Poetry Dice Challenge

29 49
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Looking at the same moon,

Inside the tent as our cocoon.

We asked ourselves if we can be a butterfly,

Simple yet beautiful as we fly,

From one flower to another one.

You know we can fly using an airplane,

I promise I'll be the captain,

You laugh as you roll your eyes.

You held my hand and ask me to be strong.

While your phone plays Taylor Swift's songs.

We talk about why pyramids are built,

We'll count sheep, till we fell asleep

Or sing from A till what we can hear is Zzz.

When we meet in our dreams,

You told me not to cross the bridge over water,

You might open your eyes and I've gone farther.

-Charlotte

I'm not that good at imagery through playing with words, but thanks for reading😳🥺

16
$ 1.13
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Winona
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoh, nice, this is actually pretty good. Told ya you're good at it haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu nakahabol pa🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, good job 😁👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful poem my dear friend ❤ thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ❤keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. I guess someone here's a swiftie, hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opp shhh ka lang hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA, stream folklore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, cardigan's mv is lit💕 And notice the lead image haha i hope it'll not be considered as illegal image🤫🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, it won't hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiiw,I think this author here is something 😊..very good one.. I can still remember on my highschool days Seems like time moves in a rapid pace, Everytime you and I are together like it's now or never. But gone are those days when finally we have to part ways.

unfortunately nasunog q ata ung notebook q na puno ng emote na tula nung hiskul,my maipopost din sanA 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of stories is highschool that old but gold and also, sad.

I know you can write poems again and thank you for your appreciation😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you probably listened to folklore haha. Nice work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all tracks tho the signal is ksksksksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good poem dear😊 be confident

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful and the effort in using all words is commendable 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago