My Birth Month: Setting New Goals

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #54

November 1, 2021

Hello, how are you beautiful and handsome users of read.cash? It's the first day of November and I know most of us will set another goal to achieve for this month.

Last month I just had 4 goals set for myself and since I will be celebrating my 2 months here a few days from now, so I added another goal today. I just hope that I can make it by the end of this month. #

Without further ado, let's start this:

Subscribers

Last month, I had 87 subscribers already so for this month I will set it to 130+ subscribers. Can I reach it? Maybe not or maybe yes, but I will be trying my best to achieve it.

More Interactions with others self, we can do this!


Likes

I just get this idea after reading @Niazi420 's article "Achievments of October.Goodbye.". He set 15 likes per article and that inspires me to set mine too. In every article, I just want to have 15 to 20 likes. It's not much to ask, right? Hehe, if ever someone hit that 👍🏿button, I will be glad and thank you for it. I will appreciate it so much.


Sponsorships

As I am celebrating my first month here, I also started supporting others especially the newbies. Giving support to them will motivate and inspire them to continue their writing journey.

I remember back when I was a newbie, I receive some supports from other users, and their supports motivated and inspires me not to give up. I tried my best to explore and learn things from them.

Knowing that some people had got my back that time, my confidence is boosted, and I am more eager to become better in writing.

Currently, I am sponsoring 30 people already and most of it will be renewed this month. Now, I want to add 20 more people to complete my 50 goals this month. Renewing the sponsorship and sponsoring 20 more users is my birthday treat to them.


1 Article Per Day

Last month that was also my goal, and today that is still be. I am just hoping that I can still be able to achieve it even if I have so many things to do every day.

Let's be productive self, so we will reach the goal that we want.

If you notice, I haven't set an amount to earn this month, it's because I won't be focusing on it this time. I just want to enjoy this month without worrying about the earnings that I will accumulate.

SUPPORT, INTERACTING, AND HAVING FUN WILL BE MY MAIN GOAL IN THIS MONTH!


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

These are my generous sponsors, thank you so much for all your support.

Special mention to @Amy05 and @Niazi420 for renewing your sponsorship in me. I am so grateful for it.

Flexing my newest sponsor @RosheiGanda, thank you for the support sis. You made my first day of November happy and blessed.

To my upvoters, commenters and readers, thank you always for your time. I always appreciate it.

Happy Monday!

God bless and Keep Safe!


Before leaving, please hit the 👍🏿button😊!

17
$ 3.06
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

WOW, kaya nga thankful ako sis kasi napasali ako at the same time na motivate rin,, I hope matupad moh Ang lahat ng goal mo sah Buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, fight lang para sa mga goal natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,, thank you talaga for motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, galing birthmonth mo pala now. I admire your 30 sponsorships, ang dami. to more achievements this month. keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis at magcecelebrate ako dito by sponsoring sa iba...Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your performance has been excellent dear friend, I wish I could be so successful one day. Good luck ... 👌👌👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can be a successful one someday, just have faith in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month, sis and more earnings/friends to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sis sa supurta palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So privileged to be sponsored by you. 💕 May the good Lord bless you more @BCH_LOVER ❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma achieve mo yan mars sa hipag at grind mo kaya yan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Mars, kakayanin ko to, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday month, I know you will achieve your goals this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great goal you have set for yourself this month. With your constant interaction, I know you can do it. Keep it going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess. With all your motivations, I know I can do it.

God bless and more BCH for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can sissy, ikaw pa ang galing mo. Goodluck sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, sana achieve natin yung goals natin for this month

LabanLang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ateeee. Unti unti maachieve modin new set goals mo. Sana all po hehhehw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, fighting lang para makuha ang mga goals,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee wow . Congrats sis. A little by little u achieve ur goals. Keep grinding🎉 Thank you for being so generous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Yeah let's keep grinding to achieve our goals...ayay! Birthday treat ko yan sis para mapasaya ko yong sarili ko at may mapasaya din ako kahit maliit lang yung amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe awee🤗🤗 So kind nmn😍 Happy birthday pala hehe late na ata ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa sis, ngayong Saturday pa naman yung birthday ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae halah hahhaa Happy birthday🎉🎉 I wish you an abundant blessing🥳 Mag una2 nlng ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, daghang salamat sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kailangan happy ang sang buwang birthday 😁huwag magpaka stress, advance Happy Birthday sayo sis🎉🎊alam ko maachieve mo yan. Fighting 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis...Haha kaya nga sis, di muna ako magpaka stress masyado ngayon. Dapat happy lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Alam ko matarget mo din ang goal mo this month. 😉💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you liked my idea. I wish you best of luck mate. Just believe on yourself and you will achieve these goals. Hope this month will be productive for all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like that idea of yours mate, for me that is a challenging one. Thanks for your idea and for the support as well. Best of luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it’s for you. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New Goals nanaman, for sure ma achieve mo yan. Interaction is the Key!. Thanks for your support also my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, kakayanin. Interact lang ta permi sa uban. You're welcome friend, my pleasure to be part of your journey here. Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud friend! Laban always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis, more achievements to hold sis, good luck for this new month.. fighting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Laban para sa mga goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can , good luck happy earnings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, Good luck to all of us. More BCH to earn! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you friend also for being one of my sponsors. My pleasure. ☺️

Me too, I set myself to write one article per day. Which I'm doing it until now. I'm more than a month in this platform now. Hehe.

Great day! ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, happy one month to you my friend. More BCH to earn...Good luck with our goals this month!

HAPPYMONDAY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsarry to you. You did your best last month and I hope you will do best this month too. You will definitely achieve all of your goal. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!!! Best of luck to us! More BCH to earn in this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy one month po! And thank you po for your advice na mag set din po ako ng goals 😊 mamaya ko na po siya I published hehe, fighting lang po,ma aachieve nyo rin po yung mga goals na senet nyo💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, waiting ako dyan sa article mo. Good luck sa atin, sabay-sabay dating abutin ang mga goals natin this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara po at mag payaman 😁 Hwaiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Tara na😊...pag Hindi yayaman, mapapasanaol na lang talaga ako, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago