Better to say Hello than to say Goodbye ft. Fast talk Questions

2 50
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
05-16-22 | Eurydice

It's been days again that I haven't published an article. I was just having a badtime these past few days because of my own mistakes. In my last article, I included there that I and my 5 years boyfriend had a misunderstanding. I thought that I can fix it sooner but I was wrong. Our misunderstanding became worst which lead us to fights. But gladly, we're able to fixed it.

So much for that, I don't want to stick on that event because I don't want to ruin my day again because of guilt. Today, I decided to answer some fast talk challenge again because I don't have any topic to write. My mind is just blank because of my problems na ako lang din ang may gawa.

I know that you're familiar with Boy Abunda's fast talk challenge. I was mesmerised by the answers of the guests in those questions that's why I decided to try it myself. By the way, this was from facebook and I just downloaded it.

Hello | Goodbye

google.com

I prefer to choose hello than goodbye. I understand that saying goodbye is one of the most difficult tasks because you must let go of a particular person, animal, or object. However, saying hello implies meeting someone who can have a significant impact on your life. There are many people who will simply enter your life to impart knowledge and life lessons. Nonetheless, we must be grateful to those individuals because, even if they are no longer with us, they were a part of our lives that shaped who we are now.

Aso | Pusa

Unsplash.com

Both of them are fantastic. If I had to pick just one, I'd go with cats. They were not only wonderful at collecting insects and dangerous animals, but they also helped me relax. My older sister was nearly bitten by a snake this morning, but our cats came to rescue her and caught the snake without difficulty. We have seven cats at home, and the mother cat is pregnant once more. Huhu pano na to. Hahha

Adobo | Sinigang

google.com

I'll choose adobo, I mean all adobo recipes. If our viand is always adobo, I'll definitely get fat. hahah As a matter of fact, I can eat 2 plates of rice or more if adobo ulam namin.

Sipag (Diligence) | Tiyaga (Perseverance)

google.com

I choose diligence over perseverance. Both of them may sound the same, in fact, I personally googled both of them to know their differences. According to wiki.diff.com, diligence is conscientiousness or determination or perseverance when doing something while perseverance is continuing in a course of action without regard to discouragement, opposition or previous failure.

Sunrise | Sunset

google.com

Sunset is my favorite. Every afternoon, I really enjoy watching the sun set, especially if I'm at the beach. While looking at the birds flying over the sea, I enjoy how the sun's light reflects on the water's surface. What a lovely work of art! Apart from that, I appreciate the fact that I made it through the day despite the difficulties I faced.

Ganda | Talino

google.com

Obviously, I'll choose talino. If you're beautiful and intelligent, then pinagpala ka talaga. But for me, Nakakaganda ang pagiging matalino.

Maulan | Maaraw

google.com

I'll choose maaraw. It's because if its summer days, there are a lot of outdoor activities that we can experience. We can go island hopping, gardening and may more. Unlike rainy seasons, we were stuck in our houses waiting for the rain to stop. It seems like we're wasting our time the whole day staying inside our houses.

Tahimik | Maingay

google.com

I'll choose silence. I'm an introvert person and silence is my friend.

Island life | City Life

google.com

We can't change the fact that city life is enjoyable but If I were to choose, I prefer to choose Island life. I wanted to live my life away from chaotic environment. I want to experience nature and enjoy my peaceful and happy life together with my future family.


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Author's Note:

That's it! Thank you for reaching this far. I just would like also to thank my new sponsor @reanbooks thank you so much for your generosity. God bless you always and continue to be a blessing to everyone.


Lead image is mine

All images are from google.com

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago

Comments

Luh wala ko knows haha may gane nafix ra ninyo🥰, magbuhat sad ko ani ja hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Island life is life talaga, that is one of my dreams na magretire someday sa isang island. I also like adobo over sinigang. Hopefully, your heart's gonna be okay in the next few days sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago