauna. Ja karun kay gibanghan naman ko sig timpla-timpla ana sis.. Haha.. Nag.nutri cleanse nalaman ko. Pero basin sa mga musunod adlaw ug maka.adto ug town mupalit ko'g utro sa biofit tea. Sure jud kaayo ang thinker bell ani bitaw . BWAHAHAH..

Self-discipline jud bitaw sis. Mao jud na'y pinak.importante sa tanan basta naay goal nga gusto makuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ang biofit sis no kay mahab wa jud atong kinaon ba😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa aming mga lalaki naku, walang diet diet, kailangan busog ,haha tsar lang Meron din naman na nagbabalance Ng kanilang kinakain but for as long as there is food, like why not to taste hehe, 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi oo nga no ,pero mas maganda din yung may balance diet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true diet is essential for us. We should always maintain our balance. Our health matters alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck, sis! Try mo din mag lowcarb. You don't have to starve yourself. Eat proteins like meat, eggs, veggies like broccoli, cauliflower and black coffee no sugar. Sa fruits naman is avocado. Of course madaming tubig. No rice/bread , sis. It does wonders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang pamayaman nmang gulay yan sis😅bihirs lang dito sa province ang ganyang gulay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pede kahit anong meat na lang, sis. basta meat and not much on veggies. yan ang lowcarb kc na gulay pag gusto mo mg gulay hehe. ang meat kahi buong litson pede basta walang rice. chicharon pede din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your balik alindog operaiton :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodd job sis! Ako din gusto ko na dn maglose ng weight kasi hirap yung tuhod ko sa weight ko, pero dedecated padedemom dn ako. Akala tuloy ng iba buntis ako ulit, ang hilig ko pa naman sa mga fitted na damit. Huehuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis,akala nila buntis ako haha ,pero ngayon pwede na akong mag diet kasi hindi na naka dede sa akin si baby ,malaki na din siya okay na yun kasi naka abot din ng 2years ang pag bebreastfed ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik alindog naaaa. Ako mukang sa susunod na taon na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise nindot dae dayun , discipline sa mga pagkaon, hihi balik alindog na jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,magool nako sa akong lawas mag tan aw oy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin sis, puro light meals lang kinakain ko, dii ako kumakain n kanin. progress arin pero kailangan ko rin kasi lalo na at may pcos ako aka hirap datnann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahan dahanin lang natin sis,ma aavhieve din natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Doing it also, I mean lose wrought program for myself. I feel heavy when I am walking and it is a must to feel lighter. The palm rubbing is new to me. I want to try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,I saw it in tiktok and I got curious so I tried it ,theres no harm in trying they said ,so I tried it😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great goal. I think the most important factor here is self-discipline.

I'm trying to get rid of my beer belly myself.... funny thing is, I rarely drink anymore but my belly keeps growing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,yes discipline your right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan, kc worthit nmn pinagpaguran bat ka nag gain weight 🤣.. But good luck sa balik alindog goal mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,sana talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung self discipline talaga sis nuh sobrang mahalaga talaga yan kasi pag wala tayong self discipline kahit anong plano mo pa hindi magagawa kung wala nito. Dapat disiplinahin talaga natin sarili natin. Exercise sis effective talaga. Ako nag eexercise kahapon sis kasi kain lang ako ng kain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis,kailangan nato ang pag disiplina jud . Okay rana mokaon kag daghan ou kay sexy man ka ,ako lisod na mokaon og daghan kay mo lobo pag ayo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dae, pursigido na jud kaayo ka magpaniwang ay. Mas nindot ng tea ang imnon kay healthy siya. Sa akoa, exercise lang jud permi para mugamay ang braso ug ang bilbil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae kay magool nakos ahong lawas oy😅Nice ang tea daw tag 7 raman ,gawas jud nig kabuntag imong kinaon oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na ta dae...Oh Mao? Barato ra d i na dae? Murag wala ko kabantay ug ingon Ana nga tea diria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Sa akin nmn sis hindi sa ngpapayat ako kundi mawala lng ung toxins at mga cholesterol iniinom ko ay boiled ginger. Nakakabawas dn nmn yan ng weight pero maganda sya sa katawan kasi herbs dn nmn ang ginger. Wow nice to know that sis, simple lng ung ginagaw mo no pressure at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ,e try ko din yan sis pag naubosan ng tea,thanks sa info sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii dagdag ko na rin po, try mo po uminom ng calamansi juice or lemon juice, don’t add sugar po hehe yon po effective sakin noon. Good luck po sa journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din hehe,nilagyan ko naman ng calamansi yung tea ko 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago