$200 lost in one blink

63 61
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Money lost, Worried

Its already 12.01am here while I writing this and I never feel sleepy ,I am worried of what happened to us now and I don't how to accept this incase we can't get back my husband salary.

15days salary of my husband is lost?

Today my husband recieved his salary ,it was early because this coming April 15 is holiday ,so their agency sent their salary earlier.I told my husband this morning that he will be the one who will withdraw his salary after his duty coz I am not sure if I am going to have a grocery today.He agreed on me and since I have still money from our savings,he told me that I am going to use this to buy our viand for today.

It was 8pm when his duty finished he went to an Atm machine to withdraw his money but then he can't withdraw and he felt nervous and called me quickly asking if I did'nt recieve any email ,he was so worried might his gcash was hacked.We saw many post in facebook about this problem and I told him that I did'nt recieve any message .So I quickly open his gcash app which installed by my phone but then I can't open it and then I chatted my younger sister who is a gcash user also and asked her to checked her gcash account and same as mine ,she can't open it.Maybe theres a problem in gcash system.

So I texted my husband and told him to go home and try to withdraw tomorrow.So he went home at 8:30pm and having his dinner.My younger sister chatted me saying that the gcash is fine at that moment so I checked my gcash app and I was able to open it.The amount was still there.We are watching tv while he was playing tong-its go ,he was addicted on playing that game.

His nephew told him that he will go to town coz he needs something to buy ,and my husband asked him to withdraw his money since okay na ang gcash para bukas dedertso na siya sa trabaho.It was 9.01pm when I recieve message from gcash that our money that is cost $200 ,or 10,015 plus sa transaction fee is successfully withdrawn.But then after a while our nephew chatted me about it ,there's no money that coming out from the machine ,so I told him to wait but then theres no money ,its not his first time to withdraw coz after I gave birth I always asked him to withdrew his tito's money and bought some viand and groceries.

I feel so worried, so my husband follow him quickly .Near at the Atm machine was the office of BFP so our nephew asked for help of the staff who was there .The staff of BFP gave a number of the costumer service of DBP coz we had thesame problem about the withdrawal ,and just this day he was able to get his money but it takes to 2-3 weeks before he get his money back and he needs to go to the main office in the city.

So my husband called that number and said his complain,then the costumer service asked some details and told my husband not to worry because his money is safety and we can get it back but we had to undergo some process.He advice my husband to file also a complain at gcash costumer service and he will do the same also .According to him ,this coming monday he will file my husband's complain at the DBP office and then next to Gcash.

So we did'nt waste any single second ,I searched the gcash costumer service and send my complain .We receive a quick response about this issue.I will attached the screen shot below.

The response I recieved

I don't know what to do if we can't get back this amount ,its the first time that it was happend to us .This amount was too big for me and I don't how to accept it incase di namin makukuha ,wag naman sana.

We will going to use this money for our food allowance ,my sister in law wanted to borrow coz her house needs repair ,the gutter of the roof needs replacement and she needs 3000pesos for it and 1800pesos for the payment of wifi .She asked me that she will borrow coz her salary is in the last day of April.Honestly I wanted to cry because of worry ,I never feels sleepy now .Before it is happened I am happy while seeing a green in the market but now I feels so sad because of what happened.

Does anyone here already experienced this kind of problem?Please share some information about this.Thank you.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 6.61
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Money lost, Worried

Comments

Sorry to hear this ,I never had experience of such ,but I believe you will receive back in seven fold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay now ,adter 1 day we able to get back the amount thay lost.Thanl you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a lot of money. I sympathize with you but don't worry the money will come back soon. I don't have experience with ATM machine because I don't have that much money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big money. For me, it will devastate me. but you know, if something happens, maybe God has a better plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! 200 Dollars that's quite a huge amount geez tapos 2-3 weeks pa bago makuha naku nakakainis naman niyan pinaghirapan pa naman ng asawa mo yan hays. It's better than hindi talga makukuha😓 nice to meet you sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makukuha agad namin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko kadako sa kwarta di man sad ta makatulog ug huna-huna ana. Unta masolve rana sis kay dili dali pangitaon ang 10k. Mayrag 100 pesos murag OK ra pero maskin 100 sakit gyapun pag mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,grabe najud ko ka stress ron ,wa koy tulog sigeg huna2x hinagoan gud ni bana ,mada ra untag 1k kay kaya nako kitaon dere unya 10k?jusmiyo ,ampo nalang ko nga mabalik jud to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hadloka ana sis uy, maayo untag mabalik ra, dili raba gyud lalim pangitag kwarta karon.. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sus oy ,di jud lalim unya dako na kaajo ni nga kantidad para nako jud ,goola bitaw nako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience ko yan, yonf sakin namam sending money from paymaya to gcash. Wala akong nareceive. Kaya ang ginawa ko nimessage ko yong taga gcash. Same sa ginawa nong sender sakin. Nag message din sya dun sa support. Ilang araw din bago bumalik sakin ung amount ee. Ang nangyari yung sa sender ang nagka.prop. may system activity kasi that time ang gcash. Tsk lagi nalang. Sana makuha nyi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis baka matagalan din to no bago mabalik sa amin?Naku ,wala na talaga kaming pera dito😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang, yan mandin laging issue sa gcash tsk. Update nyo lanh mayat maya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sana maibalik po agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully ,kasi nag alala na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as mabalik pa okay rana ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta naa unya dong oy ,nago-ol najud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma okay ra na maamsh. Naa naman assurance na text na injo na receive. Just follow the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh oy ,ja maka gool man gihapon 😥mawa rani akong ka go-ol og mabalik najud to unya mosaka pag ayo ang price sa bch😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just believe that the money will come back my friend and pray that all processes will run smoothly, an incident like this has happened to me even using a fiat bank but I am trying to find a solution finally the money can come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon as posible coz we really need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkaroon nga po ng system maintenance kahapon ate. For sure nagkataon lang na hindi pa naayos yung sa system ng withdrawal kaya hindi lumabas ang pera. Safe naman yon since nasa system nila ang problema ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time kasing nangyari sa amin dong kaya sobrang nag alala ako,wala pa naman kaming ibang cash for now ,sana maayos agad at maibalik yung pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kadako bitaw atu sis uie.. Unta mabalik ra kay grabe kasayang. Hinaguan raba.. Kung ako siguro sa sitwasyon, mahugno guro ahung kalibutan.. Di pud kumedya ang 10k ha. Dako na jud na nga kantidad para naho. Daghan na ju'y magamitan anang kwartaha sis. Unta mabalik ra intawn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ,wa jud koy tug sigeg huna huna ana ,jusko kadako na anang kwarta labi na nanginahanlan jud me ,ampo jud nako nga makuha na oy ,kay sakit sa dughan jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi, dako.a najud ana nga kantidad sis uie. Dako na ug daghan na'y magamitan ana sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maibabalik yun sis tiwala lang, mukhang si gcash naman ang may problema di naman sa inyo, hopefully the sooner the better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana talga sis kasi kailangan namin yun ,pinaghirapan yun ni hubby,hayst sana talaga kasi sobrang alala ko na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow up lang ng follow up para maupdate kayp, si hubby ganyan ginawa nung nahack ung account nya, un lang international un, nakulitan cguro kaya un naibalik ung pera. di ko lang alam kay gcash pero sa tingin ko naman ibabalik yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gcash mastercard ba gamit nyo sis? Mahirap din pala kapag ganyan, buti na lang nagrespond sila agad sa message nyo. Naku ha, di biro un 10k, bukod sa pinaghirapan un ng asawa mo.. Sa ngayin ba eh nacredit back na sa account nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,mastercard sana lang ma credit back na within 24hours ,yan ang sabi ng gcash.Ewan ko sis super worried talaga ako ,15days pinghirapan yun ng asawa ko ,pano kung di na mabalik😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko pa naman gumamit din sana nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, nakakainis din minsan ang GCash kasi lalo na help center. Yung ticket request ko for deactivation of my old account and transfer the fund to new number hanggang ngayon wala pa been a week na. Hay naku, wishing na iprority nila yan, nakaka-stress tlga. Kaya sa PayMaya na ako ngayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ngang nag complain about that sir at buti kagabi nag reply agad sila ,sana ma actionan agad kasi wala talaga kaming pera ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was literally hacked maam, but the the good thing is that it is safe and secured it only needs some process to undergo and transact. Thankfully, I was not able to experience this problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully we can get back the miney as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying and hoping for it my friend para malutas na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The process they said is time costing but be assure that you’ll get the money. Maybe technical glitch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me sis naka expirience na ako ganyn,ng witdraw ako walang lumabas na pera,inulit ulit ko pa,naiwan ko cp sa bahay kaya di ko alam na my text prompt na dumadating na successfilly witdraw dw,hanggang sa naubos na pera sa gcash ko as in zero balance na,tpos ng emaila ako s gcash,my system problem dw,after 2-3 days bumalik namn yung pera ko sa gcash,grabe kaba ko noon.babalik din yan wait mo lang baka mamya mg credit na yan s gcash mo ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May lumabas ba na resibo yung sayo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron,pero walang lumabas na pera,akala ko pa noon walang laman yung atm machine,e keep mo lang yung ticket # n binigay ng gcash help center sis in case na wala padin pwd niyo follow up,ay mahal na araw pa naman ngayon baka next week pa yan ma credit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa case namin ,walang resibo .San talaga mabalik na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow up niyo lagi yung help center nila sia pag wala padin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga sis,huhu grabe yung kaba ko talaga .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myta maokay ra tanan sis ky dako raba nga kantidad. Never experience it sis ky I use gcash for cash in ra gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oy ,kadakoa najud ana nga kantidad.Unta maokay ra lage dayun kay jusko ,makagool jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kumusta naokay na sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not familiar with gcash, but I hope you can get the money back safely 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully fantagira coz it is a big amount .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw na kabalaka dae kay naa jud ingon ana nga case base sa mga comments. Naka experience sad sila pero hinoon dili jud na malikayan nga magool ta. Pero think positive lang jud mabalik rana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oy ,makago-ol jud unta mobalik ra to with in 24 hours no,aguy saon nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This situation occurs often and at the end the money is usually reversed. It may take days or a week to get a reversal. You need not to worry since you've filed a complaint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so we can get the money as soon as posible.Anyway ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko sa FB she has the same problem as you. lahat yata Gcash account nagka problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis,sa kadghan sigurong nagamit og gcash ,arang timinga pajud sa amo oy😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha nyo yan sis, same case sa ka work ko, kasi nag error ang gcash pero nakuha nya ang pera after 2 days ata. Kasi error yun system pero yun pera nandun lang talaga, sa pinaka system nila makikita nila yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga sis,sana makukuha agad kasi para hindi na ako mag alala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive sis. Ma okay lang na sis. Ako sis Wala pa kasuway inana. Akong partner tig withdraw sakong everytime gusto ko mag cash out. Basta maging okay rana sis. Trust lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis ,ako jud na e ampo nga soon as posible mabalik namo kay kadako najud na para sa ako bitaw 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik siguro ate, wag magalala. Baka marefund rin naman, pero qng laking halaga rin kasi nung 10k jusme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga dae eh ,hindi talaga ako natulog ,iniisip ko talaga yam ang laking halaga kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa laki ng halaga nub maski ako di makakatulog, isipin mo san mo kukunin ung 10k lalo na kung sweldo pasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't do loss ok. Just keep focus .

$ 0.00
2 years ago