Dear Mother Rapper!

12 47
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Fun facts

Sat, May 14 Sun, May 15 🦋

Annyeong, chingus!

A blessed morning to all of us! I am beyond blessed to have another day to live and struggle. Life struggles have become normal to me, as if they are not an issue to me anymore, at all! I am so happy to realize that I am making a little progress on how to go on with my life which is full of changes and wonders.

Alright, for today's blog, I will be answering a series of questions about how magical my mother dear's voice is and how loud it becomes when she gets mad. Lol!

A huge thank you to ate @Ruffa . I got this idea from here recent post. It was fun and pretty much relatable at the same time. I also come to think of a conclusion that our mothers are the same. They all have the similar lines when they rap and nag. Lol!

So here we go! These are the famous lines that I constantly hear from Mother Rapper everytime she gets mad at us. I can literally hear her voice by just reading the lines, lol. That's how powerful her words are.

"Kaka-selpon mo yan!"

I remembered last time i got sick, i really laughed hard when my mother exclaimed, "kaka-cellphone mo yan!"

When i think of it, everytime i tell her that im sick or that i feel pain in my head or whichever part of my body, she would always blame me using my phone almost all the time.

"Papunta ka palang, pabalik na ako!"

Back when i was in college, i would sometimes go home late after hanging out with my friends. Of course, my mother hates that. She would ask me where I was from or what i was doing that made me get home late. After i tell her my reason, she would then say, " Jusko Jheah! Iyang mga pagdadahilan mo nakakabuhay ng patay! Papunta ka pa lang, pabalik na ako!"

"Para kayong may katulong ha!"

When I was still living with my parents, I used to be the last person to wake up. My mother would then give an earful and say, "Ang sasarap ng buhay ninyo! Para kayong may katulong ha! Buti pa yung anak ng kapitbahay natin, napakasipag sa gawaing bahay!

"Mata ang gamit sa paghahanap hindi bibig!"

I always used to hear this from my mother at home. I have a habit of leaving my things like nailcutter, pen, etc. anywhere after using, and the first person that i would ask about their whereabouts is her. "Nay? Nasaan yung suklay?" "Nasa harap mo lang! Gamitin mo 'yang mata mo sa paghahanap, hindi yung bunganga!

Kapag nawala ako, kawawa kayo!"

At some point, my mother got so fed up with our noisiness, restlessness, and everything that would give her headaches. She lost all her energy and voice from scolding us every now and then. Then she said in a faint and sad voice, " Kapag nawala ako, kawawa talaga kayo. Saka ninyo maaalala ang mga bilin ko sa inyo..."

And there, we were all put into silence.


My Dear Mother Rapper,

Please do know that I love you and respect you. No matter what happens, I will always be proud to be your youngest daughter. Even though you hated my attitude so much, I am still thankful that you are my Nanay. I missed you and all your nonstop nagging about how hard-headed I am. Thank you for everything and please stay strong and healthy.


Thank you for stopping by, lovely buddies! That would be all for today's blog. If you wish to join this prompt, please do. This one saved my day!

God bless us all!

Saranghae, chingus! ❣

14
$ 6.26
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Fun facts

Comments

ahahaahhahha relate!! parang mama ko to eh wahaha. btw, ang tangkad mo talaga bhiee!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate haha! Pwera lang sa cellphone part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha parang iisa lang talaga mga nanay natin. Haha iniisip ko baka ganito din ako in the future. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The living machine gun😂, pag mahimo natang mama puhon maing ani pod ta for sure bwahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nyahaahah gusto ko din sana magsagot kaso malala mama ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers will always do their best to put their children on the track in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, thats how our mother is, sometimes they feel like in a FlipTop Battle. Joke heheh, I think they really concern about us. But they shouldn't done this in blatant manner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far hndi pa sinabi yan ni mama sakin 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yong naratratan kana nga na compare kapa sa anak ng kapitbahay hahahanep. Naranaaan ko din yan naku lang talaga. Ngali ngaling replyan, sila nalang gawin nyong anak 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh bat parang napakatinong anak wala ako naririnig na ganyan haha. Well bunso kasi ako and only boy kaya minsan oo di ako sinasabihan haha. Pero kahit gaano pa ka armalite ang rapping ng mother natin, for sure we loved her very much hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sis relate ako sa lahat kahit sakit sa ngipin kaka-selpon ang sasabihin kay huwag nalang magsabi para safe hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every mother blame use of mobile phone lol.i am also the late person who awake when all members already awaken then my mom said to me yes my daughter you are great just wake at night and sleep at day it's a great habit keep it up you will soon succeed hahahahaha. God bless all mothers with healthy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago