Getting to 100k users on read.cash

57 192
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Monday, June 15, 2020

When I first discovered Bitcoin Cash, I didn't really understand what it was all about until I actually had some and put it to use. That's why I think read.cash is so important to the growth of BCH adoption. It not only acts as a way for people to earn their first coins, but also helps educate new users on how to make a transaction, which is what peer-to-peer electronic cash is all about.

This is why I was so excited to check the new "stats" page on read.cash and see how many new users we're getting daily. I even posted the following tweet as a fun way for people in the community to keep track of the growth. If you're interested in participating in the contest for .1 BCH, feel free to enter on twitter and make sure to follow the directions!

https://twitter.com/BCHcain/status/1271848575513669632?s=20

Unfortunately, I will not be taking entries for that contest here on read.cash, but what I am interested in seeing in the comments below is how you discovered this site, whether you discovered read.cash first or BCH first, and any other information you want to share about who you are, where you're from, etc. In exchange, I'll be happy to tip you a small amount of BCH for sharing your information with me and the wider community.

Here's my answer: I discovered this site when someone on reddit sent me an invite code last year. I discovered BCH in 2017 and have been obsessed ever since. I'm a husband, and a father of two, I live in the United States, and I enjoy reading, writing, and watching Netflix.

Anyway, it's nice to meet you, and I look forward to being a part of growing this community and increasing BCH awareness. Because I think a new form of money, one that isn't controlled by any government, is the missing ingredient that the world needs to advance us to the next chapter of human history. Let's all work together to make it happen.

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @MichaelTen
$ 0.01 from @Lowza
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Hi im mavane mom of two liitle angel's and a happy wife with my husband , its been 1weekago since i joined here @Read.Cash when someone sent me an invitation. At first i didn't know what is all about in this site so i observe it. Then i try to create an article, but sad to say no ones has paying attention to my work, no likes no views. but it's okey i told my self mybe because im newbie and that's fine.(fast forward) well the great thing about this site is i earned a little but i learned a lot thanks to read. cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

someone posted it in social media.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually knew about Bitcoin Cash as a cryptocurrency but I didn't actually follow since I mostly focused on Bitcoin .. I had a friend who already knew about it so he influenced me and told me about it. I am aslo a boy if 17 and I really love being part of this avenue I am forever ready to know you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

highly possible :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recently was accustomed to BCH in 2018 when I worked a gig and they payed me w BCH. I had to create a new wallet, and I kept some and sold some but, BCH changed my life. I got rapid fire transactions in comparison to BTC and I currently hold a generous amt to BCH. I’m pretty new to this site and joined because my friend referred me to join. I love to write and I’ll probably post more here soon.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered Bitcoin Cash from a channel on telegram. We we're informed about read.cash from that channel and told how we could earn a lot of we devoted our time and effort into it. So I liked the idea and decided to give it a try and since then I haven't regretted taking that step.

I am an African a student of the federal University of petroleum resources effurun(FUPRE). Before joining read.cash I never knew anything about Bitcoin Cash. I saw it logo appearing across the internet but I thought it was just another design of BTC. On my first day here I earn $0.16 and I was really surprised so I decide to try and withdraw it and within seconds I figured it out and it was sent. I went over to my wallet and checked and indeed it reflected there... I was over joyed on see that. Ever since then I have devoted a more and more to making read.cash grow thus also increasing the adoption of BCH. I am really happy to be here.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

My name is phavvy and it's nice to meet you too sir.Before I joined read.cash I never Knew anything about bitcoin cash. Truly speaking I was a novice in the crypto world. I normally see a lot of adverts on social media about platforms where you can earn crypto-currencies by mining or completing one or two tasks but they never worked out in the end. So a very close friend of mine told me about read.cash and showed me how he got paid and how you upvoted his article. I felt the joy in him as he shared his experience with me and i decided to also join in and see how it all turns out.

So far it has been the best experience read.cash keeps me occupied all day and the beauty of it is that it's not all a for free, I also earn from doing what I enjoy. So after some days I earned some dollars an wanted to cash it out. I called my friend and told him he told me all i need to do like creating a wallet and setting up an address and all then i did it and within minutes i completed everything and successfully transferred my funds.

I am a student still on my 2nd year before this whole pandemic issue spring up. I have an affinity for technological things. I am also a programmer with Knowledge in Javascript, php, python, dart and C++. Thank you sir for this opportunity.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hello dear here is mine I discovered BitcoinCash first before i got to know about read.cash. I actually got some information about read.cash from a close friend and coursemate of mine in the University. I knew about BitcoinCash in 2019 and i started using read.cash last month. Read.cash is my first and only means of earning BitcoinCash ever since i came across it and i thank them so much for this opportunity. I am from Africa,Nigeria to be precise, my name is Stella and I am a 200lvl student of Accountancy in the University. Thank you so much.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I've just discovered BCH recently. I never knew how better it was compared to the high valued btc is. And Im happy that I was invited by someone here in read.cash since it mainly shows support on writers and gives you quality content as well! So I am actually new here in read.cash, well, maybe about 3-4 days. I do thank you as well about your post why you are a pro BCH person, it had me thinking twice on which to put my investments on! I love sports and playing intruments, I also love writing and singing. 🎶

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered read.cash when a friend of mine posted it on his WhatsApp status. Then I DM him and ask him what its about. He told me about it and I decided to give a try. And so far I've been enjoying it here. I'm not really a professional writer but I think I'm learning. Its really helping me a lot. I discovered bitcoin cash last year but I was only trading on bitcoin. I did not really knew much about bch. I'm a student of Uniben Nigeria learning Accounting and I'm also a graphic designer. I'm also looking forward to help grow this community. Thanks for this opportunity.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered this site when someone on reddit sent me an invite code last year

Well, I was the only one sending invites, so, hello! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha actually someone you sent an invite to forwarded it to me apparently. It was someone I met irl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I've known Bitcoin Cash much longer than read.cash. I've known Bitcoin Cash basically from the beginning (if you take 2017.08.01 as the beginning). I was on yours and on honest, I am on Memo. I also know you from these platforms. I was on Memo almost from the beginning and I'm here almost from the beginning. But I don't remember how I became aware of read.cash. I have forgotten it.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

The first time I discovered this platform was like 3 months ago from facebook. Someone texted me and told me about it , insisted that I should try it since he know that I'm interested in both writing and BCH. I've known BCH since the first day after the fork of BTC in 2017. The funny thing is I didn't like BCH in the beginning and thought it's just not worth it. Now I use BCH way more than BTC and I even think that it's the era of BCH now. I finished college 2 years ago and now i'm looking to make a career in freelancing and writing.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hi. I'm Gwenie from the Philippines. I love to travel and take photographs of anything in nature. I am actually a newbie when it comes to crypto currencies. I just discovered BCH March this year. When our place was put in a total lockdown and I have to find a source of income online. As for read.cash, I just discovered it recently. Today is my 8th day here in readcash. I discovered this site from some in one of our group chats about earning apps and sites. She sent me the link and I studied how it works. It turns out be a great platform not just for earning cash. Because I also learned a lot more about cryptos and more advantages of BCH that I never knew before. This site also gave me the freedom to express myself without the fear of being judged.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I am in the US as well. I first got to know about read.cash from memo.cash. I was looking for cool and exciting new projects in the crypto space. Have been loving this community ever since I joined.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered this site through Facebook 😅

$ 0.10
3 years ago

good idea! well I know BCH for 1 year I think, but I never used BCH for trading or anything else. but as I started to find and use read.cash I paid more attention. and I'm glad for that. thank you read.cash!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

this is my first time on read. cash.. I was just told about it by a friend.. I hope I will find the platform so nice and fun to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first day on this platform. I haven't had any encounter with BCH before now. I heard about read.cash from a friend and hear I am. I hope to also make my first BCH from this platform too like others.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Read.cash as an avenue to get BCH to the world has been a great blessing to me and my family. BCH is my first crypto currency i have earned, and am happy to have gotten it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just join this platform few minutes ago and I was invited by someone who told me so much about read. Cash. I thought I should just give it a try and am so surprised to see the wonder of this platform. Hard work pays and the reward is visible with read.cash. I sincerely hope to also get rewarded from read.cash.

Seeing difference comment from people really guarantee me that I will learn more about cryto currency from this platform.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered this site yet I'm glad to be a part of it. In terms of mass adaption, nice to have such a website :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been to some cryptocurrency platforms and I hope that read.cash is good. I'm a newbie and I hope I can write articles here so that I will earn points. Thank you for your encouraging article.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hi @Cain, I recently joined here, but I have experience with other blockchain-based blogging platforms, such as Steemit, Hive and even Scorum. My first impression is positive. I think that the read.cash rewards system encourages users interaction and the affiliate system was also a smart choice. I am glad that the community is growing, I hope you are right and that cryptocurrencies can become the new form of global money. Congratulations on your interesting article, I follow you.

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Yeah more and more user in readcash because this is very legit and earn more. Just post like comment and share..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I've met and able to learn knowledge about BCH first, this April 2020 only. Because of boredom, I tried to enter and understand Cryptos. Then, 4 days ago, someone sent me a link and said that I should get benefit From this paying site because I'm a former university journalist. And that's how I met and love Read.Cash.

I'm 2nd year student, taking BS Medical Technology. A former School Press Journalist. 19 yeasrs of age and I'm from Philippines. I loved to read books and watching series and documentaries.

And, same to you. I look forward to the chances that I am able to be fully knowledgeable About cryptos especially BCH. Godbless, Cain and everyone who are reading this.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I am happy that I was able to bump onto your articles, I actually subscribed your account because of the quality of your articles and how informative they are! Anyways here's mine: I discovered read.cash when I was browsing a Facebook page and someone posted the link. So I tried it out since I do love writing anything. Haha. I am from the Philippines, a mother of one little angel. It hasn't been long since I joined this platform and by far, I am enjoying it! Regarding BCH, I have learned about it maybe a month ago, tried different apps, faucets and platforms to earn some and now this, it doesn't only pay you but it also gives writers satisfaction 💕.

Thank you so much @cain for all your quality content! Will always be looking forward to more of these!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hello, My name is Juan, 52 years old. Father of 6. I'm a music artist from France, with spanish origins. @SolarPhasing is my Electronic solo music project. I play rock/blues and progressive rock in a french band too: Alchemic Journey. Composing the music and writing lyrics. Music is my life. I love art. Old time gamer, kind of geek. Fascinated by space and science fiction. Curious about anything.

I discovered BCH first because of his power. Low fees, instant paiement, etc. I discovered ReadCash five or six months ago reading an article on twitter by @aschatria So, I plugged here and loved the blogging platform and the community instantly! :0)

I fully support both: BCH and Readcash. Trying to spread the word as I can.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for sharing this to us . Its very inspirational. I am newbie here and i hope i could be as great as you when i learn the process of this site. And i hope to learn soon. Thanks for the members who help others by giving tips and sharing ideas for newbie like me. Its really amazing that this site is very legit since day one. Keep up and More power!😊😊😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Greetings Cain! You are an admirable person for the way you believe in what you do. I agree with you when you say that Read.Cash has the full potential to be a great driver of BCH adoption and also an introduction to Blockchain technology.

As for your invitation, I don't remember how I got to Read.Cash. But I have known Bitcoin Cash since its inception, I was in YOURS and Honest. And it was in Read.Cash that I see all the power that Bitcoin Cash has. I am a cook and baker, I am 26 years old, I live with my mother and brother in Venezuela. I like life despite all its adversities (if it were not so it would not be life) and I dream of having my own bakery.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

A friend oy mine invited me here. at my first day just observed and read some articles. my second say was cool, i wrote my own article and it's just a short one, after a minute someone notice my article and told me to insert some picture to make it look an article. in short joining read.cash is a blessing to improve my ability and knowledge.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I found this site from a referral code on another site. Decided to join and try and help build the community. I have been using BCH for some sites for a while now, but interested in the concept here. Great idea to help people get familiar with using crypto and BCH in particular.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I just learned about the site recently after a friend recommended me. I am from the USA and enjoy trading.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I discovered this through my friend. I amr here from last 2/3 weeks. There are ups and downs. Still i love this site. And try to improve my writing skill so that many people read my article. That's all.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Someone shared the link on steemit where i have been blogging for two years and i decided to check it out but i have known and used bitcoin cash before i came to read.cash.

I am fabian from Nigeria and i am 26 years old.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I always search online on how to earn money and when I discovered internet money; I said I wanna earn some. When I learned I can earn it through blogging, I searched "blogging for crypto" and I saw this article https://news.bitcoin.com/2-new-blog-sites-that-allow-users-to-earn-cryptocurrencies/ There I learned about read.cash

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Well, I discover BCH first last year when a friend invited me to a faucet sites. I just discover read.cash 4 days ago and I totally love it. I love to write since I was a child. Here on read.cash I can follow my passion while I am earning. This is a big help to us to earn extra income, especially in situation like this pandemic.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Oh! That surprised me! Thanks for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I discover this site because another user of steemit/hive invite me to try out this site. I am from Malaysia. I am also a youtuber for my youtube channel call Malaysia Numismatic.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

im newbie here, it has all good reviews

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined around a week ago and so far my experience here has been very positive. I am impressed by the reward system and the energy and time that moderators are put into it. I think @Read.Cash has a potential to grow rapidly.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Found site by doing some research on BCH related websites. The platform seems great and has some benefits other publish sites do not have. Hopefully we can grow this site further in the coming months!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I find it by the help of my friend. She post in our groups about it so i connected with read.cash. numbers of users are increasing day by day.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Seeing the read.cash community growth is great! I'm only a week into things and I've already made writing a daily habit.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for the person Who invited me to sign up this site Im happy because this site is very legit and if you are so hardworking in writing an article you can earn a lot of money... It depend to you..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

i discovered this site first from a facebook group. I already knew about bitcoin before but know nothing about other cryptocurrencies

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks much..... I got lucky because I didn't wanna accept the invite at first. When I saw it I was thinking it might be a ponzi scheme but I was convinced to try it out and see for my self which I did. And I'm so thankful to my friend for inviting me to read.cash. thanks to read.cash as well for the opportunity and for bringing out the best in writers..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I actually discovered BCH first before read.cash when I downloaded a crypto wallet called Coinbase. Coinbase is great for earning free money when you first sign up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much @Cain for the upvote... It was well appreciated..... Guys like you are the main reason writers give their best... Thank you Cain, thank you read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a young undergraduate, I have always had the strive in me to become one great person. The pandemic started opening my eyes to a lot of things and read.cash finally got my attention. I was introduced to the site by a fellow student of mine who I didn't really know but his approach was so good that I just had to look into it. He showed me his earnings, his upvotes and his articles. I decided that I won't let my talents waste for no reason. I decided to try it out. Tho I haven't gotten any upvotes, I still have faith in me that I would one day. Read.cash had really improved me and others I introduced to it. Am so grateful @Cain and @Read.cash for this opportunity.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

My experience is first i tried to join the online job opportunity but Im so sad because that sight i was scam😢only this sight iseen very nice and good people having here free ..

$ 0.10
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

It was also my first time to use BCH and so easy to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My experience is first i tried to join the online job opportunity but Im so sad because that sight i was scam😢only this sight iseen very nice and good people having here free ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago