Rewarding Contest Report (Day-3) {Check Your Points}

41 72
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning "Get Sponsored !!" community members and read cash members. I just woke up and started counting activities of participants and allocated points and here I'm reporting !!

First of all I want to thank each and every participant for joining and such an awesome response to the contest. Today we've 25+ participants and I'm very proud that many of our participants contributed awesome content to the read cash platform & I'm glad that I'm part of this good thing !!

Here's points table of Week-1, Day 3 :

If you saw yesterday's report you'll see that all the top three contestants managed to keep their position as it is.

@Yayaya13 managed to be on top of the points table with 48.5 points, @Saha99saha is at second position with 39 points & @aquariyoursxx is third with 35.5 points.

Here's top 6 contestants :

1) @Yayaya13 48.5

2) @Saha99saha 39

3) @aquariyoursxx 35.5

4) @OverThinker 34

5) @kli4d 30.5

6) @Charlotte 27

Other participants :

@Broker @AndreNicole @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @EYERISH687 @AL_23 @Hiyamoni123 @Omar19 @CIDvor @hamedbkh @Phelz @Sydney @prey27 @Jdine @CrazyInsane

Welcome our new participants :

@GulanManYOW @Eymteen @Mimi_12 @NgocTranTL

@Sajib your activities will be counted from today.

Hello new participants & readers if you haven't followed me yet please follow me @Ashma to keep yourself updated about future contests !!


Hey friends if you're new to the community or don'ts know about this contest & community then please refer following articles :

1) Details about Rewarding Points System 2) Steps to get sponsored by community 3) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

If you want participate in Week-1 contest submit your participation :

https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice nice! Keep it up guys! Keep going😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. I did it again😊 thank you so much. Keep on inspiring more writers! The increase of no. participants is a proof that the community is sailing! Great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I really am grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow that was quick πŸ‘ thank you πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, since I do it manually I try to bring reports as soon as possible, if it goes well for 3-4 weeks then I'm looking to create a website where live points can be seen or can be updated very frequently like 1-2 hrs. Let's hope it goes well @CrazyInsane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know πŸ‘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for this opportunity. 😍 Hope to gain points today. Is my comment yesterday to a previous community post isn't valid?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, the it's only for daily articles. Not for previous articles. It's great question btw it's definitely a helpful comment !! Well done @Eymteen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. thank you for this clarification. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ashma,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Thank you dear.My points improving that's why I am so happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Asham. I thought I wont make it to Top 3 because I haven't written thatbmuch articles as before. But thank.you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @aquariyoursxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that I am now in 2nd position. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ashma :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made great progress in points table @kli4d congrats & keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder where are the sponsored people, why they didn't post yet lol, Btw this is a great thing mostly for the read. cash, It will help read. cash to be active platform and will be known by the huge people to sponsor this writing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice point @GulaManYOW actually our community is created very recently and there are only three Sponsored Authors & many of applications are under review. I hope in future there'll be more authors and will be more articles in community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GREAT job @ashma Thank you so much for creating this useful community. And congratulations to all topper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so proud of my friend @@yayaya13 for her hardwork, its all thanks to @ashma for creating this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I am inviting you also to join. This is fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payaman si joy hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha pwede na mautangan hahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwaw. I cant believe of the results. Thank you so much for the support and love @ashma never thought of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Yayaya13 you're actually doing great work !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you so much❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations girl! ❣😁 you deserve it. hardwork really pays off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much girl❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank youπŸ€—. Last time I'm just in a list of new participants and now I am one of the top 6, so happy❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ @mavane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to het sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please refer links provided at the bottom of above article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago