I Have Finished My Child's Meal

28 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #359

September 16, 2022

A week ago, maamsh @Marinov shared this Never Have I Ever "Mom" Edition. You can read her article here. So this time, I decided to share mine too. So without further ado, let's start.

Touched pooped

Many times I had experienced this with my four kids. Since I only used recycled disposable diaper where I just put small cloth inside, other poops would leak so when I get them to clean, it can't be avoided that I could touch it. (Excuse me to those who are eating while reading this part)

In the photo above, you can see the twins wearing one of the recycled diapers and inside it was the small cloth.

Been Peed On

I also experience this many times especially with my youngest son "Adam". Before during the day I just let him wear briefs so when I carry him or let him sit on my lap, there were times that he would peed on me.

Used Shirt As A Tissue

I did this too. Whenever my kids get sweat because of playing outside and I didn't bring any towel with me, so I just used my shirt to wipe those. But I only did these when we are at home because when we went out for some errands, I had always carry a face towel. If in case, they will eat and their face had dirt because of the foods that they eat, I can just wipe it using face towel or sometimes baby wipes if I had it on my bag.

Finished My Child's Meal

I also did this many times. There are times that they can't finished their food because they get full fast so I had no choice but to finish those because I don't want to waste any food. As what I have always said to my kids, "every grains should not be wasted". I grew up being put in my mind not to waste food so if my kids can't finish their food, I am the one who will finish it or sometimes it's their father who eats it when I'm full.

Breastfeed in Public

Done this many times. I remember when we went to the hospital to join the baby's contest, I did breastfeed Adam since he was too sleepy that time. After breastfeeding him for how many minutes, he fell asleep. There were many people that time but I just didn't care if they see me breastfeeding my little one. What I only think was to fed Adam so he won't cry hard.

Had A Daughter

I have a daughter named "Alexandrea". She's the only daughter that we had. She was the baby who always smiled to everyone but when she grows up, she become a shy type girl.

Had A Son

I have three sons, "Aeron", "Alexander" and "Adam". Aeron is my eldest who loves to learn how to cook. Alexander who loves drawing and the most strict and serious child of mine. He doesn't want that his siblings will mess with his things and he also doesn't want to be tease. Lastly, Adam the cheerful and playful kid.


That is all for this Never Have I Ever "Mom" Edition.

Thank you for reading!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

17
$ 2.86
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ganda naman nung "every grains should not be wasted", I agree sis. Dapat di talaga magsayang ng foods kaya yung parents nalang uubos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Nagpakahirap yung mga magsasaka para May makain tayo kaya kailangan talaga na hindi natin sayangin ang bawat butil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka.cute ba's baby nimo sis uie. Buyag!🥰🤗 Gusto na naho magkababy pero dili pa man pwede. Samut na kay wa pa'y panggatas. Hahah.. Anyways, looking forward na maka.experience pud ko ana puhon sis. Pero unta dili kanunay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kay cute ug mga smile sis wui, naa pai mata nga murag nagdala ug pang akit, ahehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, nakatawa ko sa pang akit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehehe, lage sis tinuod gyud nah sis,mga nindot kaau ug mga mata wui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't yet have a kids but I had experienced that first 4 that you mentioned from my nieces. Been taking care of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ta sis naga bakbak ko ka cj dati kdto kimbies gni nga diaper with belt nya tanggalon ang cotton nya butangan ug lampin. Tipid kaau diba pero face out nmn tong kimbies. Lahi lahi batasan imo mga kids ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas makatipid jud kung ingon anaon sis. Lahi lahi jud sis, si Adam ang pinakakulit sa tanan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some I can relate to while others are not possible. As I was reading I was thinking of a father's version, lol. I tell you one story though kind of funny. One morning I woke up just in a pair of briefs to change my son's diapers. Okay we guys aren't as quick at changing diapers, lol. I was almost done just getting ready to puff some baby powder on his butt. Well his butt did the puffing first. I had splashes all over my chest, hands, and stomach. "I was pooped on" 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my, you made me laugh with this. What a funny experience that was. It's funny yet very memorable experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting your kids sis. Alexandrea is so pretty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh dear sumisipa yung babay ko now parang sabi niya ma experience kodin na experience mo as a mother hehe and i am so excited naman. Ganyan talaga pag nanay ehhh kailangan okay ka sa lahat kahit ea pag dampus pa ng tae ng anak mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Excited for you sis. For sure ma experience na nimo tanan. By the way, nagpa ultrasound ka sa imong baby sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy to be a mom and manage other things as well, reading this makes me know how hardworking you are, and how a great mum you are, for a mother like you her children comes first and wherever they are I have seen them giving priority to their children

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's really not easy especially that they are four and I still have to do some works but I'm happy that God gives me strength to fulfill all my responsibilities. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis noon wala talaga kami pambili ng diaper dahil pa extra2x lang trabaho ng LIP ko tapos yung mga damit nalang yung ginagawa king diaper.gawa nalang paraan ganyan naman talaga dapat ang isang ina gagawin lahat ng paraan para sa anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas makatipid jud kung kanang mga sanina na Dili na nato gamiton ang himoong diaper sis. Mas less sa gastos kaysa sige palit ug diaper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saunang panahon bitaw sis wala pamn gyud ng diaper nahimo man gud.basta gustuhon lang daghang paagi mas makatipid pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your babies are so cute. I want to have some.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks... Soon you will have yours too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, reading this I can observe and can say, you are a great mom, who always keep her children one step ahead. Salute to you and every great mom, including mine.

Alexandrea is so cute and beautiful. Inlike her smile so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much dear. I salute all moms out there too for doing an incredible job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful and handsome kids. Every mother has a story to share. Well done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Indeed, every mothers had different experience to share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kids are so beautiful sister. For mother her children are more important than public. I have seen many female who breastfeed their children not matter where they are .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis... Yeah, I also saw some mothers who did it, even those known female celebrities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago