Writing For Good

8 40
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

It’s my two weeks here on this platform and I can prove that this is really a legit site. I think I am staying here for good.

After posting a couple articles, I already received an upvote from TheRandomRewarder. Just in case you didn’t know if you are just new on this site, TheRandomRewarder is the Robot that reads all articles posted on this platform and gives tips to interesting post.

My third post here was the first one that received a tip from the robot. This was also the post that I first received tips from users @oizaguirres and @cryptoph. I visited their profile and gave them gratitude in return. 

Indeed it’s true that hard work on this platform receives a favorable reward. This little amount got me excited so I continue to post articles.

My fifth post receives a little higher tips from the robot. This made me eager to write more. I feel a little bit of recognition.  

With this small amount, I started to give tips to some writers in this community. I also started reading their post and when I find it interesting I will leave a simple remark. 

So from then on I tried to write an article at least one per day and posted rightway. I will also visit other profiles and try to interact by leaving a compliment to the writer. 

Sponsorship

On my eight post, I received a tip from a user @CryptoMax. He also left a comment on this post that motivates me to write more about the topic I selected, Time Travel and Quantum Theory. At least I know that I am not alone here.

Somehow I feel like being valued on this platform. I checked Cryptomax’s profile and found out that he is just new on this platform too.  So we started to exchange views by leaving comments in posts.

It appears that Cryptomax is no longer new to blogging. In his post “A full-time bloggers guide to writing faster” , I found out that he was already doing great blog posts on other platform/s and has been giving writing tips and helps to bloggers and freelance writers.

One more thing that made me feel special on this platform was when  Cryptomax became my sponsor. On his post "4 days old on read.cash: What I gave VS. what I received.", i was lucky enough to be one of the 38 writers he sponsored.

I didn’t expect this to happen. I just couldn't think of ways to give him in return. I think I will just have to make quality content articles to show him my gratitude.

He even nominated me to @Macronald post “Patronage 2021 Week 13: Call for your nominations.” . Very nice of you man. 


So far I have posted 14 articles in my 14 days here and I am very much pleased with the result. Indeed this platform is a money-making website by means of Bitcoin Cash as their medium of digital currency.

I am also glad that I am beginning to have few audiences in just a short period of time, somehow made me feel that my articles are being valued. Thanks a lot, guys. 

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

I hope this post serves as little motivation for aspiring writers and noob out there like me. If you are new to this platform, start your journey now. Just follow the rules and for sure you will have a long way of earnings here. Be active and interact with people in this community.

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

I know posting about read.cash on this platform is kind of nonsense. As it was stated in the "Welcome to read.cash" post to avoid posting articles about read.cash. I just can't help my self of the excitement I felt. With the great opportunity his platform offers, I made this post to motivate newbies, particular of blogging, like me.

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will highly appreciate it. Ciao!

Cointr.ee

Lead Image by: Patrick Fore (https://unsplash.com/photos/0gkw_9fy0eQ)

10
$ 8.75
$ 8.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @PaperbackWriter
+ 6
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Keep.on writing. I am on the 👁👁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yay, thank you, keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for aj ob well done on this platform. You really deserved the recognition based on the quality of works you posted here on this community.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliments. keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend, thank you for mentioning me in your writing. It is true what you mention, interacting is super interesting. I wish many people who follow us and who follow us could make that relationship effective, surely we will all get good recognition for our efforts in trying to please and distract others. A big hug, we keep on reading, we keep on supporting each other.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

hello friend, interaction is indeed beneficial to all deserving users here. thanks for some insights and support. Salute!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, Thank you for all the love you've shown, especially my part of it :D I'm going to keep on supporting you as long as we're both here, I'm your godfather here :P Stay cool man.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

no worries dude, we all stay here supporting each and everyone as long as read.cash continue exist or until bitcoin supply last. LOL! joke. surely i will learn a lot from your blogging strategies. rock on!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago