Drawing again with Corel Draw 2019

18 42
Avatar for BaldurThorLoki
3 years ago

In this article, I'll present you how to draw L.O.L girl from L.O.L surprise.

First of all, I started to draw a sunglasses and I have a little problem with shaping line to create exact form of it, as I want.

After that, I started to draw a hair. It's a bit complicated, but nothing will make you problems if you have a lot of clicks of tool helping you to shape and resize line into correct position.

Next to draw is body with suite for this lovely girl. Girls will love how this drawing make sense until the end.

Drawing arms with hands was quite a challenge! With a couple of hacks it's amazing how drawing tool create a magic and you are satisfied with result.

Drawing skirt is simple. Stretch and shape line and changing thickness will do the job. Also, I add a bunch of thick lines to give more painting details and have look like draw for coloring book.

Legs with shoes are interesting part of this draw. It was simple.

I try to color all parts of complete draw, but I failed.

As I said, it's just coloring book draw at the end. Problem was to coloring all because of unshaped areas and can tool can't recognize part for unique coloring.

At the end, I make that eyes to shine like a stars.. There is shape creator tool, where you can apply shape you want from pattern menu.

You can save your file like Corel draw extension, or export it to JPEG format as a photo you want to share or show to your family, friends, collegues.

If you like this draw, feel free to comment, like and subscribe, and will disguise about your ideas, or your drawings.

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Sponsors of BaldurThorLoki
empty
empty
empty

Comments

thanks for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very cool! Thank you for sharing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great drawing, unfortunately I never had the talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It' s ok... maybe you find yourself somewhere else..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My daughter adores LOL dolls yet to learn to draw them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I draw it for my niece!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try and draw with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At one time I used Corel so often that I even wrote a shopping list in the market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working at Corel is my weakness. To be honest, I don't have enough time to exercise and my concentration is at zero when it's crowded around me. In the main, I go in and fit the cut parts and with some small work, I shorten the work around the front pages. My plan is to seriously dedicate myself to exercise, and now I know when to ask when I'm "stuck": D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only practice can make you to be good enough to be competent drawer! Not for competition, but for drawing without limits....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not dare to comment, but one comment was deleted, and it was in English. Whether the site was deleted or the owner of the post. But here I am writing once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what's happening, maybe some bugs... Thank you for your comment! I appreciate your kindness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is too good. I tried to work in this program once and gave up, it's not worth bothering when something doesn't work: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I think and you'll be great with exercise...

$ 0.00
3 years ago