Transceiver Devices

14 51
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Technology has brought a lot of good things to humanity. However it can also bring destruction if used in a wrong application.

Do you like technology? What was the most recent electronic device you purchased? Was it for yourself, for your family or for someone?

Some people don’t like technology because I think they only see the dangers it brings to humanity. However technology has been part of us ever since our great scientist and inventors have made devices for easy living.

People have found out that these devices can be an aid to producing goods, helps in industrial works, residential equipment or even for personal usage.

Over time these machines and devices have been innovating and continuously making a lot of things easier for human beings and even animals.

https://unsplash.com/photos/iGheu30xAi8
https://unsplash.com/photos/iGheu30xAi8

Back To The Future

I prefer wrist band for now

Ever since I was a kid I have always been fascinated with technology, particularly personal gadgets. I once found a broken digital wrist watch and always put it on even if I looked stupid. Who cares, I was young and innocent. I felt like being high-tech, as people in the past called it. You know if somebody would have the latest technology in their home they would be regarded as high-tech people.

My favorite film back then was “Back to the future” with  Michael J. Fox as the main character.

Our neighbor has a monochrome TV and a Betamax back then and their son happens to be my classmate in grade school so we’re kind of playmates. I always hang out in their place so I was kind of updated with the recent films.

That was the time that I got more interested in technology. Marty McFly amazed me when he used the Hoverboard invented by his friend Doc.

So from then on I used to buy electronics gadgets for my personal use when I already had a job. I prefer smaller gadgets but kind of beast when it comes to functionally. I also like all in one device. Smartphones these days are perfect for an all in one gadget.

If you will make yourself obsessed with collecting electronic devices like Bluetooth headset, smartwatch, VR and or GPS device, you will spend a lot of cash with these. We know that these wearable gadgets are expensive. However there are always cheaper ones or the so called imitations, so I just prefer to buy at a cheaper price. Of course I will check first reviews and feedback from other customers before I will place my order online.

My BT headset. Touch and Open ear

Home Film Watching

I like watching films. However when we are watching movies at home together with my family and in-laws I don’t seem to understand much about the film because of unnecessary noise from other viewers. So when I want to watch a film I just watch it alone on my laptop. But during my day off I wanted to watch it alone on TV. I like plugging the TV set to a subwoofer so that it feels like I am inside a movie theater. 

But my wife would complain because she was kind of annoyed with the sound even if it is not so loud. 

It was sort of a problem so I found a solution. Last year when the President ordered a lockdown, most of us were not able to go out and spend the time at their home. Mostly people watched films or get engaged with different social media.

So during those times I had learned to watch films on series.

Transmitter-Receiver

Cheap BT transceiver I am currently using for my Smart TV

I have found a Bluetooth Transceiver device sold online. It has the function of transmitting and receiving audio signals via Bluetooth. Just connect it to the audio output of whatever device you want to transmit sound, in my case a TV,  then pair it to a Bluetooth headset. Voila! You can now watch films on a big screen alone and only you can hear the sound.

Recently I purchased another Bluetooth transceiver because I want to add it to the company PC I am currently using. The wired headset is kind of a mess when we are having zoom meetings so I wanted to use a wireless headset instead.

Another Type of BT transceiver I recently purchased for my PC

These devices are just cheap but it is of great help for me as a personal stuff. It only sold for just $3 online.

The innovative technology has so many great things for humanity. Be it for medical use, industrial, residential or personal. We just have to use it accordingly. Although it is sad to know that some people are using technology for their own advantage or even mass destruction. 

It is also important that people should learn how to manage proper disposal of these gadgets when broken. Remember that these electronic devices are radioactive and can cause harm to people and the environment when not properly taken care of.

So what can you say about these gadgets these days? Do you think it really helps in making our lives easier? I would love to read your comments.

Thanks for reading. Ciao! 

Feel free to check my previous posts:

Hard Habit To Break

Sharing My Work From Home Experience

Little By Little

Faith Healer: Santigwar

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

Special mention to my sponsors:

Cineholic JonicaBradley 

 Pantera  immaryandmerry 

Bloghound FrieLincs

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

*Lead image and photos with no links are all mine

Photo Credits:

Mathew Schwartz

10
$ 6.85
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nashunga ako sa mga gadgets na sinabi mo. Hehe. Yung BT transceiver ay ikakabit sa TV audio para pwede mapakinggan yung sound ng TV sa headset tama ba? Tapos yung last gadget para saan naman? Wala na akong alam sa mga technology promise 🤣

Pero bumili ako isang gadget this year. Android phone for myself dahil lang sa nasira ang phone ko. Can't move on. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mostly mga BT transmitter/receiver devices mga yan.. yes tama po hehe... any devices na my audio output kahit pa analog sya pwede mo na ma-transmit ng wireless gamit ang device na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! First time hearing about bluetooth transreceiver! May ganun po pala? Ma-try ko na po yan in the future..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, try mo. marami pwede pagmitan nyan. lalo gusto mo mga gawin wireless ang wired devices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I purchased a Samsung tablet 3 months ago. Didn't purchase any electronic device recently. By the way, which movie have you watched recently ? 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have recently watched "Kingdom: Ashin Of The North".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems its a fantasy genre movie. Good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not updated with the latest tech but imma keep up for sure. Hehe! And yes, technology makes our life more convenient but it's not guaranteed that we can use it in a very long time. As for disposal, we should really be properly oriented how to get rid of those waste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like it very much! I really can't imagine life now without such things! I bought gadgets for me first, then for my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

cool.. i haven't tried this. The most recent I bought i think was the smart something smart box is it? yeah that i think so i can watch netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not until I graduated college, kuya. Nung nagstart ang mga analog na phones. But I love watching movies. Matry nga yang Bluetooth transceiver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BT transceiver is good and cheap. It has a lot of usage. You should try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

check ko sa shopee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago