Chicken and cheese pie

15 53

15.01.2022.

Hello, friends, welcome to my cooking blog!

Here I will try to collect only the best tried-and-true recipes that I have made at home in my kitchen. Hopefully the information that I will share with you will be useful for you and you will enjoy share it with your friends.

Thank my sponsoring friends!

My sponsoring friends, thank you! No matter how strong we are, support increases our strength! It's like a breath of fresh air when difficulties pile up and don't let us breathe! Thank you for your support. I will always remember and thank you.

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes there is a desire in the evening, or rather before going to bed, to cook something for breakfast. But usually what is prepared in the oven, like a pie, is eaten almost instantly 😀

Chicken pot pie, friday night's like a little holiday because it's a short because it's a day the weekend, in fact, this time it's three. It's a good time to discuss, over a cup of tea.

About our plans for the weekend. With tea, of course, something tasty. Not sweet this time, because someone wanted to be thoroughly refreshed. It's the end of the work week, it's the end of the week... ♪

Ingredients:

For the dough:

100gr grated cheddar.

80-100gr butter (melt)

250gr 15% sour cream

180 gr flour

2 tsp of baking powder

For the stuffing:

1 chicken breast/thigh loin (you can use smoked chicken, it makes the cake taste more interesting)

1 carrot

1 onion

6 mushrooms

4 half boiled potatoes

1 fresh red pepper

salt, black pepper to taste

Some fresh greens

Icancook Veggies (not bad, even better than the tomato sauce)

For the filling:

2 eggs

100g 15% sour cream

grated cheese

Greens if you want

Ingredients:

Preheat oven to 180 degrees. Oil the pie dish and line it with baking paper.

The chicken cut into small pieces, onion and carrots in half rings, mushrooms in slices, diced peppers + salt, pepper + add vegetable sauce and slightly stew. After, combine together in one bowl.

Mix all the ingredients for the dough and distribute to the bottom of the form. P/S: the dough turned out great, it was soft and didn't need to be rolled out beforehand, you could easily distribute it all over the mold.

Honestly made the sides. They just as honestly slid down while baking.

So I had to put it in the oven for about ten minutes, until it slightly browns. Take it out and after a couple of minutes, use a spoon to shape it into the desired shape with a rim. The dough is still soft, and the cheese has already successfully melted:). The dough itself turned out very tasty) I would roll it out and bake it this way without the filling)

Place potatoes in circles on the dough, top with chicken stuffing + chopped fresh herbs.

Using a whisk, whip the ingredients for the filling and then pour into the pie. You can garnish with red pepper.

We put our deliciousness in the oven until brown:) I got about 30 minutes.

Is it good? Of course it is! Such a cheese dough turned out. I recommend that you make something based on it, too))

Chicken and cheese pie is delicious and hearty. Soft and fluffy dough and a mouthwatering filling. What could be better than a meat pie, especially when it it doesn't take not to take long to prepare. The beauty of all of all pies is that they're they are very simple to make, there's no You don't have to fuss with the dough!

I thank God for his help writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

18
$ 2.52
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 13
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow that awesome these is awesome foods is all I love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice ....I love those recipe revealed . It sounds it is very delicious 🤤 Can't wait to taste that food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel my mouth watering since I'm currently reheating our viand last evening. It's a good breakfast and I'm hoping that we have an oven to make pies, I've tried a week ago making a pancakes but it ended up not eaten all cause the hotdog is not cook well, still it's my first time and I learn that I need to cook the hotdog first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All your blogs about foods friend makes me hungry. I always have a mouth watering. This one I couldn't bear it! This is perfect friend.❤️ I know it's really delicious. For me you are a professional one when it comes to cooking my friend.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wowww yummylicious sis.. Can I have a sliced of it...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super sarap, I mean super delicious! If I could taste your cooking it will be a dream come true my dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a tasty dish you have prepared there. How i wish I could teleport in your area and taste the food that you have there. I am salivating right now seeing that chicken and cheese pie

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh this is so delicious , you having a good recipes as always last time i think you shared with us cookies. enjoy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That looks a perfect dish for winter, I shall try it, thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can you also share it here po sir Ed?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow Belo this is amazingly easy and it looks yummy! Can I use a different cheese? I might do this for my family once they get better 🙏🏻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This one looks easy to cook. I might try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your page is where I come to have a delicious virtual meal lol. This pie look so good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the review it warms my soul))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago