Don't Forget To Take A Break

52 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Blog #142

January 28, 2022

As the evening comes, I start to think of what to write today but my mind isn't cooperating with me. It's my second time being in this state after how many months of being on this platform. The last time that I experienced this was in September, my first month here.

While I am finding ways how to come up with an idea to write, I visit my Facebook account scroll down some posts, and read.

While I'm in the middle of reading a particular post, there's a phrase that catches my attention. It's "Don't Forget To Take A Break". This phrase is a great reminder to us all!

After reading that phrase, I remember the article of @Lucifer01 this morning which is Messed Up Friday! I hope you are okay right now our dear Devil!


To all mothers who have been through a lot lately, don't forget to take a break. You deserve that. Remember that you are just a human, who also felt exhausted on some things and in your daily work. Don't be too hard on yourself. Give yourself ample rest. Put in mind that you only have one body and that you need to take care of it. Take care because your family needs you. They need your care, love, and attention especially if you have little kids at home.

To all students who are so busy with their studies, don't forget to take a break. You need to unwind once in a while to clear your mind. I know this pandemic has given you more loads of work like projects, online presentations, exams and other things that you need to comply with so will pass. Take a break when you feel like your brain is draining and exhausting. Don't stress yourself too much.

To all working people, whether you working at home or outside, don't forget to take a break. Your body needs it because some works can drain your energy. Take a rest so will regain your strength back and you will again have the energy to get your work well done.

To all individuals who are fighting some unseen battles, don't forget to take a break. You don't have to fight it all the time. You also need time to rest so you can think of better ways and solutions to get through with it. You need a break because I know you also felt tired fighting alone and your emotions are deeply affected by it. Take a break and take time to meditate. That's what you need at the moment.


When your mind is exhausted because of the problems that you keep on thinking about, don't forget to take a break. Your mind has limitations too. It can't take and process all of those at once, that's why it's also needed to have some break. Just get back once you are ready.

To all who are reading this right now, don't forget to remind yourself that we need to take a break because this is what our mind and body need!!!

Thanks for reading beautiful souls. Have a nice evening/day to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

Special thanks to my new sponsors @Officialrosh1 and @Rajpoot-Bhatti. for supporting me. God bless you both and hope that you will have more bch in your wallets. Keep safe!

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

24
$ 4.63
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

The importance of taking a break can never be overemphasized in our lives.. Especially when all hope seems lost or when we think the world is working against our efforts.... Taking a break will hep us keep calm and have more faith and confidence in ourselves for next step.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, it gives us more confidence and more strength to keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me to take a break as well. ☺️ Anyway, it is truly important for all of us to have a break, a relaxation once we already felt exhausted. Just like in writing articles here if we don't really have in mind then take a break first, take a deep breathe then for sure we can able to get an idea on what to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, instead of pressuring our mind to think of what to write, we just have to take a break, let our mind relax for a while, for sure pagkatapos makapag isip tayo ng mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeah exactly, that's actually what I'm doing everytime I felt the writers block ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually good for the brain ang break. Mas lalo tayong nagiging creative pag nareset yung utak natin. Si Henry Sy allows himself to sleep at least 1 hour after lunch kasi mas lalo daw siya nakakapagtrabaho efficiently pag may tulog siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama good for the brain at sa katawan na din natin ang break. Pag nakapagpahinga tayo na-relax yung katawan kaya maging productive na ulit tayo pagkatapos. Yung utak pag na-relax, mas makapag isip tayo ng mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you said it very well. Every person in any situation needs a time to rest. To be able to renew his energy, and continue the rest of his struggle in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend... Yeah we really need to take a rest to regain our energy so we can be productive again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really do need to take a break once in a while, it's healthy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, taking a break is for our own good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome big mam just be good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A small break can heal a deepest wounds. We are not machines, we too have our limitations, we should not push ourselves beyond our limitations. Sometimes it's okay to take some break as it helps to gain lots of energy and do our work anew.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, we are just humans that has some limitations. We felt tired too that's why we need to take a break sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not push ourselves beyond our boundaries all the time, it will hurt only us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we're guilty to take some break as we feel as though we're being umproductive. But little did we know that taking a break is essential in order to be more productive after taking some rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true my friend. I am sometimes like that. But now, I let myself know that I am just human that needed some rest too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, that kind of mindset should be followed my friend. We are humans, not robots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. That's why I am not pressuring myself to get all the things done in a day. I only do for what I think I can do in that particular day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, that's the spirit my friend. Continue that way as it will be beneficial for your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, we really need a break! Have some me time to recharge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis kasi tao lang naman tayo na napapagod at kailangan ding magpahinga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely need to take a break after the burial ceremony. 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you need that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must take a break in our busiest life. In that case a refreshment of us. Nice your words Because I found a similarity with real life. Well said dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true mate. We really need it especially that we always have a busy days...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your words. Thanks. Yeah, I'm all good now. Sometimes we ignore rest which causes us trouble.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are okay now...Yes, that is true. I sometimes neglect myself because of my eagerness to accomplish all my works and that result in being sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, taking a break is really necessary especially on this days talaga na sunod sunod na po yung mga pagsubok natin 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama! Yung mga problema at mga pangyayari ngayon sa mundo ay nakaka stress din at nakakapagod kaya kailangan din natin ng time na magpahinga para maka-relax yung utak at katawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan kaayo nako na mars kay sometimes makalimot ko nga tao lang pud ko nga kapuyon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Importante jud ng Atong huna-hunaon Atong mga kaugalingon Mars. Remember isa lang Atong lawas Mao ato tagaan jud ug pagtagad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all deserve to rest despite our busy schedules. Our health matters always, we can't just drain our energy all the time as we also need to recharge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, our health really matters that's why we need to consider giving ourselves some breaks so we can recharge. When we fully gain back our energy, then that's the time we continue the work that we need to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what about to all the lovers????

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lovers??? If they are into a toxic relationship, then they also need to take a break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it i my honor i sm your sponsor thanks for mentioning me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I pray that God will shower your life with more blessings. You're too kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will be looking forward to taking a good break. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know that you're considering having a good break. You need that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede pa lng sis. Kanang wa nko huna hunaon nga buhaton ba. Kalami na lng no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis no. Sa kinabuhi natong mga nanay sa gabee lang jud pud Tawn ta makatarong ug pahulay kay wa na kaayo buhatonon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Ang tanging Ina jud hahaha. Di pwede moretire sis mao antos jud inahan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ana jud sis, mao laban ta mga inahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not robot, we are humans that needs a rest also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mjay, Mao dapat hatagan na'to ug rest time ang Atong mga kaugalingon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so tired. I need to sleep 😴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should take time to rest friend. You have done a lot lately so your body really need some rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago