Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-3) {Check Your Points}

94 150
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning friends, it's fourth day of contest and lots of new participants understood how the contest works & now they're scoring lot more points than previous two days.

Here's the report :

@Hiyamoni123 is again at the top of the points table with 22.5 points, @Saha99saha is at second position with 20.5 points and I'm specially congratulating to πŸŽ‰ @Leo_kitti πŸŽ‰she's also on second position with 20.5 points even she's just started in contest. And our topper of the first week @Yayaya13 is at third position with 19 points.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all top contestants πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Top 6 contestants :

1) @Hiyamoni123 22.5 pts

2) @Saha99saha 20.5 pts

2) @Leo_kitti 20.5 pts

3) @Yayaya13 19 pts

4) @Jdine 18 pts

5) @EYERISH687 17.5 pts

6) @aquariyoursxx 15 pts

Other contestants :

@Charlotte @OverThinker @Janefrancises @ladyhanabi @Akash. @Ashutosh.S @tsakf @Shiki_12 @aminul @Hari @CrazyInsane @kli4d @AL_23

Welcome our new participant :

@Angel0124

Special Thanks To @CrazyInsane & @FerferClear for supporting the idea of the community !!


Hey if you're new to the community or contest then please refer following articles, which will guide you :

1) Everything about contest

2) Steps To Get Sponsored By Community

If you've any queries regarding contest or community please ask in comments.

Thanks...

84
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hope i will be on the list someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information dear it is very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for giving us such a great opportunity dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Do I know if I'm qualified for this sponsorship? I already published my application for sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Sarahmay I already commented on you sponsorship application. Your application is under review and it'll take few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I already read your reply on my article. I understand it very well πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much. I'm willing to wait for the results ❀️ I did followed you on twitter πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I get your twitter handle name. I didn't see you their

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already give it in my last replied on your comment to my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I followed you their.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️ I really appreciate it. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I need to create something on the typeform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you're already in there's no need to create anything on typeform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join in contest,i want to be part of it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click the "everything about contest"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the help @aquariyoursxx πŸ₯Ί really appreciate it πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything I can do to help you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great update for those participants on this contestπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the real competition :) It's getting more fun as more contestants are showing up. This is a proof that the community is succesful and growing. I am glad that these individual are showing their eagerness in writing :))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! Glad all participants are responding so positively and thanks to you @kli4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome but you're the mastermind here so, we should thanks to you hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one!! I hope we get more points this day haha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ashma! You never fail to bring excitement and joy to the users. Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you very much, for your everyday reports. Unfortunately, until mid-August, there is a great need for overtime at work, so I don't know, if I can gather some points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no issue about it @tsakf you can join us whenever you want. You're always welcome here !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's too lateπŸ˜… Can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely @Mark012207 just register here & you ready to compete !! https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Got itπŸ€—πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you check itπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I got your entry !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DoneπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Mark012207 please refer following article to know about how it works. In case you don't know πŸ€ͺ https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkayπŸ’žπŸ’ž Thank you, I'm now include in that contest sisπŸ€—?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're in. And I'm 'bro' not sis πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorryπŸ˜…πŸ˜… I already read the instructions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay πŸ˜… Good Luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!Again congooo to everyone😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Hiyamoni123πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.and also congratulations to you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you get it? @ashma Please reply me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand what you're asking ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask about this charts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prepare them πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is it based on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's based contest. It's Points table.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, ok. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all top contestants. I believe you guys are going to benefit from this a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I moved up!!;I think I was in 6th place yesterday.

Thank youπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points are stuck since 2 days and one post haven't been approved so I had to delete it. Guess I'll do better in next week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't approved you post ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleass sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @spadhorroy first of all you've to activate your Sponsors block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need a sponsor please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress to all of users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,love to join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!!Today my position is again top. Yesterday, I was thought that it was an accident. I am really happy to see that contest result. Thanks dear @Ashma for making such a beautiful contest...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late but still congrats πŸŽ‰@Hiyamoni123 (actually I'm preparing tomorrow's report πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜…)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.It's ok.We are waiting to see the next day result,,,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings to all the contestants, and to go forward because they scare you back, and keep on the wave of being in competition all the time and so the pandemic will be much shorter, congratulations to all and everything, more useful to the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said @purasilusiones thanks for your appreciation !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is amazing😍 everyone is doing their best❀ thank you @ashma and goodluckπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i have ah points now πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ thanks sir ashma good day to you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I start?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I stary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I stary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can start by reading the article I've linked at the bottom of above article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to get sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the top scorers πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Well done to all top scorers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the participants and special thanks to this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago