Charlotte

76 123
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Charlotte is the name of one of my fur babies. She was given to me by my cousin. I named her after the anime "Charlotte" it was a good anime try watching it❤

Sub and I'll sub back😊

She's blinded by the sunlight
I made her a dress
She's still small here so adorable❤
Sleep is life
Looking for a fish
What's this plant?
Cat fashion
Funny😁 She's getting bigger uwuu
WWaakkk she sleep like that. It's her most recent photo

Hope you enjoy it❤

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

56
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

This was the baby you were talking about-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's just as cute as Nao-chan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What anime is that again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charlotte hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhhhh yeahhh hahahhaha i thought your saying the anime with the cat that turns human hahahahha sorry i forgot gosh I'm quite embarrassed lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, it's okay. We all make mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooooooo, cute <3 I love it. I wanna cuddle it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's sometimes snob and sweet at the same time😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohmooooooo. Charlotte is so cuteeeee💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo cuteee, shw always sleeps on my lap this past few days. I think she miss me that much since i always went out during the afternoon to do business haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, she definitely will miss you a lot hahahahh. Imagine mommy catay is not with her the whole time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She sleep whole day hahah then play all night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh. Same with Yuki. I barely slept last night bc he loves biting mga hands and feet hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah it's soo cutee, i think she(?) love biting your hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuki's a he😂 yeah, he sure do loves my hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well your username is also based from one of your pets. Well we're in the same boat haha. My username here in rc is the name of two cats here at home hahah. Your cat is so.cute uwu ❤️

Also i did watched the anime many times. It's so awesome ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhhh. So you've watched Charlotte eh hahahaha. That's a great anime hahahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiii, crazy bad ass Yu I love him soo muchhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Make sure to wipe those tears away hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yu is so overpowered having that kind of power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. What amazed me the most is that the anime series features one of the place here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeesss! At the last part of the series hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope yu will remember and regain his memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha glad to know I'm not the only one with a user name based on their pets. And wowww i wish you could also post pics of your not one but two cats wiii.

The twist in the anime Charlotte is really good, i cried hard when Yu, you know lost a precious person to him then wait there's more hahaha it was really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes soon i guess i will take some pictures of them. Currently we have 5 cats at home

There's news that I've read in fb that Charlotte will continue and havea season 2. I wish it was true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wattttt i want to see all thise 5 wiiii Yas yas s2 of Charlotte pleaseee🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're are common cats that we can see here in our country and the 3 has a half breed of persian cat. They're all adorable as alwasys hahah.

Waiting for it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyawwww all breeds are cute❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her sleeping position is so funny 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahhaha everytime she sleep she's like that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very cute little cat💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuu tenkyuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello little cat. 🐈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me back. Nice cat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omyy your cat is so cute! I have a cat too, and she just gave birth to two lovely kittens. Sending love to fur parents❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending loveee meowiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a cute cat. Charlotte was a good name ( i watched the anime and was super awesome!)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiii a real good anime😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute little pussycat. 🐭🐹 Meow meow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meowiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

real cute kittend <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice kitten

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute... he has clothes! A W E SO M E!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 i manually sew it for her😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww!!! I did that but with my barbie dolls when I was a kid haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also did that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

using socks noh? haha :) and I also make them swim in the batya....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used any kind of cloth, i remember i used my sister old uniform haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha I used my old shocks hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i will also post dress that i made before haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be lovely! I'm looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's cute I always remember my cats in the province. Ahuhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll reunited with them soon😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll reunited with them soon😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you now back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Charlotte is my No. 1 Favorite anime😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to know that i love the twist and turns of that anime huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to know that😀🤗 i also love the twist and turns of that anime huehue. I really cried when i thought her sister was gone🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your fur baby is so cute.🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weak she' sleep like that. It's her most recent photo Funny she's getting bigger uwuu Cat fashion What's this plant? Looking for a fish Sleep is life She's still small here so adorable I made her a dress She's binded by the sunlight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you copy my caption and post it as a comment?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cuteee😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago