Sunday Happenings | Not Feeling Well

25 44
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #379

October 09, 2022

I really want to publish an article today but I can't think of any topic to write about so instead of stressing myself thinking about it, I'll just share how our Sunday went today.

Sunday is rest day for some while others are spending it with their loved ones. Today my three kids had their first day of the class for this week. Why three of them only? Xander, (one of the twins) wasn't able to go to school today because he wasn't feeling well. Since last night, he was having a hard time sleeping because of his clogged nose and when morning came, I touched his forehead and discovered that he had a slight fever so I let him write a short excuse letter and handed it to Xandra so she will gave it to her teacher.

When they were at school, Xander and I rested for hours because I wasn't feeling well too. I just set an alarm at 10:30 AM so that I can still have time to prepare for lunch and I will also washed the dishes. I able to finish preparing at past 11 AM and that's the time that my three children had come home. After their little rest, we then decided to have our lunch. While we were eating, a message from the school's Group Chat appeared on the screen of my phone. It says that they should go back to school early because there will be visitors coming to check the students so I told them to hurry so they won't be late.

After they left, we again took a rest because I was still not feeling well but after few minutes, my partner had arrived so I had to get up and prepare food because he hadn't had lunch yet. When I'm done serving his food, I get back to bed and able to sleep for an hour.

Sleeping for an hour makes me feel a little better so I took the opportunity to be productive with my side hustles. I visited my Ysense account. At first, I was disqualified in some surveys but with the two last surveys, I was qualified already. Yay, that makes me happy that despite not being able to answer those other Surveys, I still have two left that let me earn few cents.

After visiting my Ysense account, I proceeded to my Faucetcrypto account. After claiming from Faucet, I noticed that my balance already reached the minimum amount to be withdrawn so I withdraw it.

The next one that I visit is my Coinpayu account. I was inspired to earn more satoshis in Coinpayu because in three faucets I already reached the minimum amount to be swap while the fourth one, few more claimings, I'll also reach it but I didn't swap those yet. I'm planning to just continue claiming until the last day of the month so that I can withdraw more satoshis. What's good in Coinpayu is that it doesn't have fee when we withdraw our earn satoshis.

So this is how our Sunday went. Thanks for reading this boring article of mine today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

15
$ 2.27
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

bag.o pako nag try ug Ysense sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakatry na ka ug answer sa mga surveys sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your health, my friend. I wish you a quick recovery. You should see a doctor or nurse and you should also have enough rest. With that, I'm sure that you will be fine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the concern friend. I'm already okay now, thanks God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you now l, dear? Hope you get well soon and your childrens too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm feeling better now friend. Thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bag.o pako nag try ug Ysense sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will be doing fine today. May you get well soon. Take some rest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. I'm okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin nabughat ka sis ui, pgrest lng usa. Ako gni di jud nko pugson pg di kya sa powers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa pagbag o bag o ni nga panahon sis. Si Xander nasubawan sad pud lagi, maayo karon ok na ko, ang akong junakis nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao na kasagaran ron sis mao more water jud ky lisod mgkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Sis. Mao pud na ako sige ingon ni Xander more on water labi na di jud sila anad nga tambal dayon kung magkasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well sis daghan pang hustling gahuwat natu hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ok na ko karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon maamsh. Maajo kay naa pod mo gc mega parents sa school no. Dali ra ma update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit not feeling well go parin sa grind sis. Ikaw na talaga masipag. Pagaling ka po sis alam mo naman bawal tayong magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag sis, anyway take more rest sis if needed ang hirap magkasakit. But I hope you're feeling better now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Hirap magkasakit kaya kailangan di palalain yung sakit.... Thanks sis, ok na ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel better soon and enjoy the next Sunday healthily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gani dae permi walay topic mao nga akong masuwat kana nalang unsay gibuhat bahala nalang hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maka-save jud sa Atong adlaw ng mga daily happenings nato dae no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest well and may you all be better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest ka muna sis kasi bka naman nasosobrahan ka din sa hustling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iam confused I thought Sunday is holiday and everyone spend it either resting or spending it with their loved ones, then how your children went school on Sunday? Isn't Sunday holiday in your country sis? I hope your child will be okay soon will remember him in my prayers. May you have a peaceful sleep after tiring Sunday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago