What Would I Do If...

94 78
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #209

April 06, 2022

Hello, read.cash family. How are you doing today? I hope you are all fine and everything goes well today. Anyways before I gonna start this blog today, let me greet first myself, Happy 7th Monthsary!!🎉

Another milestone that is worth celebrating and I'm so grateful to God and to everyone around here for all the support you have shown to me. Know that I'm so much grateful for this chance to have met all of you here and I would always treasure this moment.

Today is another tough day to think of another topic to write about. Seems like, I'm lost for ideas to share but thankfully, I found an interesting topic again to write from the internet. It saves me again today, so if you would wish to participate in this kind of topic, you can choose the questions here.

What would you do if you never had to sleep again?

The first question is really interesting. If I would never have to sleep again, I would do all the things that I want to do, like watching all the favorite movies that I want like KDramas, CDramas, and Turkish Dramas that I found interesting in Tiktok. Next, if I'm bored, I would read the stories of my favorite authors. Surely, I could finish those interesting stories that I want to read.

What would you do if you didn't have to work for a living?

If I didn't have to work for a living then I would travel to some places that I want and try all the best delicacies that those places have. I would love to go to Boracay and enjoy the white sand. I would want to go to Baguio and see the beauty that it has. I would want to go to Palawan to enjoy island hopping and lastly, I want to go to Siargao Island.

After going to those beautiful spots here in my country, it's time to go to other countries. The next destination would be South Korea to enjoy the snow and next would be those popular countries that offer delicious foods since I love eating.

What would you do if you knew you were going to die tomorrow?

Enjoy every minute with my loved ones. Make time to make them laugh and I would also prepare my favorite foods and then eat those together with my family.

Since it's my last day, I would not waste any single moment of it. I would make each minute more meaningful, memorable, and special with all the people around.

What would you do if you could control your dreams?

If I could control my dreams, then I wouldn't let those nightmares visit me. I would dream of those things that I wanted to experience like being a hero that saves innocent people. I would also want to become a princess in my dream. Sounds funny right but that's what I want to have. I want to experience those fairytales in my dreams.

What would you say if the whole world were listening?

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel and my Tiktok account and watch all the videos that I upload and will upload in the future. Lol

We can make money in those apps so if the world is listening to me, that's only my number one request to them, to subscribe so I can have a monthly income. 😅

What would you do if you could do anything illegal without getting arrested?

I would rob money in the banks and spend it buying food to feed those homeless and less privileged. The money that I rob will also be spent building homes for those homeless so that they wouldn't worry about where they would sleep at night and they would not be problematic when rainy days come.

That's all for today's blog. I hope that you enjoy reading this.

I'm sorry if I couldn't visit much after publishing this, we don't have a power supply at the moment and my phone's battery is low already.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to Mars @JustMaryel  for renewing the sponsorship. God bless you always Mars.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

25
$ 2.19
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

It was really interesting and mind opening post, actually you know what I was talking to my self while reading this article that would have I done? Haha.: i enjoyed it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Raheela. Nice meeting you...Thanks for reading my article today. Glad that you enjoyed it..I was curious about what would you do if those questions are asked to you too, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. well If I knew that I am going to die tomorrow I would spend my last day with my loved ones. If I could control my dreams I wouldn’t wana see dreams of demons. They scare the hell out of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same, if i could control my dreams, i don't want to have nightmares, it also scares me a lot especially when I'm having a hard time waking myself up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend doon ako sa kapag hindi ko n kaylangang magtrabaho puountahan ko ang mga lugar na gusto kong marating. Hahaha. Kaylangan nga lamang maraming ipon na pera

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sarap mag-travel sis ano? Lalo na pag di na kailangang magtrabaho, for sure marami tayong mapupuntahan pag ganun sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako Naman sis maybe lahat Ng druglord at mga sindikato Sila ang kukunan ko Ng Pera. Haha lilimasin ko mga Pera Nung mga yun at ipapamigay sa mga tao. Baka sakalaing kung Wala na Silang Pera Hindi Na Sila makapagfroga pa. I will hack their transaction by the help of Police Yung mayinong pulis syempre na kakialla ko.😁😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng plano mo sis. Sigurado ako na pag wala ng mga pera ang mga sindikato at drug Lord at wala ng source of income, magbanat buto na yan sila kasi wala ng ibang paraan para magkapera yan sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San nga sis haha mag under cover pa ko haha kikillanin ko Sila lahat tapos undercover then alamin ko lahat haha. Naku Ng matigil na mga kadrogahan. Sans nga ganun lang Sila kadali masugpo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing naman sis. Mag under cover ka talaga, ang astig eh...Sana nga sis no? Ganun nalang kadali mawala ang mga drug lords at sindikato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, Mang lungkab sad kog banko, nya tabanagan jud Ang mga nanginahanglan. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dungan ta manglungkab sis dayon ipanghatag dayon na'to ang mga kwarta sa mga tawo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A few people can control their dreams and I can do that most of the time. I have made myself into a super hero in my dreams ad fought monsters, it's very cool 😎

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's very cool Kushy. How'd i wish I could control my dreams too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a lovely feeling it is if I will no longer work for a living. That'e actually my greatest dream hehem But then, reality check, I need to work huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, yeah it's really a nice feeling my friend but in reality we need to work hard to earn to sustain our daily needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay ,another interesting topic na nman ,magsuwat ko ani dae😅 Bitaw ,kung blanko ko ugma or sunod adlaw ,medyo gilaay ko kay puwa ang market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige dae..Lage dae no? Nibaba na sad ang presyo sa mga cryptos karon. Pero sagde lang, ipon² lang gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am going to die tomorrow, I will make sure that all my assets will be transferred to my sisters. I will give them all my seed phrases haha! I will also say that I truly love them. Uy, knock knock on wood wag naman sana hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, ang bait at mapagmahal mo naman na kapatid sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma try nga to sis, wala na sad koy ma topic ayyy. You save me again ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, nahutdan na Atong utok ani ug huna-huna ug topic sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If that would happen to me, being a sleepless man I would do my best to cope with pleasure. For sure if we couldn't sleep our survival rate is not higher that 10%.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right, we only got a low chance to survive, that's the disadvantage of not sleeping again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since we have limited time so we will just consume the time for pleasure. Make things that can make you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I gonna do of it is my last day? Omg! I will spend it to all the love of my life!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan ang isa sa magandang gawin sis, spend our last day with our love ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mang rob man gani pero nindot man pud ug plan ug unsaon ang kwarta, whahaha, kana kuyog ko sis, whahahahaha.nagkatawa ko wui.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha puslan man nga di ma priso sis, hala mag rob ta sa mga bangko. Kuyog sis, mas maayo ng daghan ta para daghan Sab makawat na kwarta, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, dli pah gani tah kagawas sa bangko sis pusas nata, Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man daw ta pwede e arrest sis. Mao ok ra mangawat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, kanindot kaha sis, hahaha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, lagi sis ah. Kanindot jud kaha kung ingon ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, pero men sulayan natu, hahaha, walai preso,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, unsa man nga bangko ato unahin sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahaah, dli nalang at ana sis wui, bahalag pobre tah, whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud no? Bahala ug walay daghang kwarta basta kay di lang ta mahimong kawatan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaayo na sis, bahala nalang wala tay maayong dungog anang kawatan wui, ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Way gyud Tay maayong dungog anang kawatan ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, maong dre nalang ta sa read cash wui, makakwarta pa tah tapos makakat on pa gyud tah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis, seven months naka hapit naka mag celebrate ug anniversary dre hehe 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis...Hapit na jud sis, dalia ra sa panahon oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe gani sis.. dali ra kaayo ang panahon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag feel nako bag ohay pa ko diri sis. Pero karon seven months na d i

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many what if's in thiw world, but I'd rather choose to first one ,what if i don't have to sleep again, i can do all my tasks and especially watching korean drama series hehe. Anyways, Happy 7 Month here. 🤗 You're such an inspiration to others here like me. God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Watching KDramas is really fun right? If ever we would never sleep again, that is what KDrama lovers would do, watching until we finish all our favorite series...Thank You TeacherJen. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your so kind sissy na kahit napapasama kana eh gagawin mo para makatulong sa kapwa hehe pwd maki rob n din ako sissy 😂😂🤩 ang bilis ng panahon 7months na pala ang nakakalipas, matagal tagal na din pala taung nagkakilala in virtual sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, sama ka sissy para madami tayong marob. Mas madaming kasama, mas masaya, hindi naman tayo makukulong eh, hahaha..Ok nga sissy ang bilis ng panahon. Cheers to our 7 months of friendship din sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa pagiging magkaibigan sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sissy and salamat din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your answers! I also dream of travelling the world and the the sites of other countries

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, hope one day, our dream of travelling to other countries will be fulfilled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if i don't work for a living, I will continue traveling with my family na. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan ang magandang gawin sis, travel with family. For sure, yan ang da best na Experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an inspiration for so many users like me here, you are so so kind to sponsor so many users here.. over all, everything you achieve here, you absolutely deerve it. Congrats sis!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thanks for thst heartwarming words sis. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7 months here on read sis. Haha. Natawa ako sa kung nakikinig ang buong mundo sayo, pero nice moves yon kasi kahit 1% ng tao sa mundo mag subscribe sayo malaki laki din yon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, kahit at least 1% lang ng mga tao mag subscribe sa YouTube channel ko, ok na din yun. maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7th Month anniversary here mam keep on growing and rocking. More BCH to your wallet 🔥 . Actually If I knew I would die the next I will be on a fast asking if forgiveness of my sins and I will also let my love ones involved so they should not be worried 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a wonderful deed it is Captainkay. God will surely be happy with what you will do..Thank you so much. More bch in our wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's rob the bank together sis, it would be fun getting all those money and giving them to the less privileged. Para tayong Robinhood neto :) Happy 7th and more to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga sis noh? Yan din yung ginawa ni Robinhood. Saan ang una nating nanakawan sis?...Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isama mo anak mo manuod sis tpus tignan mo kung sinu mas kinikilig sa inyong dalawa haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, alam ko na sino ang mas kikiligin sis, yung bunso ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman naka pag tour kana madam hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakapag tour na ako sa aking panaginip sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sarap mo siguro kasama manood ng movies especially Korean series tas with snacks sis nuh. Sobrang saya talaga siguro. Talagang hindi tayo aantukin.

Oo nga sis nuh. Sarap pumunta ng Korea sis. Gusto ko din makakita ng snow in real sis. Huhu sa Korean dramas lang lagi nakakita ng Snow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang saya niyan sis pag May kasamang manood tapos sabay ding kikiligin sa mga eksena, diba sis. Maingay ako manood sis pag kilig scenes na, hahaha

kaya nga sis, gusto ko talaga pumunta dun at ma experience yung snow. Sa Korean Dramas ko lang din nakita ang snow eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. The best yung part na kilig moments na sis tas sabay-sabay na magsigawan. 😁

Oo sis. Sana sis nuh. Makakita tayo ng snow na real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, naku mas maganda talaga manood pag marami sis kasi mas feel na feel talaga yung mga kilig scenes eh, hahaha...tapos pag iyakan scenes na naman,sabay din mag iyakan kasi ako madali lang talagang maiyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To the first question, if I'm not to sleep again, I'd be so happy because I'll have enough chance to clear my notification and grind more. One of the thing I don't have currently is time and seeing a night without sleep is a big favour for me. But,,,it has disadvantages too😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That sounds great. You can grind more if you were not able to sleep again. For sure you can earn more bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7th-month mate. Parang naabot mo na ata ang goal mo na mag hold ng 1 BCH. Pano kaya kung magkakatotoo lahat yang mga questions na yan? Parang ang goal lang natin ay maging masaya. Na touch ako question na "kung malaman mong mamatay ka na bukas, ano ang gagawin mo". Nag flashback ang question na yan sa akin. Wew.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt mate. Wala pa mate,almost pa lang. Nasa 0.85 pa lang sa pagka karon. Basin mga last week karong bulana maabot na, hopefully 🙏...Kung matinuod na mate, happy lang jud tang tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoa na sa imo BCH mate. Imo jud na natigum? Hapit na jud mo 1BCH mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Kana ako natigum karon pero kung akong e total apil ang mga na withdraw nga kwarta from noise ug read.cash earning before, mga more than 3 BCH na unta din ang uban gi invest sab nako sa smartBCH pero hangtod karon wala pa nako nabawi akong investments kay down pa ang market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoa na sa 3 BCH mate. Dako2 jud imo achievement sa 7 months pa. Samot na ug mo 1 year or more na. Ang akoa na kwarta sa read ug noise ako gi staking sa binance. My nalng mo tubo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad d i staking ang binance? Maayo na May nalang mutibo ug ginagmay ang kwarta no kaysa e hold lang sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mate. Naa pd staking sa binance. Mag staking ra ko para mo tubo. Pwede ra man pd mawidraw anytime. Try pd invest sa vention mate. First crypto na diri sa pilipinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ng vention mate? Karon ra ko nakadungog Ana. Nag invest ka pud Diha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nag invest pd me mate. Mga artista ang ambassador ana. Pamalit pd samtang barato pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige mate, try nako ng e explore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both have made 7th month long journey here. Congratulations buddy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, congrats to you too Luci and thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee motmot sis! Kadali ba sa adlw ui. Dghn nta gusto muadto ug Bora, Palawan ug Siargao plus baguio pa. Mgdrawing na lng sa ta ani sis ky wa pa jud budget ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis...Drawing sa jud ta karon sis kay wa pay budget, maayo unta makadaug ta ani ug lotto para makalaag, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarao makatulong sa less fortunate ano sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, sarap sa feeling. Isa yan talaga sa pangarap ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very hypothetical questions to answer and it's funny how we enjoy answering these.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The questions are interesting right? I am enjoying while answering and writing those questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah sure)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet ko ang question number two haha para wala ng problema tapos lahat kaya travel the world nalang ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda mag travel around the world sis no? Basta di na alalahanin ang pera at trabaho, magtravel talaga ang gagawin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago