Give Time to Yourself

9 47
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Image Source

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here. As you know, I was disturbed by last day's incident, so again sorry I was not able to publish anything creative here. If you didn't know why I was disturbed then must read this article," I am Dead?". I was reading an article here and suddenly I found the article by sister @GarrethGrey07 about,". Have a Seat and let's talk about it" where she left very good questions for me and answered them with good experience that is learning for all of us. After reading, I decided all problems happened when we didn't give time to ourselves. So this Friday, let us give time to ourselves. I also want to answer these questions and participate in this fun so allow me to share my part here.

Image source

Are you an emotional person? Do you ever cry or get angry?

I belong to Asia Continent where every second person is surrounded by emotions. So why I am not! Surely I am a girl of feelings and emotions who sometimes broke and gets defeated by them. Anyway, it is not in my control, the same can be for you.

I get angry mostly with my bestie Hira when she ignored me for her Boyfriend that looked to bad to me.

Talk about a happy memory you have.

I have very few happy moments in my life. So they all are my whole life. I felt proud last time when I was getting the degree of my graduation by hands of Governors where I showed desire about my mom with me in this click and Governor accepted and we both made a fantastic click and good memory. It is my all-time best memory anyway.

What do you think is exciting?

It is more excited for me when in this dump, I minted NFTs collection and they sold at the price I listed. It made me excited and I can joy with love. My excitement becomes double when BCH pumped 2X for making my hold assets double.

Have you ever been embarrassed? When was it? What happen?

It was the 8th Grade exam when I opened my paper with all questions for which I have no answer. So I decided to take help from my fellow. During this time, the examiner observed my cheating and I was feeling too much embarrassed about it. I submitted my paper and then I was able to get good marks I didn't know how it happened.

Is there anything that you feel nervous about these day's?

It is market fluctuations nowadays which made me nervous as I am not able to trade anything. I can't control my nerves when I made an order but they remained there without completion.

When was the last time you were really unhappy?

It was Tuesday when I was too nervous. When my lover texts me after his marriage. I was shocked to see them because he was dead to me for a couple of years.

Is there anything you are tired of doing? What is it?

I am tired of my present job to whom I want to go to replace because It is not according to my taste. I didn't want to remain in a lab like a bird is closed in a cage. I want to fly with full zeal and zest.

Is there anything you are disappointed about?

Last time it was my bestie who made me disappointed in her behavior. I was in college for her but she was with him. After many hours, She came up with the words I am tired and want to go home. I wait for her but she didn't want to spend one minute with me. It was a disappointing time for me.

Thanks for reading my article. I hope after the recovery of my nerves I can write and publish more. You can also participate in this beautiful questions series, and have fun.

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

Crypto market is now in down trend. We have to wait for the good time. I am reserving my crypto. You can try to reserve this from your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awarding time to ourselves is more unless investing in ourselves, when it start paying, we gain the profit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agreed to you brother. But we are less interested in our care unfortunately. Thanks for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market fluctuations in crypto right now is quite scary. The uncertainty is too much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure dear, it is scary and hard to trade now. Thanks for coming and visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. My sweet friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it happens to me, I think I would also felt disappointed as she knows that I waited for her but she only come to see me to say goodbye as she was tired. Anyway it was nice to know you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks siso for dropping some words of hope. It is really helpful to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago