Rewarding Contest Report (Day-2) {Check Your Points}

89 151
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey "Get Sponsored !!" community members and all read cash members thanks for your awesome response to our contest. Today it's third day & I already allocated points to the participants based on their various activities.

Yesterday we got two new participants, now there are total 19 participants in contest.

Here's the point table, check your points and rankings.

@Yayaya13 managed to keep his/her top position in points table with 32.5 points, whereas @aquariyoursxx jumped on second position with 24.5 points & @Saha99saha is at third position with 20.5 points.

Here's top 6 contestants :

@Yayaya13 32.5

@aquariyoursxx 24.5

@Saha99saha 20.5

@OverThinker 18

@kli4d 17.5

@EYERISH687 11

Here's list of other participants :

@Broker @AndreNicole @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @AL_23 @Hiyamoni123 @Omar19 @CIDvor @hamedbkh @Sydney

Welcome our two new participants :

@Phelz & @Charlotte


Friends here's links related to this contest. New or previous participants can refer it again to see how this works :

1) Everything about contest (points per activity & more info)

2) Click on this to participate in week-1 contest

And most importantly please subscribe me @Ashma to keep updated regarding contest & Join Our community Get Sponsored !!

Note : The points allocated in this contest are only for scoring purpose, they're not related to the read cash points.

Still if you get stuck somewhere or have some doubt about contest or community they ask me on twitter, I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter or ask in comments.

Thank You so much participants and read cash members !!

Be Active Keep Posting Quality Content

70
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks dearπŸ’ž I will try my best. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I actually doubt if im gonna maintain my spot, but yeah i did, thank you so much for the support and help everyone😊 this is just so great and wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't know who's going to win but you're far ahead !! So keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to us all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeee. Thank you very much! I've managed to reach top 6 again. Thank you @ashma for your generosity. I wouldn't be tired promoting this community!πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! I think you're going to score lots of points !! (Specially in comments, I love your comments & I actually think you read articles and share your actual opinion on that topic) Well after all we're engineers πŸ˜„. Best of luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's nonsensical afterall if you wouldn't read the article and understanding it before leaving a comment. It's like pulling a trigger to someone you didn't know fully hahahahaha. Its better to appreciate one's work honestly than for plasticity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely agree. Hope others will understand this thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow, thank you so much! I thought you haven't notice the articles I published since it's so silent. Wow thank you, @Ashma. I hope this keeps on going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, actually I checked your articles !! And I think I've commented on one it was about 'time & willingness', I remembered πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes yes, I remembered. Wooow, thank you so much! But i have a problem tho. I didnt do anything related to the upvoting groups but my points are stagnant. What can I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the points allocation algorithm is a bit complicated here at read cash. Can we talk on twitter regarding this ? I'm Ashma1818 on twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay , sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, what 'sir' πŸ™„. That's a lot respect for me πŸ€ͺ🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed already, no dm button sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for putting effort to this everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @nicdre09

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to allπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow though I only got few points I am soooo happyyyyyy❀❀ Thank for the warm welcomeπŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear @Ashma...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Keep up the good articles ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I read this. I hope I'm not too late for this... How does this work? Are you now on week 1 or week 2? Can I still join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jdine Still week-1 contest is active. You can join it now and for more info about this contest please refer Articles I've attached at the bottom of this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already fill-out the registration form.. :) Can we submit any topic in the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but after you get Sponsored !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see... Okay I get how it works now... Aaaahhhh I'm excited..... hahahaha This will be a 4-5 days of anxiety hahaha JK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ,if i may ask, where can i send the links of my articles for the application of sponsorship? I already read the step by step you posted, i would juat like to clarify if i would have to aend my links on the email address you provided on the post? Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah !! You've to write an article and link three of your previous articles in it. Please refer following article : https://bit.ly/Application_Format

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i have to submit it on your community? Ahh okay i get it now i'm so sorry πŸ‘ Thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe i'll submit my article later πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you wish, you're always welcome here, everyone is !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all the participant! Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As an Admin of this community, I would like to Thank you for your contribution @FerferClear !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a little amount of token for your generosity. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not little, you support my 'thing' & you thought I'm doing something good is one of the greatest SUPPORT than the money. Thanks @FerferClear again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join here but does my article looks good? I doubt that my article doesn't that attractive than other works, I wish I can do more but this is my profession, I can't change it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @GulaManYOW this contest is not related to your content. If you want to know more about this contest please refer : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very generous person. Keep it upπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thanks @Mark012207

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. That kind of attitude should be recognizedπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very glad you found good what I'm trying to do. Thanks for your support & the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem with that. You encourage the users to write uniques articles before you give them a sponsorship. That's a really good idea. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! If you're a crypto enthusiasts person then please read some of my articles, I would love to get your feedback !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no, I'm not crypto enthusiasts.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm only a supporter and fan of BCHπŸ’ž.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well still I'll be glad to get your feedback !! πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will read itπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah !! I was kidding πŸ˜… don't read if you're no interested. I was just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I'm also the supporter of crypto. And I have a project that involves BCH πŸ’ž. That's why no problem with thatπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah I can't believe I belong to top 6. This is great :) I also want to welcome the two new participants. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join.. How it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Purepinay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I applaud you people for making read.cash lively for everyone, especially the new members. Bravo for this good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for applause @Olad πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great content for Everyone πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HopeI can be one of them there soon. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! @Lejay28 Keep it up & good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maam where should I post my next article? Do I need to post it here in this community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, you post as always on other communities !! And one more thing @Lejay28 I'm not Ma'am πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay2. Got itπŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job for all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome. fantastic content for everyone.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, as I'm reading through the articles I can say for sure that this is really an active community! Again I am thanking Charlotte who invited me in this platform as well as recommending joining this community! I'm still a little bit stiff, but hope I can get along with everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago