My Blogging Updates

58 118
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Update, Hive, Blurt, read.cash, ...

Blog #325

August 8, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash family! How are you today? I hope everyone is doing fine today. Yesterday I wasn't able to publish an article because we do not have electricity and I was busy with some important matters. So today since Adam does not have class, I first do the laundry and then proceed with my online grindings.

My Blogging Updates

Currently, I have three blogging platforms which made me busy aside from being a mom and a wife. Though there were times that I can't grind actively in these platforms but whenever I'm free I will take my time to be present in these and publish a blog in each of those and later on engage with other users.

Blurt

As what I have said on my previous articles about my blurt journey, I have been Blurting for two months already. Then just last night, as I visited my notifications I was shocked to see as to why my notifications got a lot of mentions. I was curious so I clicked those and I see that it's all about congratulating me. I got more curious on why they are congratulating me so I scrolled up the post and I see that I win the Daily Delegation Raffle of 5000 Blurt Power. I was beyond happy to see that I got a big delegation and it's actually my first time to receive it. As we all know that the more Blurt Power we hold, the voting amount becomes bigger too. From 0.2 Blurt Voting amount, I now have 0.5 Blurt. Though it wasn't really that big but I'm grateful because whenever I upvoted a post, I know I can also receive a share from it. I was actually joining this delegation for weeks already and this time I am finally choosen to be delegated.

"Just keep joining, soon we will be chosen as one of the winner", this is what I always told to myself. Just like when I had joined in the ECENCY giveaway in Hive, I was joining it for how many times and finally last week I was chosen to receive 500 points. Now, I joined the lottery hosted in Hive and hopefully, I can be choosen too soon.



HIVE

I just turned two months in Hive just last August 2 and I can say that my last month journey was a better journey. It made me earned more Hive Power and HBD and I also gained more friends in Hive.

One of the things that I want to achieve is to reach 100 HP this month and finally yesterday I was able to achieve it. I am aiming for it because I plan to join the next Power Up day in September and inorder to qualify, a user must have 100 HP. The next goal that I want to aim is to reach 100 HBD that will be put in the savings. As of this writing, I have hold 9 HBD in my wallet and in the savings, I have 22 HBD and a few hours from now, I can claim my interest for it already since it reach 1 month this day.



READ.CASH

The other day, I turned 11 months here. Eleven months that's is full of ups and downs and I'm grateful that despite those, I am still here blogging.

Yesterday, as I was busy reading articles from my fellow users here, I stumbled @Grecy095 article. It's all about the total earnings that she had received from all of her articles. I was then inspired by it and I tally the amount that I received from the first day article until the article that I published the other day. I then discovered that I earned a total of $1070.61. Wow, I didn't know that I earned this big. As a full time mom, I'm really grateful to be part of this wonderful platform because it help me achieved my 1 BCH goal last May and it also help me a lot in our expenses. Though I haven't had it in my wallet as of now coz I already had spent it, I'm still happy to have hold and reach that goal.

Bitcoin Cash had really change my life. Because of it, I just don't earn, I also discovered another blogging platform where I can earn money even if I'm just at home taking care of my kids and partner.

To everyone who constantly supported me and those who always left comment in my publish articles, thank you so much to all of you. I'm honored to have you all in my journey here.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors who remained in my block, thank you so much for the support up to now. I'm happy to see you all filling my blocks. God bless and more power to all of you.

This is me BCH_LOVER. Thank you always for your time visiting my publish works.

God bless and keep safe you all.

21
$ 2.06
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Update, Hive, Blurt, read.cash, ...

Comments

Ako na nanahimik na naman sa Hive (PeakD), huhuhu. Grabe busyness ko these days, Ate. Kakaloka! 😭 Pero this afternoon, I'll start gaining back my activeness in both platforms. Hopefully!

Nga pala, Ate. Anong gamit mong app kahit nag-rreceive ng HBD and HP in Hive?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa ngayon ECENCY yung gamit ko bhe, pero minsan open ko yan via peakD or Hive.blog. minsan sa Liketu or d.buzz din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Hive I face difficulties but if I get some directions from you that would be great. Well, thats awesome journey for you in read cash and you will be onee year user in just one more month, that is going to be lovely my friend. Best of luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you have an Hive account already?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but need to know a lot of things from user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goodluck po sainyo, ate! salute for your perseverance to earn! i wish that i know how to join in hive and blurt platforms, it's another opportunity for me if i would join and earn. anyways, congrats pala! continue lang poo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can join in Hive too. Just read @Jane's article about Hive or you can join the Hiveph discord where you can ask some questions about Hive...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, thankusm po!! it's a big help for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa blogging journey mo ate. Gusto ko rin sa Blurt pero hindi ko pa alam paano doon hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas madali lang ang Blurt bhe. Kahit short post pwede lang din doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, andame nyo na pong achievements in different platforms. Sipag at tiyaga lang po talaga need hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Mayiee! True, sipag at tiyaga lang ang puhunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kah nice bah wui, maau unta ug maka himo pud ko ug ingon anah, ahehe, pero sah read palang gani maglisod nah sah time management, how much more kung naa pai hive or etc,ahehe,hanga kaau ko nimu sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try lang sa Hive sis kung naa kay time. Nice didtoa kay daghang curators... Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CgeΒ² sis I try nia if naa koi time, murag curious ko about anah dah, hehe, malay natu basin d I, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, maayo na sis. Ingna ra nya ko kung naa na ka sa Hive para edelegate tika ug HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis moingon rah nia ko nimu puhonΒ², salamat daan sis, ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis... Way sapayan sis, basta ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your big in in BLURTπŸŽ‰. Maybe I should calculate my whole Earnings on readcash and see how it looksπŸ₯³. Honestly, we've been blessed with this platform, if we put our Earnings together, we will be shocked

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Try calculating yours so you would know how much did you earned with your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats po sa pagkapanalo niyo and super laki napo pala ng total earnings niyo dito sa read cash mapapa wow nalang talaga ako 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Iba dina ang daming blogging sites. Haha. Di ko na keri magsulat sa maraming sites eh. Congrats sa mga earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede lang naman short post sa Blurt.... Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate ano need pag magjokoin blurt? May gc o disc?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May choices kung mag sign up ka sa Blurt, either magbayad ka ng $3 or May mag sponsor sa iyo doon... May official Discord ang Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, I haven't started my journey in blurt, pero two months na din account ko dun, haaaaaayyyy wala kasi akong blurt kaya di ako makapagpost di naman ako makabili dahil konti lang din naeearn ko dito sa Readcash at parang hindi ko na kaya mag blurt pa sa hive nga hindi ako active ehπŸ˜….

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung gusto mo mag active din sa Blurt sis, pwede kitang bigyan kahit 10 blurt para makapag post ka doon. Pwede doon mga short post lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy talaga sis?tingnan ko maya pag maopen ko yung blurt ko sis, inform kita😁. Salamat sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Drop mo lang username mo dito kung gusto mo ng magpost doon sa blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang sa username ko dito username ko doon sis😊.. garrethgrey07

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, nagsend na ako sa iyo ng 10 Blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis may telegram ka?πŸ˜…may mga itatanong sana ako, anyway salamat sis nakita ko na ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, Mayroon akong telegram. @BCH_LOVER yung telegram ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Send ako mamaya pag mag blurt na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daming blessings Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰ Ang Blurt hindi ako relate kasi wala ako niyan sis. Ang laki ng hive mo sis. Na achieve mo na talaga. Congratulations sis. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit papaano May na earn din na Hive power sis. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a blessing sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapa sana all nalang gyud ta ani sisπŸ˜… congrats sa mga naabot tungod sa imo kakugi nagbunga gyud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka man pud sa Hive sis. Si Cleophia naa na pud sa Hive... Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyaha bitaw ko g invite,busy pa kaayo ko sis sa panginabuhi hehehe pero puhon basta naa nay time mo join sad ko puhon2x.praktis sakog english

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw puhon nalang jud sis. Lisod ra ba pud jud ebudget ang oras pag daghang kubionon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to join on blurt yet I can't create an account since I need to pay 10 blurt first, I want to try it yet there's a fee need to pay. Anyways, congrats to your achievements on Hive, keep up the good work and grind more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If there's one who will sponsor you, you won't need to pay 10 blurt.... Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol productive sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag May free time sis saka lang productive sa online hustlings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahabol sa congratulations ate. Hehe galing galing at ang tyaga tiyaga sa mga bagay bagay. Hehe more earnings pa soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Shy!Tiyaga tiyaga lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala nakakabahala talaga lalo at nagloloko cp ko po. Sorry, napindot ang "spam" sa comment mo po pero na'undo ko na po. Sana masecure tlga tong button na to, ung hindi isahan at may pasigurong options pa bago macount ung click na spam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ma undo lang, maging ok lang yan. Na try ko na din yan sa iba kasi minsan nagloko din cp ko pero undo lang din ginawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga po. ✌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kugihan jod ka maamsh. Congrats to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat maamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,congratulations sa imong blurt dae ,ayee bisan pag ka busy sa usa ka inahan ,maka pangita pa gihapon og paagi makatabang sa bana ay😍 Gi lang gyud ta mga inahan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Kinahanglan man jud mutabang ta ug ginagmay sa atong Bana, Mao laban lang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for the blurt you receive I also joined hive last week and struggling to do good as much possible

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Oh you're in Hive too! What's your username there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may tiyaga dae ,may nilaga jud Mao nga padayun lang jud ma down man ta usahay pero importante dili ta mo surrender , more earnings to come dae para sa family. And congrats sa mga achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Padayon lang gyud ta para sa pamilya. Daghang salamat dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago