Laban lang!

48 46
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

10|10|2021❣

Laban lang! Fighting! Fightuuuu!

I keep missing out! I hate myself sometimes for being so unproductive. My mind and body no longer have the same enthusiasm that I had before when I was just starting here. I remember myself giving my 75% attention to this platform before. I always have time to read articles, communicating with other awesome writers, and writing my own works too.

This month, everything has changed! I just woke up one day with no interest at all in everything which includes:

My Performance at Work

Having no interest at all in work affects my performance. Before, I would always love to render max overtime for work but now I am fine with no OT at all. I am so consistent in getting good scores and surveys in the previous months but just this October, my green and happy scorecard turned into a bloody and messy one. They said that we have to free our minds from problems when working so that it won't affect our performance but jusmeyooo marimar! It's not an easy task to do. If only I can do such, if only lang talaga ,huhu diko keri mga mars! Di talaga! But I'm trying, still trying. Laban lang!

Self-care

I dunno exactly how and when it all started but all I know is that I don't care anymore if I look good nor feel good. As you all know, I have some skincare products to maintain a pimple-free face but now I don't care if pimples will stay forever on my face. I just don't care anymore. All I want is to rest and rest and rest which I can't do for myself. Also, I don't know anymore if sleeping for hours would help. Because even if I slept for 24 hrs, I would still wake up with a heavy heart. My eyes are closed but my mind is wandering around. I overthink a lot which made me worry too much. I tried to stop myself from doing it but I can't help it. Pero kakayanin ko 'to, laban lang!

Read.Cash and Noise.Cash Activity

If you've noticed me before, I always spend time here every day and every night. I love everything in read and noise. Not only do I earn money but also I get to know amazing people whom I never expected to support me in my journey. I honestly learned a lot of things here. It's too many to enumerate. I was so consistent before in writing and spending time chatting with other writers. I always have that excitement opening my bell notifs and communicate. That behaviour of mine vanished in a snap of a finger. It's hard to explain but I always feel like giving up. I believed I shared it with you already so let's just cut it here nalang hihi. I become inactive for days now and still feel so empty. I can't breathe properly. Have you tried this? Like even breathing hurts my heart. I am so tired that at times my heart is screaming and the next moment it feels numb. Pero laban parin!

Let's see how far I can go to fight this war. This battle is between me and myself alone. I always encourage people with this "laban lang" to keep them on and now I am saying it to myself.I apologize again for all this nonsense co-writers. I just can't write anything with colors for now. I promise you, one day once I am totally okay, I will create and share some inspiring and worthy to read articles.

Lalabanan ko 'to, kasi pag ako sumuko, ako yung talo.

18
$ 7.59
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I do nof know what the cause is but you can always talk to Him and let out that heaviness that you feel. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo siss🀩, walang iwanan . Pause lang muna huwag muna mag stop hehe even I myself napapagod din ako pero iniisip ko na lang temporary lang to bukas babangon uli ako😌❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your struggles Champ, but I believe one day, you will pick yourself again and be back on track. It's good that you still visit here when you feel like it. We'll always be here :) Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateng BC same here with MEΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯, I'm starting to become inactive nadin as you can see my activity was lessen here. But I'm trying to go back to my oldself when I started these platforms po pahinga pero di susuko laban lanhg

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napansin ko din ikaw Snail. Same talaga tayo ng nararamdaman huhu. Laban lang tayo, wag tayo papadala masyado sa kung anuman bumabagabag sa atin. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to make some changes in our routine, because it becomes tedious and we get tired to continue, I recommend you to do other activities while you clear your head to come back charged with positive energy and get back on track on the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will take this advice of yours, Frankmart. This is a great idea to clear up my messy head. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my wee BC you really have a heavy heart and there lies the root of the problem. It will settle , time is the magical healer, just take your time and don't feel pressured to do anything, big hugs coming your way...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, master. I miss these virtual comforting hugs from you. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I miss hugging my wee BC too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapagod pero never susuko, pahinga lang tapos bangon ulit, hanggang magiging ok na ang lahat😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Saturo. Ganyan dapat. Laban lang tayo. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Find reasons to keep yourself on track. Challenges are always present in us. I hope you will be able to overcome your silent battles. Indeed, it's in challenging times and difficulty that we learn the most in life. Laban Lang!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, AlphaCron. Laban lang πŸ’ͺ❀ I can do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang tayo nong unang pasok ko dito talaga laging clear ang notif ko, lahat may reply wala akong emimissed kahit isa. Di man ako active sa paggawa ng article noon active naman ako sa comment box. Kaso mo nong nagtagal na parang mas inuuna ko na ang pagiging unproductive. Ewan ko ba, minsan kasi nakakasawa na din diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee ate, nakakawalang gana minsan dahil sa patongΒ² din na problema sa real world huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you said sis "Lalabanan ko to kasi pag ako sumuko, ako yung talo!" this is a big yes sis! We need to fight it. Whatever challenges we push it and continue to fight it.

Struggles is part in our lives sis and we cannot escape it that's why we need to be strong. Always remember there are a lot of dreams and goals you have that you want to achieve. Remember those things since it will help you to makes you motivate and looking forward with positivity. Fighting sis!πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis. I really can't escape the situation I am in right now, so I have to face this all. I pray to God for guidance every day that He will wash away all this burden one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Matter how hard it might be now, don't give up, challenges will come , we can't escape from it. But one day you'll have every reason to smile again.

You sound over burdened, no t caring about anything more but to be free. I was like you too, not that I'm free now, but still better than I was before that I don't even have time for myself. And seems the world is showing its bad side to me. But I just keep doing all my best with out giving up.

Just free yourself and be happy , I know you to be a great woman, don't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Maryjacy for this amazing advice. I appreciate it so much. I am trying to do things that makes me happy before but it's not working anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some days are like that, we just have to keep moving without being discouraged. A saying goes thus... Tough moment never last , but tough people do , only the tough people can talk about the tough time.

Challenges will always build us to bring out the best in us, not all winds are destructive, some came to pave a better way for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu so much πŸ’— I guess I have to be tougher than my problems in life. You're a great adviser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can surely do better. And I trust you would. It happens at times when we just feel down and decide to stop things for some while

But getting back on track is surely the most important part And I know you can. Bring Back that energy again we need it friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, McYusuf. I really hope too that one day, I will wake up with no more pain and burden inside my heart because it's killing me slowly. I can do this. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are strong. Even from your name I can feel it. The champion! Yaaay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel very sad for you. I don't know what it's like to feel this way. But it must be terrible. To wake up and have no stimulation to keep going, I haven't felt that. At least in the last 20 years of my life. I always wake up motivated. Thank my God for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't understand myself too and it's really terrible! I hope one day I can overcome this. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nimo na Ate, Maybe that would be your struggle but one day mura nalang nag wala saimuha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin, Caleb πŸ’ͺπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aja Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aja! Thank youuu , momma πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case naman, sa study naman at readcash and noisecash din. Hindi na rin ako active di tulad dati hays. Kaya natin tooooo. Laban lang tayo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang tayooo, bibii? Hihi. Insert ko muna yung "sana all" ko dito ha? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting, mamii? Haha. Bakit may sana all dyan? Charot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fightingggg lang talaga tayo bibii , talo ako pag ako sumuko eh. And yesss uy , sana all to youuuu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payting mamii. Mubalik ra lagi na. Ikaw pa. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payt gihapon bii. Kaya ba kaha ni nako bii no? Karun pako ka try na maing-ani ay. Kanang over gani na pain? Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya na nimo. Plus we have God, remember?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bii, kaya ni nako ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I can deduce from your article is that you are not at peace within you. Like something keeps bothering you and stopping you from being productive. I think settling down, taking some breathes in and out, then try practice some meditation. You should feel relieved. Then, try to flashback to when you were always having the spirit and enthusiasm to do all of those things you mentioned, you might feel better again afterwards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you're right Princess. There is really something huge that is always bothering me, every single day and it's killing me. I just hope and pray that one day all of this will be gone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be gone by God's grace. You also shouldn't dwell on it much but take your mind off it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must be because of the new work from home arrangement sis. Kapatid ko rin ganyan, lalo na ngaun na umuwi dito sa province namin mas lalong nawala sa sarili hahah! Cge lang, laban lang sissy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa rin sguro yan sa reasons sis. Hays, kapagod yung problema. Laban parin πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is it that keeps on bothering you sis? You should find that out and make peace or have an ample solution for that. Also, think about why you are doing all of this. The main reason. That will be your starting point to be able to feel alive again. But your feelings are valid and there is nothing wrong with you. All of us go through the same phase but you need to help yourself too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung ano talaga yung ugat ng lahat ng ito sis eh , basta ang alam ko wala na akong gana sa lahat huhu. I am tired but I am still trying. Ang hirap! πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ako lang yung ganito. Ewan ko ba, di na ako ganun ka passiomate sa mga bagay na sobrang eager ko giangawa noon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalawa na tayo sis. Nahihirapan parin akong e convince yung sarili ko na bumalik sa dati πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago