Fresh from the backyard

39 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey whats up read casher's!!!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great.Well,if you ask me,I'm not fine but still I manage to continue my life since I have my two kids who needs me always .I am not fine emotionally and I hate this feeling of mine ,I hate my self being so sensitive ,I easily get cried and it made me so weak .Good thing that I found a friend here that ready to listen my hinanaing sa mundo haha ,anyway thank you dae @Cleophia2 for listening and gives me some advices .Enough for the chitchat coz it makes me cry again lol,that 's life I need to accept whatever the consiquences ,accept and continue to live.

Anyways ,I will give a garden tour which can seen in our backyard here ,I am not the one who planted it but I am one of those who benifited it haha.I really love planting sinced before coz my parents are both farmers and of course it gives us many advantages since now veggies in the market was all increasing the price and aside of it ,we can also have a fresh vegetables.It really nice to have a small space in our home to be planted witg flowers and vegetables right?

My brother inlaw who is very hardworking ,he planted some vegetables here after he got home and did'nt back to abroad again.He was working as a houseboy in Hongkong last 2018 but his one of those unlucky Ofw who found a bad employer ,so he decided to go home even if his contract was not yet end and ask some help in embassy ,good thing he was able to go home but the worst thing happened before a week that he leave his employer his passport was gone ,he doesn't know where it was ,maybe his employer get it or he misplaced it.And he asked some help in the embassy on how could he go home without his passport and he was lucky that finally he able to go home.

He can't find job here and one of his friend helped him to get a motorcycle and this is what he doing now ,a habal habal driver and since this man was so hardworking ,he was planted some vegetables and sell it to the market.From the day that he harvested his plants ,we always having some vegetables in our table.

A perfect timing since I am on diet now ,most of the time my viand was vegetables and I really love to eat vegetables also.He told me to get some vegetables whatever I wanted to cool but I felt shy so I waited him to gave us his harvested vegetables.

I wanted to have vegetables in our viand like a pork soup or fish ,I wanted to put some vegetables on it ,the leafy one.And I am thankful because of kuya my brother in law we able to eat fresh vegetables now.I wanted to plant some of it but I have two kids that needs my attention always and a lot of house chores I need to do plus I have some earning sites that need to be attended.I told my husband before that we will plants some vegetables but he refused coz according to him ,hindi siya nabubuhayan ng tanim may mga taong ganyan daw,do you believe in that or alibi lang niya yun haha.

Fresh vegetables from the garden

Tomato

Malunggay

Sweet potato tops or talbos ng camote

Sitaw or string beans

Petchay

This is good for pork soup and fish and Gisado also with a little pork.

19
$ 4.15
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Kalami sa ganas te, fav nko na gulay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have lots of malunggay here in the province. Pag sa manila, kailangan pang bilhin e hehe. Buti sa province pwede itanim lahat sa bakuran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga kapag may kaunting soace pag tanim ang bahay natin sis no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan ba ni tito uie. Mga kugihan jud ni akong mga uyuan. Pero ang pechay jud tita. Hahaha panghatag 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last batch na ni dae😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, miss ko nayang mga gulay na Yan especially Yung talbos Ng ganas. Sarap kilawin Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalo na pag merong bagoong ,whoaah ang sharap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, yum 😋 talaga kapag mayroon Yan. Naku sobrang sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa ampon haha! Ang sarap naman jan. Daming gulay :)

I hope you are better now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali hihi ,medyo okay na ako now.Thanks sa time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tita, mangamote nata. Hehehe... Kalami sa mga utanon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali dae hehe ,mura daghan pa sigurog unod ang camoteng tanom ni papa nimo😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,kakugihan ba lmn gjd nis father

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're lucky to have a brother in kaw like him sis... and yes! big advantage ang may sariling tanim because aside you can get it for free you can also get fresh right to your table.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis,ang laking tipid din kasu ang mahal ng mga gulay ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sibuyas dahon at malunggay lang meron ako peru malaking tulong narin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarp naman po ng may ganitong garden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of fresh vegies po... I'm sure po meron nang mahuhukay na kamote po..malago na yung mga kamote..Kasarap nung pechay isahog sa sinabawan na karne..nakoo..kaso mahal ang karne..kaya isalad nalang hihi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,napakamahal ng karne ngayon ,ang sarap din nito sa salad lalo na pag may bagoong😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah. It's really my biggest desire to have our own garden. However, the soil in our area can't grow veges and spices. I don't know why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka need ng fertizer dae ,pwede din sa pot magtanim ,bili nalang ng lupa😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely! Seeing these plants makes me remember farming at home town. Back then, we used to produce a lot of these in a large scale. I've missed eating some of these because here I am currently, the fresh ones are hardly seen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its nice to have plantslike vegetable and flowers in our backyard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomatoes are my taste for us Indonesians, tomatoes are our place of production and many farmers grow this because the price is quite expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our country ,tomato is the most cheaper vegetables here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alibi rana dae para dili ka guna hihi joke ra oy , too ko ana dae naay dili mabuhian og tanom. Kalami sa mga utanon oy presko jud kaayu na dae kay fresh from the backyard.

Anyway ayaw na sigeg cry cry kay maka bati nas face tawanan ra daw natu atung mga problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,nasayang rajud tong among mga liso ,wajud mag ayo pagtubo ,wa me ka harvest ,lain lain pajud og klase kausa ra me ming try kay di lage daw kabuhian ja ako man jud gipugos😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ito din pangarap ko na garden kaso dito sa amin hindi nabubuhayan ng mga gulay ng dhil sa soil. Soon sana ma fulfill ko dn to. Lami kaayo naai kuhaanan ug gulay sis oy labi na ky fresh kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis,walay blema sa sud an kay naa ra sa nataran😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kanindot Ana gulayon dae kay fresh kaayo. Ang string beans ug petchay nindot na siya pag nagluto ka ug sinabawang karne. Gigutom ko naghuna-huna sa sabaw, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud sa sinabaw dae ,sige namig utan ron unya og di na mgtanom si kuya tagda nalang me mag utan ane kay mahal kayu oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo na dae kay sustansya ang pagkaon permi niya mas makasave ka kay fresh from backyard ra jud. Kamahal bitaw sa mga utan karon oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow.. I like to eat sweet potatoes my friend. This is a stamina-boosting food for people who like sports and other activities. I don't need to explain further. This is very fertile and attractive growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh craving for this, kaka isip kolang na gusto kong kumain ng gulay sis tapos nakita ko to hayst lalo tuloy akong naglaway. I miss vegetables naaa and hayst sadly vegetables price increase supper mahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala uie. Kaabunda ba's utanon sis..For sure, mapadayon gyud ang saktong diet ani. Healthy kaayo ang mga utanon sis. Diri's bay kalamunggay jud ang pinakamadali-dali nga pwede mautan. Tas kana pud talbos sa kamote, lami baya na lapwahan tas butangan ug ginamos. Pero mas bet naho ug igisa na.. Ag among mga batong kay wa na may bunga, after sa bagyo. Haha.. Tas wa na pud nakatanom si mama. Gitapulan pud siguro.. Naa man pud lagi abusadong silingan nga ug unsa gani makit.an, mukutlo ra way pananghid.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Ninduta maamsh makatipid pa makasure pa jud ka na fresh and way fertilizers na artificial and gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot ba ana sis uy. Libre na jud sud-an. Maayu jud ning mananum ta no para naay makuha nga libre. Mahal na ra ba jud na inig abot sa palengke. Plus makasure pa jud ka nga fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Ang sarap tingnan sa mata sis. Ang daming gulay tas pag luto mo fresh pa dahil sa garden. Yan maganda lutuin sis. Kapag matiyaga ka talaga mag tanim may ma harvest ka talaga. No worries na talaga tas healthy foods pa. Napaka hardworking ng brother-in-law mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis,perpek timing jud para nako kay diet tahay ko hahaha Bitaw sis ,kugihan jud as in ,mayu nalang ni maka save mig gamay s amga sud an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago