Lando. (Part II)

44 46
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, Oct 18 ❣

Annyeongggg awesome people! Happy Monday!

I love Mondays because it's always my rest day, yey! I feel so productive today because I completed a bunch of tasks that fueled my weak body to work out and activated my foggy brain to operate.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Saranghae ❣❣❣

After my shift, unlike what I normally do, I cleaned my room and organized my working area instead of jumping straight to my bed. I played with my nephews and dressed them in a girly outfit and add colors on their fingernails, yes I did manicure them and it's red lol. I sent their photos to their mom and let them sleep in my bed. I took my bath and prepared myself to go to Cebuana to refill my Gcash account. I brought milktea for mader dear and myself. She was so happy and she said she likes it. Lastly, I answered my brother's modules. There's a lot of activities to answer. I like some of the activities added, it includes mental awareness and drugs education and prevention.

I have so much to tell about the topic because it is very interesting but I won't share it right now, maybe in the following days. So, you see, I did a lot. Charott, proud yarn?


Anyway, too much for the chikaloka, let's talk about Lando.

As promised, I will continue the story I shared yesterday about my workmate, Lando the weirdo to some.

One Tuesday morning, he approached me and said...

Him: I am so sorry about earlier. That's the reason why I don't want to open up to people because I know they wouldn't listen. I want to befriend them too like you do but you see, they didn't even pay attention to what I was saying.

Me: No, it's okay. We're the ones who are supposed to say sorry. To be honest with you, I also had a hard time earlier understanding what you're trying to tell. I just can't connect as much as I love to. We are not familiar with what you're conveying to us and I apologize for that.

Him: I see. Sorry.

Me: Don't worry, I know that one of these days you will be friends with them. Just don't force yourself. You can talk to me if you want to share something. Understood?

Him: Thank you. And you what, you're the first girl that I find so comfortable to talk with. You always listen and are very yappy. I like your personality.

Me: Owwsss, really? You surprised me! And yes, I talk a lot. I can't stop myself from talking sometimes. Lol.

We both laughed.


It confuses me sometimes why he is so talkative when he's with me but is so silent when he's with the others. Probably, it is because I am too friendly? What do you think?

Lando's Facebook profile photo.

Days passed and we get to know each other little by little. He is super fun to be with. I can't believe how powerful his sense of humor is. He became so open to me. He always updates me on what he's doing when he's home. He always send me the meals he cooked for himself. He's a real chef. I admire him for taking good care of himself even he's alone. Yes, he lives alone in an expensive apartment. I can say that his family is wealthy but instead of being dependent on his parents, he chooses to live separately and supported himself alone without asking anything from his mom.

He sent me this one after he eat it lol

He reminded me also that he doesn't want to live with someone in his apartment because he trusts no one but himself only. He is afraid to be rob lol. He's afraid that maybe that person living with him will take advantage of him and steal his belongings. I laughed so hard because of those reasons but then I realized that he has a point. I respect his decision.

To be honest with you guys, I love drinking coffee at work but is lazy to bring a tumbler. I always borrow my BFF's tumbler before. She nags me all the time and would tell me to bring my tumbler instead of using hers. I never listen lol. I continue using her purple tumbler.

Lando knew about this without me telling him. He just noticed that I never bring one. So one day, he handed me his tumbler filled with coffee and said "Here, drink this while it's hot. I know you love that coffee. That's Kopiko Blanca! " I then asked him "How about you?" He replied, "Nah, I'm good. From now on, use my tumbler because you never bring one since day one."

How thoughtful! He's very mabait talaga. There was a time also that I feel so cold because I was wearing a crop top, kita pusod na walang linis mga mamsh and sir lol. Then, he suddenly wrapped me with his jacket from the back and said "Use this". and he walked away since agents are asking for assistance.

Another one, I skipped my breakfast that time and I asked him if he saw some burgers displayed in the canteen since he told me he went there. After asking, he left me with no answer, how rude. I just thought that maybe he didn't hear me so I just walk near my supervisor's station and nagpapansin as crush ko haha charoottt, ex-crush na pala haha.

I was busy talking with my supervisor when someone suddenly handed me a burger. It's Lando, kaya pala siya nawala kanina kasi binili niya ko ng tinatanong ko. How sweet! He handed it to me and said "Eat this and drink the coffee I left on that desk", he's pointing towards the SMEs' desk where we put all our snacks.

That was when the agents started teasing us. They would say that we look so bagay daw since we are both tall. We both laughed about it and told them that we are just friends, no more, no less.

Since that day, something has changed. I noticed that Lando become more concerned with me. He always checks if how's my day and if I am okay. he sounds so interested and excited to know how I am doing. He told me one time that he wanted me to be okay always because he is worried. And was like, whhuuttt? Worried ka jan, I'm good dude! Haha I may not look good all the time but I am okay, I said. Then he replied, " You always look good naman". So hayun, natuwa ako sa pambobola ni manong Lando.

To shorten the story, he courted me. Nanligaw si Lando, omaygas! I like him, yes I do. I like him but I can't give him the love he wanted. There's someone that I.... charroott! Basta diko sya sinagot for some reason.

And after his confession, we stayed friends. Walang nagbago, para parin syang nanliligaw every day. I am so glad that he never changes. Weird talaga no? Usually kasi lumalayo diba pero sya hindi, ganun parin hanggang ngayon. Kakaibabe talaga si Lando.

Bonus Part! Our photo together with the mask on nga lang haha.

He told me to take a photo with him and look at him. Wag ka tumawa, ako muna HAHAHAHAHA. I don't know if sinadya nya yan or ganyan lang takaga sya makipag picture lol.

That's all about Lando. Amen.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

15
$ 5.27
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Poor Lando I really feel for him, he really really likes me my wee BC!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is okay my master, we're still friends 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oh very good my wee BC, og Happy New Year 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooooo bat ngayon ko lng to nabasa😭, talagang na feed yung curiousity ko sayang nga lang di kayo ngkatuluyan hehe pero sis pogi yan nu? Kahit nakamask eh 🤩. Sge lang kung kayo kayo talaga if will ni Lord🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pogi daw sabi nila hahahaa , pang friends lang talaga kami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious ako bakit hindi pwedeng maging kayo. Pero nakakatuwa na walang nagbago sa friendship/relationship niyo 🥰 ang sweet ni Landoooo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kasi di talaga , bbs eh hehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time no hear from your BreadChamp. I even look onto your noise.cash account. Even asked MissJo/MissRight about you. Hoe are you? Happy New Year. I've missed you. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Height pa lang bagay na bagay na hehe. Un iba na naghahanap walang lumalapit. Pero ikaw nilalapitan ayaw mo naman haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

may mali ata sa akin Kuya Lee hahaha, may hinahanap na iba 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiisss bakit mo prinend zone 😅. Akala ko pa naman yun na yu. Ehhh. Bagay kayo sissy ehhh. Sanaol concern talaga. May oa jacket2 pa talagang nalalaman eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah diko bet sis eh. Concern talaga si manong Lando haha pero diko sya kayang mahalin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gang friend lang talaag sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks natuwa talaga ako habang binabasa to e. Ang cute niyo din promise. Kaso I'll respect your decision. And baka one day, kayo talaga ang para sa isat isa. Aherm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis, wag naman sana. Ayoko ko talaga eh hihi. Iba nalang, yung mahal ko at mahal ako. 😂💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just asking,pogi ba si lando,hehe galing ng selfie niya parang poste lang oh,Bagay kayo naman,your so lucky kasi someone care and make you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May hitsura naman, pogi sabi ng iba. Matangkad lang kami pareho pero di kami compatible hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagka joker din naman talaga hahaha nag selfie tapos ganon ang pose nung lalaki

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha parang ewan nga eh , mukhang poste 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know the reason why "Lando" like you ateee, boys wants to be appreciated and you did it every time. I know it's not your intention for him to fall inlove with you. But d natin masisisi si Lando po. Naol lang talaga magaling magluto ang apir kmibsa trust no one I don't even trust myself lol hahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro nga Snail kasi sobrang open niya sakin talaga. Masaya naman sya na hanggang friends lang kami hihi . Wala talaga syang tiwala sa iba haha , ewan ko sa kanya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha, ano yong picture na yoon sa dulo bat para syang ewan ahahahaha. Pero bagay nga kayo, bagay din height nyo ang tangkad nya pala talaga . I mean ang tangkad tangkad mo na pero di pa rin kayo nag pantay aguyy. Pero bat lasi, seems like he's a sweet guy din for being so maasikaso to you. Bakit kailangang ganon, bat di nalang mag go huehue. Natututunan ang pagmamahal, or is there something that is holding you back? What is it? Nakainis ka naman, mas bet ko na mag juwa kayo kesa mag friend huehue. Pero HAHAHAHAHAHA yong pose nya talaga rr HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahha diba any weird nya? Para syang ewan makipag picture lol. At may chika ako sayo ate Ruffa. One time , he showed me his gallery and I saw a lot of my photos in there hahaha grabeee sya makapag save ang dami haha. Friends lang talaga mabibigay ko eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa bat parang obsessed na sya sayo. Or maybe ilaw lang ang happy pill nya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko din ate pero panay update padin sya hanggang ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh sana di magbago, sana naman mag tuloy tuloy hanggang bumigay kana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako bibigay ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee bagay kayo pero ikaw din naman nakakaalam ng status mo sa heart. Sobrang nakakatawa yung picture para statue lang siya hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang statue talaga sis juskooo hahaha, pinost ko yan sa fb ko, natatawa din yung agents sa kanya pero sya chill lang kasi feeling nya ang gwapo nya dun lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapo na siya nya pano pa kaya pag nag smile yan at with pose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pogi nga daw sabi nila eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say he is weird, but maybe he doesn't lose the hope to be with you someday. Poor Lando, because he likes you, B Champ. You are a heartbreaker, lol. Saranghae!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is really weird most of the time but he's lovely. Until now, he's good to me and we're good friends. Saranghae Cocola💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a true love, you can tell he loves you very much and takes care of you with those little details. He is very comfortable with you and trusts you. It would be a good romantic story. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just can't believe it also since he doesn't know about me that much and out of nowhere, he confessed his love. But yes, I can feel his love and care and I know it's genuine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing when he gave you his tumbler... he actually likes you, it feels good to tell him the truth... he's cute though and you are cuter 😊😊.. that being said, I enjoyed myself with this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so glad that you enjoyed reading this, King 💗 Thank youuuuu hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sakin sis. May nakita si Lando na sayo lang talaga siya naka feel somethin' different. He's comfortable with you sis that's why Lando likes you. Hehe pero curious ako bat di mo sinagot sis?😄 Kilig na sana ako eh...☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Different talaga ako sis na parang ewan haha. And the reason why diko sya sinagot is diko sya gusto maging boyfriend, masaya ako na friends lang kami. Tapos diko pa din namin kilala yung isat isa. One month pa lang tapos nanligaw na sya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Comfortable sya sayo kaya sya ganyan ka talkative. Ako introvert, talkative lang ako sa mga kakilala ko at pinagkakatiwalaan lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy to know na may napagsasabihan sya nga mga gusto nya. Yung bff ko na isa is the same sayo, sa mga kakilala lang nya sya nakikipag usap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi nasusuffocate ako agad pag Di ko talaga close ang kausap ko. It takes time bago ako magiging comfortable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lando is comfortable to you, thats the reason why he is talkative to you but not for the others.. May mga tao kase magaan kausap, alam mo yun...basta yun na yun...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, yan din yung naisip ko talaga. Masaya pala ako kasama at kausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago