@BuzzAlvin1 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Just Go With The Flow
1 year ago: published the article
Seven(7) Wonders Of Africa
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The flower of the desert y las Bromelias"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The flower of the desert y las Bromelias
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Create your purpose without sentiments"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create your purpose without sentiments
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No one forgets the truth, they just get better at lying
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am Not a Gaming Engine"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Not a Gaming Engine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we know is A Drop, what we don't know is The Ocean
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Difference Between "I" and "We"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Difference Between "I" and "We""
1 year ago: published the article
7 Amazing Facts About Dogs
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
Thank you for your advice i'll do my best.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
Thank you for your advice i'll do my best.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
Thank you for the warm welcome. it means a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
Yes i'll do just that!! i really appreciate it your kind words
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
Thank you bro. i'll do my best.
1 year ago: published the article
My Introduction