Busy and Lazy Self on October

38 44
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #394

October 31, 2022

Hello read.cash fam! How's your last day of October? Are you busy today? Mine was a little bit busy. Laundry, house chores and other things that needed my attention were what I did today but those didn't exhaust me. In fact, I still feel energetic this time that's why I had decided to make an article for today.

Actually, I'm supposed to write an article yesterday morning but everything that I think of to write vanished when I heard about my grandma. We almost lost her yesterday. Thank God my youngest brother noticed what happened to my grandma so he immediately revived my grandma and I'm so thankful to God for giving grandma another chance to live with us. Though I knew that grandma was okay already, I still can't help but felt worried because I wasn't there to see her situation. Unlike on the day that she got stroke, I was able to travel back home and see her. This time, since we're broke, I can't travel to see her.


Today is the last day of October, as expected some will narrate how's their October or some will share about the goals they set for this month. In my part, I didn't set goals because I didn't feel like making one so I just let myself felt relax in this month. In fact, I only write 21 or 22 article for this month. This is the lowest number of article I have written in my whole journey here.

What are the reasons why I hadn't published more than 25 articles for this month?

  • Applying for the National ID of my kids. Three days I got busy because of it and I really felt exhausted. Then on the third day I wasn't feeling well because of body pains because of standing for hours and the weather had affected me too.

  • The second reason is my kids got sick so I need to take care of them. There were days that the four of them hadn't feeling well because of the sudden change of weather so I had some nights where my sleep wasn't complete. That's why I can't think of some topic to write but hoping that next month, I can be able to write more articles.

  • The third reason why I haven't published more articles is because of my LAZINESS. Yeah, you read it right. I was really feeling lazy to grind this month. I don't know why but I just don't feel like doing unlike on September that I was so productive. However, I'm still happy that despite of my laziness, I was able to publish more than 20 articles. That's already a lot.

That's how my October went. I hope you all had a fruitful October. Good evening to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

Grabpoints] [ Ysense ] [ Pixie ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

11
$ 0.59
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

That's not laziness. You had your hands full. We make plans but they don't always go as expected. You did your best with the resources available to you.

Happy New Month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you call that laziness, then I wonder what we would call ours? Lol😂. Because you're always active in all platforms😁.

Happy New Month! Let this November favour us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

On October I wasn't that active in those. Maybe I tried to visit few times in a day those others, I didn't make time to visit just like in Blurt. I think I only made a 10 blogs.

Happy new month to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank goodness for youngest brother. So glad to hear your grand mother is still with you. Pray she remains part of your life for quite sometime.

I felt unproductive towards the end of the month. Just not here but with my what I do for a side hussle. A list of things just like you but of course different. Let our birth month be a joyous and productive :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm praying to God to let my grandma be with us for longer time. That's my birthday wish.

Hoping that our birth month will be a productive one. Hello, November, please be good to us. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman is at least 20 articles ang target ko by October, Ate. Pero ayun ~ kasagsagan ng thesis revision & preps kaya di napanindigan ang pagiging consistent kuno. 🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang yan bhe. Kailangan din kasi tutukan yang sa studies mo. Bawi nalang pag di masyadong busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ate. And mas gamitin din ang oras in a more productive way ~ less katamaran ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gyud dae kay 9 articles ra akong nasuwat dayun ang uban wala pa gyud bisitaha ni rusty pero sagde lang oy it's my fault man sad kay nagpadala kos akoang laziness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ra sad sa akoa dae. Naay uban nga wala gibisita ni Rusty. Masabot ra sad kay sahay inactive Sab ko diri mag engage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay ok na imong lola. Ako wala na jud ko ka update sa read cash. na byaan na jud ko. karon pa tawn ko ka balik og comment2 kay busy pod kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy jud kaayo ta aning mga nanay sis. Pero bawi nalang kung di na busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o busy kaayo oi. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad the grandma is okay. That's all matters.

About 25 publishing, don't push yourself hard. You are a mother and you need more time, you have more responsibilities and more tasks to do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah.. Because of it I am not setting any goals anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis gamay ra kaau kog na published karon na month ay, gitapulan na man ko uy hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pareha ta sis. Ambot ba, last month, Tapol jud ko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes is difficult to engage in article when you have things bothering you, you might not concentrate, but am happy you still engage in writing...👍 keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true, that's why I had so many times that I hadn't publish an article because of it. I can't concentrate in writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangasakit jud diay sila tanan sis ai mao nadugangan imo kabzy ba. Maayu ky okay ra imo Lola. Same rta sis mdyo laay ato Oct journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, ubo sip on jud sila ba mao sahay di ko ka active sa mga side hustles. Kung free pud, Usahay andar ang katapol Sab... Thanks God sis na ok ra jud si nanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa weather na sis mao yaw jud sila paulani ky mao mna sahay ang dahilan gud. Nag ulan dri ron sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ra pud diri sis. Karon hapon nag ulan pud hangtod karon gabee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God your granny is good now, me too I am bit busy and lazy as I didnt pursued my 30 post goals whahaha, well another months come across and lets welcome again once afterall.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana lang maging productive tayo this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Laziness yan talaga nag ruruin sis. Minsan kasi demotivated tayo kaya ganun. The important tuloy parin sis. Hindi mag stop. Thankful to God okay na si Lola mo sis. 🙏 Kumusta na siya ngayon sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Pag nakafeel tayo ng pagiging demotivated, hindi talaga maka grind ng maayos... Medyo kumakain na sya sis. Yun lang, di pa maigalaw yung katawan nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis gbati ko ug katapol jud. Di jud na malikayan bawi nalang next month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, daghan na ta sis.... Bawi nalang ta karon na month. Unta lang jud di muandar ang katapol, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

paningkamotan nga dili magtinapol ky pobre ta sis ahaha need ta mukayod ky arun makakwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis. Pobre ta Mao kayod jud ug ayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad for your grandma ,praying nga healthy siya kanunay,ako dugay nako wanay grandma 😢 Anyway ,same ta dae daghan kog absent intawn kay basta mo ataki na ang katapol ,maka tapol man gud ning luya nga panagat oy😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dae. Unta tagaan ug healthy nga panglawas permi si nanay. Grabe jud nako kaguol kagahapon pag ingon sa akong sister nga wala na daw nagginhawa akong nanay.... Tinuod dae. Sahay makatapol ng mingaw atong panagat no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa mga bata pag nagkakasakit sis,pero sige lang bawi nalang ta by next month. Ako padayon gibapon almost one week sa na missing si rusty masul an pud sa tapol ug blangko ang utok sigeg english🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, samot na kung sip onon ug ubhon ba, luoy jud Tawn kaayo. Maglisod ug katulog jud... Akoa kay weather² Sab ang pagbisita ni Rusty sis.. unta next month kay di na ko abtan ug tapol ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maglisod man gani kita dako na samot na atu mga anak,bitaw sis maningkamot sad ko kay puhon pasko na hapit maynalang naay makuot pang regalo puhon2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis... Bitaw, ningkamot ta ani pag ayo, May nalang naa magasto puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago