#FirstExperience read.cash: Reminiscing My First Moments

67 414
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #176

March 04, 2022

Tomorrow will be the exact date that I will turn as a sixth-month-old user herein read.cash. While thinking about it, all those good and challenging memories made a flashback in my mind. I remember the first day that I joined here, the first article that I wrote, the first person who upvote my article and leave a comment after, the first encouragement that I received, and the first sponsors that I have that time.

I also happened to read the prompt made by my one and only Mars @JustMaryel last night about her first experiences here on this platform. And after reading it, I realize that today is the perfect time to share those first experiences that I have and this will be my entry on her prompt. It's nice to look back to the first time that I made my account with nothing at all. No subscribers, no sponsors and haven't been noticed by Rusty.


As I began on this platform, the first thing that I did is write an introductory article about myself. In this article "Newbies Introduction: Who Am I?" I share little information about myself. In the first few hours, I haven't noticed by anyone which means no one views my article.

But after many hours of feeling nervous and hesitant about the article that I wrote, I receive my very first upvote and comment from @QueenRay followed by the one and only Devil @Lucifer01 that has the purest heart and they welcome me warmly. I really appreciate them and never forget about that moment. Another few hours had passed I received the first big upvote from @Princessbusayo. She also welcome me warmly and said some encouraging words to me.

First Sponsors

On my third day on this platform, I didn't expect to receive my very first sponsors. Upon looking at the notification that I have that time and seeing the word "New Sponsor" makes me feel so happy and excited. Who wouldn't feel that way? Even now when I see in my notification the word New Sponsor, my heart leaps with joy. The excitement is still there.

I am so happy to see who was my new sponsors on my third day so I immediately click it and I saw the name of @Princessbusayo. I'm so happy to be noticed by her. She's one of the great writers on this platform and she's also my second sponsor in my first account and my constant commenter too.

A few hours later, I saw another sponsorship from the ever-generous sis @Bloghound. I was so touched by the two sponsors that I received on my third day. I feel so blessed to have known such generous and lovely women on this platform.

First Article That Rusty Notice

My fourth blog was the first article that he noticed. Seeing his name on my notifications made me so happy and relieved. Though after that article he was missing again, I was still inspired to write and write until he will be back again in me. It takes 14 articles again before he came back.

It was on October 1, 2021, that he visited me again and from that moment and until now, he is still with me. I am so much grateful because he never leaves my side. My hard work and effort, my struggles, and my patience are now paid off.

Maybe if I gave up that early when I experienced that he was absent for a long time, I wouldn't be here today.

First Story That I wrote

Writing a story was never been in my mind but because of the song that I listened to that day, I was inspired to make one. At first, I was doubtful if someone would like it but after reading all the positive comments that I received that time, I was proud of myself because I was able to explore and make my first fiction story.

"Never let doubt and hesitations fill our mind and heart. Believe that we can and surely we will be able to do it." My first-time experience in writing a story isn't bad at all, instead, it's a memorable one for me.

First Article that receive a huge upvote from Rusty and gained more views

This article is the compilation of the articles of the known users here in read.cash about smartBCH. I compiled those articles so it will be easy for newbies to read and study what and how SmartBCH is.

I was happy to see this article receive a huge upvote from Rusty. It's my first time receiving that huge amount and that will always be another memorable article for me not only because of the upvote that I receive but also because of the views that I gained in that article.

There are still many first moments that I have on this platform but if I will narrate all of it, maybe it will take many hours or even a day to put it in this article, so I will end my blog here.

Thank you for your time reading this one and I also want to thank my subscribers who stayed with me and be part of my journey here.

If you wish to join this prompt, here are the simple rules of this prompt:

Thank you so much Mars @JustMaryel for making this prompt. With this prompt of yours, you let me reminisce all those first experiences and moments that I have here on this platform.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

31
$ 5.12
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing righter, it is normal to have track record. Keep it going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so envy you have many sponsors at the start of your account. Well you are deserving also since all your works/articles are all interesting and worth reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't be envy, you can have more sponsors too. Just keep interacting with others and you will soon have yours. Anyways, are you a newbie here? Nice to meet you. Just keep going, soon you will have what you desire for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really inspired by your work. Nice to hear your work story. I hope I can go to such a beautiful description one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you can have a beautiful and memorable story of yours here. Just keep going and have fun in everything you do here...Thanks Themaze and thanks also for your time reading this work of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee mag try daw ko ani bi ehehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis try ug share sa imoha. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a remarkable journey you have Ate. Wanna join that prompt so soon.🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige try ka din...Btw, e activate ang imong sponsors block para pag naa'y gustong mag sponsor nimo, maka send sila ug sponsorship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh, kailangan daay mag-activate te. May I know asa dapit po?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kailangan pa siya. E edit ang imong article. Din ibutang ang cursor sa blank space. Diba pag na click nimo ang cursor, naa kay makita na dollar sign sa right side, e click ang dollar sign then click update article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh okay thank you teee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome beh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said my friend. Although your journey was hard but I hope and pray that day by day it will be more good to you.Good luck dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. It may be that hard in the beginning but it's all worth it and memorable journey for me...Thanks for your prayer my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the things that was first in your life in here. I also experienced those and I really enjoy about the feeling or waiting for such things day after days. I know how it feels to see the red notification full with blessings. I wish one day I will also share my stories but till then I have got to gain a few more things. And congratulations for your gaining 300+ followers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend....Waiting is really worth it especially when we see in our notifications the things that we want to achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! But sometime we get kidding by that like zero point one. But when it is greater after waiting then it feels great to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mo suwat sad ko ani be hehe ,bakikan napud ang nakaraan ,chaar ! Good morning diha ninyo dae ,congrats sa mga achievements nimo dere bisan pag una naay failure but then wa ka me surrender.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sige dae, nindot balikan ang mga naunang experience na'to ba. Bisan ug lisod kaayo sa una pero gikaya...Thank you and good morning dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, super saya gyud sis, kung first time nimu sah platform nia ingon anah Nah ilang pag welcme, maka touch gyud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Memorable kaayo ang first month nako diri sis, kay bisan man sa wala pa ko na notice ni green baby, daghan ko Naila na mga buotan na users nga nahimo nakong friends and of course isa na ka nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis, daghan gyud, nia daghan pud kaau tang mga bisdak dre wui, ahehe, ahm dli man ko buotan sis, buotan lang ko sah mga taong buotan pud parehas nimu,😘i hope makakita ta sah person noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish pud nako na sis. Puhon basin d i magkakita jud ta. Pag makabalik nako siya Cebu...Pareha ra ta sis, buotan sa mga tawong buotan sad nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, I hope makabalik kah dre puhon2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping sis, unta karon na year madayon na jud mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, kanindot gyud kaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, puhon² kung madayon, magkita ra ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon2x sis, if God willing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing, 6 months with 300 subs. kaka 6 months ko din few days ago pero nasa 60 subs pa lang ako. sadlife. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madagdagan din yan sis, go go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have gratefully remembered your longtime companions. You are truly a man of noble heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Remembering those people that have been part of my journey is my way of appreciating them..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also thank you lot for your reply. It's good job truly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis nakakabilib naman ang mga naachieve mo. Nakakainggit kaya hindi ako sumsusuko even tagalog or taglish eh.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan sis basta laban lang, walang sukuan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis.😁😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam . I wish I will be able to keep a good record like this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do that too Rosh..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe og memory nimo dae hihi advance happy 6monthsary dae maghimo sad ko ani ugma puhon kay maynalang dili nako maghuna huna unsa akong topic.

Pero wala pana nako nakaila si justmaryel dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige paghimo dae, ma-save ta ug huna-huna ug topic basta naa'y prompts ug challenges, hehe

E visit Iya profile dae, bisaya pud na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Your hard work will always pay off. Dugay a na diay nimo diri uy. Haha. Sa una rako gusto maghimo ug read pero akong time lang jud. Hehe. Salamat sa sponsorship sad. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis...Hehe Gani sis di hibaw an, mag six months na d i ko, kadali lang sa panahon..Daghang Salamat Sab sa sponsorship sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely opportunity it is sis to look back and see what we have become. We can only think the people who have supported us from the very beginning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, this prompt is a wonderful opportunity that made me look back to the times where I have nothing at all, and then slowly, I made friends and gain support from others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your anniversary, it been a great journey an even greater one awaits you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Yeah my journey here is great and full of memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great and amazing journey to celebrate and remember. You did not give up and tried your best , now you're getting the rewards of your immense hardwork and dedication which matters the most. It was not easy for you though, you made it. Many many congratulations for this and wishing you more. Congratulations for completing 300 subscribers ☺️😊🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really great and wonderful journey and I'm glad that I didn't give up when I haven't been noticed yet...thank you so much, 300 subscribers, yeheyyyyy. Thank you once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The attitude of not giving up easily rewarded you with great rewards. We need to learn this life changing attitude from you sis, and once again many many congratulations to you sis . More happiness, more success, more achievements to come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis...Patience and perseverance is what we truly need of we want to be successful. More success and achievements for you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mg 6 months nka puhon sis ug kadali sa adlaw ui. Pero grvh imo journey ba mao fight fight lng jud. Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, kadali ra sa panahon oi. Half of the year na dayon ko diria...Fight, fight fight lang jud sis. Laban lang,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paspasan lgi ta sa adlaw sis mao gors na dayun ta hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mao d i magsakit akong likod kay gors na d i ta sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its journey my friend talagang nakaka excite.. Its good the study of learning BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, nakaka excite at the same naging memorable din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kaayo ka mars kay sponsors ako jud kay kaundangon na bag.o nagka sponsor hahaha. Thank you mars❣️ Received my small thanksgiving😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo Mars. More and more blessings sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sab Mars ug more and more blessing sa atu.a❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, more BCH sa atoang tanan Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an exciting Journey!! ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is and it's memorable too.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations tiii, so talented na even before kay nagka sponsor mann dayun😍 Continue grinding ti for the kiddos and future. Stay safe always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt Mark..Hehehe trying hard pa ko gihapon hangtod karon ay..Yes para sa pamilya, grind ng grind lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I still admire your words. Your articles are always worthy and I love this prompt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago