@AryaStark activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube Suspends Bitcoin Cash Argentina (For No Re..."
I guess all we should left that monopoly media and see another alternatives. I use more Brave Browser or Presearch and try not watching YouTube.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Suggestions I Made To Ear Earring
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little by little it gradually became a hill
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nuttela cheese cake"
Delicious. Chocolate is a God's gift!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nuttela cheese cake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pi - new hope for crypto beginners or another scam?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elon Musk is a scammer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto ramblings. Is Bitcoin, Censorship Resistant?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving More Attention to NOISE.CASH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interoperable Blockchains - Horizen With Robert Viglione
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction!"
Hello! Good luck!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Anonymous in BCH blocks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Faucet to start in Cryptocurrency | Beginner..."
I agree with you, for me this is the best faucet, easy and pays are really fast and easy to do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Faucet to start in Cryptocurrency | Beginner Friendly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter campaign: Boosting Bitcoin Cash adopti..."
Yeah! Hope the same for all countries!Cheers!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter campaign: Boosting Bitcoin Cash adopti..."
Seriously, this is the only way to quite to the Government far away from our hard work and earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flipstarter campaign: Boosting Bitcoin Cash adoption in Argentina
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$50,000 in tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Opinion About Dogecoin and Cryptocurrencies: "I..."
FIAT money is also not a collateral. For example, the abysmal falls in the peso and the bolivar and the dollarization of Ecuador are enough.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Saved Me from Delays Sending Money fo..."
My best wishes for your family. I know how hard is loosed someone beloved.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my 80 Year old mother to Bitcoincash"
Yes! I saw new fresh air and a better future for all around :) kind regards!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my 80 Year old mother to Bitcoincash"
I understand how is your mom feeling! In my country is not easy send or receive money without paying highest fees! Congratulations!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing my 80 Year old mother to Bitcoincash