Working Under The Rain

44 45
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, Work, Rain

Blog #270

June 07, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash family! Here I am again today sharing with all of you how my day is going on and of course, I will also share those photos that I captured yesterday.

This day started with sunny weather. The sun shines so brightly that really made me thankful because the clothes that I hang outside will be dried up. While going to my partner's workplace, I again captured some photos. It's now part of my daily actions that whenever I got an amazing view or something that pleases my eyes, I immediately take a photo of it.

The day started having the sun shining so bright but it ended with this rainy weather. And until now, it is still raining here but I like this weather because I can surely have a peaceful sleep tonight. I was tired because I was again helping my partner today but I also enjoyed helping him. And one thing that makes me enjoy was that I once again bath in the rain. It's been a long time since I didn't have the chance to have this moment. Earlier when it rained hard, I take the opportunity to feel the rain and feel every drops on my body. I was working and at the same time enjoying the rain. It's an amazing feeling. It brought me back to my younger years.


As promised to share the photos I took yesterday, so here it is "a photo of coconut trees and the clouds".

Another one is the vast greenery field and the cotton-like clouds. This was when we were going home to take lunch. I might be hungry at that time, but it won't stop me from taking such good-looking photos.

Lastly, I took the place where those mahogany trees grow. I know, this isn't the first one that I share about the area but I still want to share it today.

That's all! Thank you for visiting.

PS: so sorry if I can't visit more articles. I just got busy in my personal life and sorry for the late reply to your comments.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

22
$ 0.88
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, Work, Rain

Comments

kanindottt😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot kaayo mars murag naa sa laing nasod ang dating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the day is sunny and the sun is very hot, sometimes it will rain, that's the lesson I received from my grandfather and indeed sometimes it is wrong and not right, but it was the old people who read the weather in their old way. The scenery is very beautiful when white clouds and green grass are the shots on your phone my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, is it? I never know that. Thanks for sharing the knowledge that you learn from the elders... Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 'green' view is pleasing to the eyes and for some reason calming too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, the view is calming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, all these scenes you have photographed are wonderful. I wish I had the chance to be in such a nature and this vast greenery field. I love getting wet in the rain. I can feel how much you enjoyed walking in the rain. I am very happy my friend, that you are with your partner, and you help him in his work. Being with them is really relaxing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend... I enjoyed working under the rain yesterday and I hope I can still do it again next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa feeling sis pag ulan²

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, kanindot jud sa feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow , enjoy the day sis. We have been experiencing rain lately too at our area, enjoy the cold weather.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I enjoyed it sis. Happy Wednesday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sis, ganahan najud unta ko maligo ug ulan, pero sukad nga nanganak ko na di najud pwedi maulanan kay tandogonon na kaayo.. haha.. ka nice jud na diha uyy..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy lisod na d i ka biklon sis. Pwede ra man siguro magpaulan pero inom dayon ug tambal, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooh pwedi ragud sis pero simana dili napud ko kabangon haha.. bisan gamay lang nga taligsik unsa nalang kaha ug kusog na nga ulan sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, iwas nalang jud maulanan sis kay lisod na ra ba magkasakit Tawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng tanawin sa inyo sis😍 parang naiimagine ko yung nagtatrabaho ka tapos pumapatak ang ulan sa iyong katawan. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam yung pumapatak yung ulan sa katawan sis. Hindi ako naka feel ng pagod, sobrang nakakaenjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very interesting article, it turns out that there are many fun things if we want to take the moment well, but not a few people miss that beautiful moment. Without making the real meaning of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, if we would just explore around, we would discover some things where we could have fun and enjoy every moment of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan jud ko sa inyo lugar sis ba ky presko kaau. Nindot kaayu imo kuha ba sa clouds. Ugma bz na sd ka? Grvh jud nimo kalugtoy ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As usual sis another busy day. Na miss nako mag grind online ba.... Mag tiktok ta diri sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra sis mgka oras jpon ka paggrind puhon. Sure ba mgtiktok ta diha ug paro paro G hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw nindot na sis. Paborito ra ba na sa mga bata ang Paro Paro G, hehehe... Lagi sis puhon makabalik na ko ug grind ani pag ayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakarefreshing nman sa lugar mo sis. Lamig sa mata yong kulay green.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very peaceful tingnan pag green sis. Nakaka-relax

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko sa noise cash ate na tumutulong ako sa hubby mo sa work. Pero ang gaganda naman talaga ng view dyan sainyo. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda nga eh, sarap pasyalan kaso minsan lang ako makapasyal dahil sa busy lagi araw-araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe all around ka na sis bka namam maabuso na katawan mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman sis, May time din na nag relax ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's wonderful mate. I love Rain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love rain too mate. That's what i really miss and thanks God, i was able to experience it again yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice diha maamsh. Pampawa stress. Lami diha mamutong magpicnic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanang picnic Maamsh, da best gyud na dayon magtiktok pagkahuman, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka hawan ba diha dae oy ,init jud na diha no ka kaayoy salipod sa init.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Init dir Usahay dae pero bugnaw ang hangin. Nindot kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vast and spatial area talaga. Super green pa maganda sigoro kung may kubo Dyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect yung kubo ilagay dyan kasi presko yung hangin at malayo ang kapitbahay. Pag gusto mag relax, maka relax talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Ang Ganda pa Ng tanawin...sarap siguro mag pangiha diyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda tingnan sis parang nasa labas ng bansa sis. Yung feel mong nasa ibang bansa ka. Sobrang ganda ng view. Nakakarelax sobra. Sarap tumira diyan sis kasi napaka peaceful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Peaceful nga dito sis. Nakaka-relax pag tumingin sa ganyang tanawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sarap diyan tumira sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng view sis. Nkkatuwang pagmasdan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Yan talaga ang isa sa nagustuhan ko dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago