Just the Three of Us

19 51
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Sleepover

Sat, Apr 9 ✨

Annyeonggg! It's a great night here on my end although it's raining cats and dogs outside since this early afternoon. I am loving it and besides, the cold weather anyway, char! How about on your end buds, how's your weather?

Alright, for tonight's blog, I will be sharing with you another set of today with my newfound circle of friends in my new job.

So, around 6 o'clock earlier, Mye surprisingly asked if I and Maxx are available to come over to her place to chill and have fun. The three of us have a separate group chat by the way, haha. What we chika about in our GC are all random but what we mostly talked about is work matters.

Going back, I responded with a yes to her offer to come over since I know she needs someone to be with. She needs someone to talk to and share all her problems and worries. A bunch of things has been running inside her head for days since her one only best friend betrayed her and break her trust.

We then both contacted Maxx as he is still not responding to our messages. I told Mye to call him instead and see if he will pick up the call. She tried dialing his mobile number but it doesn't work so I asked her to call him on the messenger instead and finally, he answered the call.

Good news! He's up for it! He wanted to go as well. And since I live far from Mye's place, I took a bathe as quick as I could, lol. Like a sabon, banlaw agad ba, haha. But yeah, I was able to get myself ready in less than 20 minutes.

I messaged them both and I found out that Mye is booking a grab for us as it was still raining and she wants us to come safe to her place and comfortable. Maxx arrived first and me after 15 minutes.

Mye's place is huge. Huge because the area is 4x bigger than my room, lol! I got to see all of her things. She has a lot! She owns a personal computer, printer, and many more appliances that I don't have in my place. I forgot to take a photo of it but I will share my photos with them below later on and you might see some of those things she owns.

JUST THE THREE OF US 💗

So what are the things we do?

  • Take Pictures!

Here we are, inside her mosquito net. Aren't we so cute? Lol. That's Maxx, Mye, and Me! We all are fond of taking selfies by the way. So it means, we can take as many pictures as we want within that period we are together.

  • Have dinner together!

It's all her treat and she ordered foods for the three of us through Food Panda and we all agreed to have Chowking meals! I love their fried chicken because it's so crunchy! But I love Jollibee more. Her board mates cooked pinakbet, my faveee! I was able to finish just one piece of fried chicken and my tummy already feels so loaded because of cola.

  • Do Facebook Live and Sing A Song!

I already told you a million times that I am bad at singing but yeah, I am a great supporter haha. I can only read the lyrics but then again, I can't sing the lines. But them? Maxx and Mye are great singers! Their voice is so pleasant to hear unlike mine every time I sing haha.

  • Soju with Yakult!

Yummy! Mye again paid for all of these and my share is only my presence. Haha. It's been a long time since I first tried drinking soju and goodness it tastes so goooood! Don't be fooled by the mojito shot glass, we only drink soju really. We also have a pack of cracklings for pulutan. Char!


Currently, we are all in one area, lying down, talking about life, stuff at work, family, and life problems. I really love talking to these two. They always listen and give real talk feedback and opinions.

Anyhow, my eyes are too sleepy that it sometimes closes involuntarily but I am forcing myself and trying my best to finish this. I am almost done and I am so happy.

Thank You so much for visiting my post, awesome souls. Please know that I appreciate it so much! Your constant support is my motivation to stay active here and enjoy my writing. Plus, this is my home now and I don't want to abandon this. I love my home. ❣

God bless us all!

I'll be back. Saranghaeeee! 💗

18
$ 3.75
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Sleepover

Comments

Sis gusto ko ma try yung yakult at sojo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Palaging sinasabi ng mga friends ko na masarap daw yung soju at yakult together, ano ba yung lasa saka di ba nagiging masama sa tiyan? Just wanna know..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang enjoy niyo sis. Parang nagutom ako nung sinabi mo ba crunchy Yung fried chicken sis. 🥺 Sarap naman. 🥺 Ba't ba kasi nakakagutom tong fried chicken sis. 🥺 Sarap naman niyan. Tas may pinakbet then pansit. Siguradong busog talaga sis. 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yung food talaga eh,,,bahala nag di ko moinom basta ang mga pagkaon nagbaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aba may new set of friends si inday naks naamn oh!!

parang kakabasa ko lang last time na nasa party ka tapos ngaun nainum ka ulit hahaha sanoil talaga pinapayagan ng magulang huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku pag mag joined force na gani ma bright na jud dayon tanan hahah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looks like you enjoyed your weekend with them sis. Sarap nung soju

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weekend feels!!! Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're blessed with such friends. You guys enjoyed the day with lots of fun and goodies. That's how it's supposed to be 🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for flexing me and Mye here. We really appreciate it. By the way, we're both happy too having you always whenever we have gatherings like this tagay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang beses kona nakita yang soju na iyan at yakult ..Gusto ko itry pero dipa nakakapunta sa bayan haha..Magsolo mag inom tas sabay play ng mga music ..

Kaenjoy naman ng ganiyan po na bonding hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Partner jud diay nang soju og yakult ba. I usually see that sa mga distant friends sab nako. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

U have new found friends pala beh and swak agad ang vibes nyo... Anyway, tingin ko naman kasi eh ikaw yung tipo ng tao na napakadaling pakisamahan kasi parang ang sarap mo kabonding..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Quality time for them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's an amazing get together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good smiling face my friend. I can see there is a yummy food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sosyal and facebook live hehe with ringlight pa ! hhehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seems like you really enjoyed the little occasion ate, it's fun to have virsmds easy to listen to your problems, it's rare to enjoy ountef hose type of people who can't judge you no matter what your downs are. I'm not a alcohol drinker but I triedthe combination of yakult and soju and it's so good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy na enjoy a. Food, singing and shots!

$ 0.01
2 years ago