Mother's Day Bingo Edition

69 101

When you are just a kid or a teenager and you have a nagging Mom. When you only like to do the things you want but they sometimes love to find fault on you. We can't help but feel unloved, that they doesn't care and our happiness doesn't really matter at all. Sino ba naman kasi tayo diba, we are 'just' their child - Me, you or anyone here who felt that way before. Imagine hearing to them the words "Anak lang kita!" Or "You are just my child and nothing more. It's like I'm just here because they allow us to live.

Imaginr carrying a big resentment from them for years because you felt like they are the thorn or the devil who wants you to be sad. The one who stop happiness to go on your way. I felt this before too, the thing I want to do, the happiness that I'm trying to chase but I can't get because they are on my way, your way, I mean everyone I think experience this? Or nah? It's like they are one of the obstacles I have to slay so that I can finally taste the happiness that I am longing.

But, when you become adult this is where you will realise that what they did is only for our own good. It's only for us, this is just their way to teach us. It hurt us a lot because their way is kind of harsh but soon when the time comes that you have your own family. You will realise that it is only for your own good. For sure you will be thankful to them too that they shaped you as a person you are today. I'm one of them hehe. I'm happy with my Moms.

Although we still quarrel sometimes still, we will just forget it and be good again after just an hour. Anyways, I'm talking about this but actually I just want to answer this Bingo: Mother's Edition that I saw on facebook. It was created by one of my Favorite Author Ms. Mandie Lee. It looks fun too because most of them, I heard them with Moms even until today. If you also want to try you can visit this page. Don't forget to leave a like if it's not too much, hihi. Thanks.

So here's the Mother's Day Bingo Edition. You know Moms, they love to nag about everything but that's just how they are. Maybe not all but our Mom is like a super woman with a super power that can let them communicate with other Moms because their words is always the same. Just as you can see on the bingo card lol. I bet a lot of people here heard this somewhere before 👀.

--

"Kaka-selpon mo yan!!!"

Off course I heard this a lot of times to my Mom already. Just like this one time. I am eating and suddenly I feel a sudden pain in my head like pinipitik ganorn. It's not really my intention to be heard by Mom but she still hear it anyway. And she's like "masakit ulo mo? Yan kaka selpon mo yan. Mag selpon kapa sige?" I mean, it's too hot that day. And I think that's the reason. I gave her a reason but you know Mother's. They don't need your reasoning. Because they are always right so you should listen to them. Ohhhh, Mom's!!! lol. That's why sometimes I will just keep to myself if I feel something on my body. Because surely, they will just give me a very longggggg sermon. Aigoo.

"Papunta ka palang, pabalik na ako!"

I can't really remember if how many times I heard this to my Mom. Like when they already know and they already experience this particular things but you don't want to believe and also apply it to yourself because you have your own way. I mean, really? Lol. But sometimes they are also right in some things but most of the times when I heard them say that phrase. I will just nod and okay, sure. End of discussion. It's better to listen nalang din kesa makipag talo.

"Sumagot ka! Kapag kinakausap ka!"

So, I don't understand oldies sometimes. If you answer back to them and you just want them to hear your side. They will say "bastos" or "walang galang." But when you just choose not to answer, they still have something to say. Like "answer me when I'm talking to you?" I mean, I just want to just shut up so that wala mg argument but sometimes they will still see it as a no respect to them. It's like sala sa init at sala sa lamig, you don't know where to stand. Wala ng kalagyan ganon, lol. I heard this a lot to Mom before. I will shut up and cry silently but when they hear me cry don't cry daw and answer to them. Seriously no? Lol.

"Para kayong may katulong ha!"

Well I admit I am tamad huhu. Specially during my teenage days. I won't move if no one ask me to. I will not sweep the floor, I will not cook and I will not clean this or that if they didn't ask me to. And that's why my Mommy D(moms partner) was always mad at me. It really come to the point that she will say that to my face and she will also sumbong sumbong me to my Mommy. And that's where the fight will start and that's also one of the reason why I don't like Mommy D. I know it's also my fault but you know kids, they will really look at it as 'pang aapi' if no one corrected them. Yep just ljke me.

"Mata ang gamit sa paghahanap hindi bibig!"

Gahhh, many times already. They always say this when I can't find something. You know that, they will answer yes but there is really no specific place that they are pointing like "Diyan! Diyan lang sa tabi! Doon, basta doon!" Tas bigla ka nalang papaandaran ng "Use your eyes when you have to find things and not your mouth!" Seriously, hahaha but if it's them they are the only one who'll get mad at us if we say this to them. Why they like that no, huehue. We will be called bastos agad aga. Aigooom

--

I'm in good terms to both of my Mom. We still quarrel but not thst much anymore. They also listen to my side now but there are still time that they will still you know. But what's important is we will be okay again at the ed of the day. No hard feelings or what.

So how about you? How many times did you hears this phrase to your Mom and Dad? Hihi. This is a late one but as what others say,. Everyday is a mothers day so........ 😊. Happy Mother's Day Mothers!

--

If you also want to try this get the original copy here: Bingo: Mother's Edition. You can edit it on Canva or Picsart and put a shade to those phrase that you can hear by your Mom. Happy Bingo'ing, meowww.


May 13, 2022

--

36
$ 6.11
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Parang ung mgamama natin pinagbiyak na nga buko eh no. Pare pareho mga kataga hahaa. Wala pang fb nyan noon ah. So paano kaya yan nag spread ng ganyang charr. Anyways, siguro nga eh yan ung mamamana ko sa mama ko din. Wanna answer this one too thanks Ruffaaaa!!! 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, likas na sa kanila ata talaga hAhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legend talaga yung mga nanay natin kahit nakakarinti din minsan pero nakakamiss pag hindi nakarinig lang ganyan mare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaahah i can feel this rant pero ngayon na nanay nako eto din minsan ginagawa ko sa anak ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha so sa next generation naman ipapasa 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo...gantihan lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha i kept laughing with all these things kasi every mom somehow have said this... and yes, i felt like i was an ampon before dahil harsh si mama hahaha apir madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha lahat ba tayo nakarinig na nito sa mudrabels hahaha. Ako basta sakin lagi ko iniisip gusto na ata nila akong palayasin kaya ganon sila sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah may time nga na nag alsa balutan na ako pero nahuli ako.. ayun nasaktan ulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have loved to take part in this prompt but too bad it's in Tagalog, I would have done it if it was in English

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, its hard to translate kt huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes moms say things in a rush without realizing they hurt their kids deeply. Narinig ko lang sa mama ko is ganito "Maiintindihan mo rin pag may anak ka na"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga ee kala nila minsan di sila nakakasakit. Pero, di natin sila masisisi lalo kapag patong na patong na problema kinakaharap nila. Aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, need natin silang intindihin din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko din naririnig yungkay Mama "Yung mata ang pinapanghanap hindi yung Bibig" haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tapos kapag sila ang ginanyan mo galit na galit ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh ikagagalit ba ng mama mo kung kukunin kita sa kanyaa? Chares

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma try nga to ahahahhah mukhang narinig ko to lahat kay mama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gogogog na for sure marami tayo dito haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is the importance of parenting knowledge. because just a little wrong, then the inner wounds will form in our children. btw nice to see how you are now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, its really not easy to be a Mom or a parents no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palagi kong naririnig yang kakaselpon mo yan Ruffa pero ngayon may palusot na ako, sasabihin ko may online classes kasi hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ngayon mga bata may palusot na no haha kami noon wala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masagutan nga din tung bingo na to hahahaha. Yung kaka selpon talaga yung bida sa lahat ee 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wetsung ko yan jheapot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha so trueeeee!!! Grabe sguro pagnaging naay din Tayo maiinherit nation Ang mga katagang ito ate ruff hahaha grabe laptrip pero kahit ratatat sla palagi mahal na mahal parin nation Sila ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, kayo lang wala ako balak mag anak ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung "mata ginagamit sa pag hahanap hindi bibig!" Talaga ate ih HAHAHAHAHA

lagi ako nakakawala ng gamit ko sa bahay, and super hate na hate ko mag hanap kaya si mama lagi ko tinatawag AHAHAH tapos yung kanina ka pa hanap ng hanap pero wala ka makita tapos pag si mama yung mag hanap magically susulpot no, magic yarn HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay relate ako jan, bat nga ganon minsan ano hahaha. Oarang ayaw satin nong gamit kaya guato iba maghahanap hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Mata ang gamit sa paghahanap hindi bibig!"

"Papunta ka palang, pabalik na ako!"

Ayan madalas ko marinig kay Mama ko. Hahaha. Lalo na kung frustrated kami pareho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, tas kapag badtrip sasagutin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading the description, I could really imagine that my mom's also like that. I mean, I think all our mothers are hehe. I don't know how they come up having the same thoughts haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr, but anyhow their love for is cannot be questioned hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right my friend, I think all the day is equal for love our mother. We don't need any especial day for love them.We can love all days. Lobe and respect for all of the mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes, let them feel all the love that we can give to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best to mothers all over the world. Infinite blessings for so much love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Salute to them 😚💪🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the above ate hahaha. Lahat nang yan sinasabe ni Mama when I'm still in the province. Relate ako dun sa kapag sumasagot m, nagagalit tapos kapag di naman ako sumagot sa kanila nagagalit pa din sila. Ma ano ba talaga haha. Pero ganyan lang talaga mga Mama pero deep inside mahal na mahal nila tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yahahahaha, apirrrrr haha. Totooo ganyan lang talaga sila lalo kapag nag aalala din sila minsan diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah buti nalang di masyadong bungangera si Mothersue ko, liban nalang sa gitna at yung "Kapag ako na wala, kawawa kayo". Woyyyy! Very bad hhaha hate ko talaga basta nagsasabi sya ng ganito before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay saka masunurin naman kasi yata ikaw. Ako kasi hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ang mga linyshan ng mga mudrakels🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, lagi nga minsan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kapag nawala ako kawawa kayo yun talaga PAlagi niya sinasabi kaso hindi kasali yung kawawa kayo ang lagi niya talaga sinasabi Pag nawala ako wag kayo magaaway baka magpatayan pa kayo...like *** HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHSHS bat naman may patayan haha mahilig ba kayo ma away haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kawawa kayo kapag wala ako, hindi mawawala yan lagi eh haha. Kapag may masakit sa akin, kakacp mo yan lagi sabi lalo na kapag may lagnat ka or ubo lang naooveruse raw yung katawan ko kakacp awit hahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mga linyahan talaga ano, lagi na nasisi any selpon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother is very important. We cannot match all their duties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang, di madaling maging ina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No love in this earth can be compared with the mothers one. We can not repay it but we can love them till our last breath and also ensure their happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, true. The love that they can give is immeasurable 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. That is immeasurable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Use your eyes when you find something not your mouth. Sinasabihan din ako niyan many times. Kaya sumasagot din ako. Mahina lang Ang boses ko pero tinataasan na niya ako. But still I love my mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan po sila ee. Pero ganyan na talaga sila and kahit ganon mahal oa rin natin hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga my friend Ruffa. Pag unawa Ang kailangan nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The black bolded text us cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..yung papunta tlga eh... Pabalik hndi nagkita 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha natawa ako jan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't know why translator isn't working. Arrrghhhh!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry about that 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mom is, a superwoman my mother always helps me out every different in every different situation, and motivates me by saying you can do it, just keep trying. Yep, sometimes I also can't find little things like a nail cutter and my dress, then my mom finds for me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have a very loving and caring Mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can come between a mother and her daughter's love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, Mother is the best too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala pano oo ito? Mamimili ka lang? Hehe di ako nalaro ng bingo eh pero almost lahat jan dialogue din ni mama hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bale nasa baba yong pag kukuhaan ng original copy. Lagyan mo lang ng shade ung mga phrases. Or markahan mo lang ganon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha no need na pala sakin markahan kasi lahat yan. Kahit hindi sa akin sinasabi ni mama ang iba lalo na ung sa pagsagot2(kasi sa mga kapatid ko un applicable😂).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang naalala ko lagi dati kay mama "hay naku *** (insert surname namin) ka talaga" basically she's saying anak talaga ko ng tatay ko hahaha kasi binibigyan diin apelyido w/c we get from our dad lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha may traits ka daw kasi na nakuha mo sa tatay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago